Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 954 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    68

Microwave and Refrigerator

By

November 11, 2019

Always a great stay, dissatisfied with every room not having a refrigerator and microwave, I am a Ihg member also

Read More
Read Less

Great facility at a great price

By

November 08, 2019

This was the perfect location to stay before entering NYC for business. Nice facility and friendly staff. Dining was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pillows

By

November 06, 2019

Staff were friendly, breakfast was horrible. Everything was ok until I stepped in a wet spot by the desk and ruined my socks.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest Nightmare

By

November 05, 2019

1. The whole experience was great up until I started to receive phone calls from my wedding guests that their rooms were being cancelled or moved to another hotel. I should have been reimbursed for my 2 night stay and my "Parlor Room" which was fine when the sun came up. I had asked the front desk for more lamps due to makeup setup and the front desk guy said he cant help me with that. So I had to move lamps from my room to the parlor room for more light. 2. Hearing my future brother in law got his laptop stolen from his room!!!!
3. Because of a Military contract this hotel has my guests were displaced and then when they raised their voice to the front desk all of a sudden rooms were available for them to stay.
4. I am now hearing that hotel guests were not given overnight bags that were made up and cost money.

Read More
Read Less

Cranbury Holiday Inn

By

November 01, 2019

club

Excellent stay; Staff friendly and efficient; Great service and actually good food!

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

October 31, 2019

platinumelite

Cet hôtel constituait une étape durant notre voyage de New York à Baltimore. L’endroit est facile d’accès, l’hôtel est confortable et présente un excellent rapport qualité prix. Une bonne adresse

Read More
Read Less

sons wedding

By

October 31, 2019

club

Great venue to have a wedding. Everything was beautiful from the wedding venue to the cocktail hour space to the reception. Very beautifully decorated and the food was delicous.

Read More
Read Less

Bed not to compfortable service not so great

By

October 30, 2019

Waited after 3 for check in even though check in is suppose to be 3 pm. I had to go back up to the desk about 3:30 pm to ask what is going on and they said the 2 rooms I booked with kind size bed were still not ready so I got 1 room king and 1 room 2 queens. Unreal consider what you pay for a room for less then 24 hours and not ready like its suppose to be.

Read More
Read Less

No bang for your buck

By

October 30, 2019

Outdated rooms stained carpet. Very expensive food and drinks. Ash trays stands on property overflowing every one of them. Wanted to use visa gift cards was told I could not. Was told the rooms were completely booked when they were not. However the wedding venue was excellent. All the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast.

By

October 30, 2019

club

Would recommend this hotel. Overall the experience was good. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Totally Disappointed

By

October 30, 2019

club

I was totally disappointed with our stay at Holiday Inn. Key door is not functioning. Bathtub was clogged at room 553 that almost in the middle of the night somebody is working inside the bathroom coz the water doesn’t come down the drain.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 30, 2019

Great hotel excellent breakfast buffet just very accommodating n friendly and the food for the wedding was amazing cocktail hour was excellent n the dinner

Read More
Read Less