Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1046 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1046avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    571
  • 4 Estrelas
    227
  • 3 Estrelas
    104
  • 2 Estrelas
    69
  • 1 Estrelas
    75

Professional Motorcoach Operator

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

This hotel has it's flaws, but front desk customer service ( Silvia) helped make my stay enjoyable and satisfying. The rooms was nice could have had a little more lighting, but the glass shower doors and the strong water flow was awesome.as a customer I most likely use your hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice renovation

By

novembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

Beds and pillows new and very comfortable! Only coffee was in room and always enjoyed their coffee. Restaurant and bar currently closed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rude staff

By

novembro 30, 2020

3 times we engaged the front desk
All 3 different staff members
We found them to be rude and poor customer service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

I was only disappointed after all this time there was no attempt to accommodate a coffee area as other hotels have already managed to do so.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembro 22, 2020

This hotel has very comfortable beds and the staff is very friendly and courteous. This hotel is also in a verey conveniant location, close to the turnpike and hwy.33.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peaceful

By

novembro 18, 2020

Not bad given the pandemic but really would have appreciated a coffee service in the hotel, the k cup in room pot doesn't offer liquid coffee cream and I can't stand the small cup. I ended up using my own pot a and went out and bought coffee and creamer. 2.00 for a small childs lunch size pack of cips was way too much to charge from the pantry.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

novembro 15, 2020

Great experience at this hotel. Everything was Covid safe and I felt comfortable staying there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very easy to access off the n.j. turnpike. Easy parking, friendly staff. Clean updated rooms. Only draw back was that the restaurant is still closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent

By

novembro 02, 2020

great hotel, location, cleanliness, pleasant staff. Too bad the in site restaurant and bar weren't open. Should update your website. Says its open for room service but it's not. Otherwise fantastic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wknd Getaway

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Loved this hotel, seems to be new and lots of amenities. Clean rooms and friendly service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New and Clean

By

outubro 23, 2020

This hotel was recently renovated and it was very new and clean.
The rooms were comfortable and clean as well. The location was nice and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, close to turnpike

By

outubro 22, 2020

Great location close to turnpike. The only issue was that the highway is very loud and I could hear it from the room. Overall very satisfied with my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos