Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1099 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    78

great front desk

By

June 30, 2021

club

nice front desk people and support staff at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for the night or for a conference

By

June 28, 2021

I was on my way out of NY so I wouldn't have to deal with traffic in the morning. I picked this because it was close to the turnpike and offered breakfast so the for convenience factor was high. I prepaid for breakfast on the website only to find out the restaurant would be closed in the morning. Then I had to deal with the inconvenience of a partial refund due to ordering through the website. Overall good stay and easy checking but could've lived without that little bit of hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great guest service and excellent parking.

By

June 28, 2021

club

Great experience overall and accessible semi-truck parking.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience. Will probably stay there again.

By

June 28, 2021

club

The few issues I faced were:
1. The trashcans did not have bags in them when I arrived at my hotel room.
2. After the first day's room service, a couple of towels were left behind (thrown) on a chair.
3. The bathroom sink was getting clogged again and again and I had to fix it by myself.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

I will come back when I’m in area. rooms are clean looks new love the pool and also big parking for big vehicles

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service.

By

June 27, 2021

club

Arrived after day at amusement park and was able to check in late without any issues. Room was clean and stocked.

Read More
Read Less

6/18 stay

By

June 24, 2021

I decided not to give a bad review publicly but just wanted to share my customer experience with you guys. I have been satisfied in the past with most bookings but Unfortunately my stay at this hotel on 6/18 was a terrible experience. Never in my life have I checked into a hotel who had ZERO front desk employees onsite working. a elderly and obviously overwhelmed security guard who never even worked check in and was barely computer literate was checking people in while on facetime taking direction with a hotel employee to walk him through the process , can you believe that? it took me 1 hour to get checked in...there was also a line of people behind me very annoyed. Get to my room finally and its fairly clean but the filter in the heating and AC unit is so dirty that the air is thick with dust to the point of breathing sickness. because there was no front desk person onsite we spent time in our car left early to prevent further sickness. For future customers just a suggestion Please inspect all aspects of your rooms before rental including health related things especially something as important as filters and fresh breathing air in this Covid 19 era I was rather disappointed in lack of the quality and resources Its one of the reason I chose your brand because I expected and usually get a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 23, 2021

The only issue I had was hearing the people on both sides of me. I heard the one family through the connecting room door and the other when I was in bed.

Read More
Read Less

guest service

By

June 23, 2021

When we arrived our room was clean but there was only enough linens for 2 people, we had 3. We went to the front desk to request an additional set. The lady wrote down the request and said someone would deliver them to our room. That evening we realized they last tissue was used and we still had not rec'd the additional towels. I again went to the front desk ask for tissues and reminded the lady of the towel request. She was extremely pleasant and professional both times. When going to use the hotel washing machine we came across a hotel cart with towels and tissues. We took what we needed which turned out to be a good thing because our towels and tissues NEVER got delivered. the next morning I purposely placed the do not disturb sign on the door. We did not want housekeeping to come in - we were willing to use our towels again and we now had enough for all of us. Well to our surprise we returned to find our room had been cleaned and fresh linen given.....AGAIN only enough for 2 guest. Luckily there was a maid still on the floor and we requested another towel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for the Races

By

June 23, 2021

platinumelite

Came for the Formaula Drift races in Englishtown. Perfect location, great Guest Service, easy check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 23, 2021

club

I took my son on a Fathers Day trip to Six Flags Great Adventure. It has a perfect location, both right off the NJ Turnpike and less than 30 minutes from the park. Also, it is nearby plenty of great places to eat locally.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 23, 2021

Loved the East Windsor Holiday Inn! The layout was great, there is plenty of parking, and the hotel is clean and best of all - mask-free!!!

Read More
Read Less