Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 446 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    30

wedding stay over

By

April 26, 2017

club

it was easy to get to after my flight, its very close to all my family, the bar was fun

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds and clean bathroom

By

April 25, 2017

Rooms are average looking but the bathroom was nice and clean. The area was very quiet and the hotel did have a nice appearance outside. Lobby was modern looking and kept clean. Overall it was a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

On our way to FLA

By

April 23, 2017

Highest price we paid on our vacation of the 3 hotels we stayed in. No free breakfast, never got towels we asked for , and bathroom was crowded, and not well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great room experince

By

April 21, 2017

Very good hotel, cleanliness and comfortable rooms and beds and hotel restaurant and food are great.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

I was very happy with the staff appearance and attitudes during my stay. I would recommend staying here for a good night rest and great hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and relaxation

By

April 20, 2017

Overall the hotel was very comfortable and clean. My only suggestion would be that if breakfast couldn't be included, then at least make the prices reasonable. I paid $34 for 2 adults and 2 children. ( the children were supposedly free!) So that means $34. For 2 breakfast!! Way over the top in my mind. We are traveling back home tomorrow and we are looking for a place that includes breakfast. We use the hotel as a half way sleepover.

Read More
Read Less

非常糟糕的一次住宿体验

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

马桶堵塞,大便都随着水溢出来,跟酒店反应,没有更换房间,也没有派人修理,两个小孩无法洗澡,并且闻了一整晚的大便的臭味,整个度假计划都毁了,太让人失望了。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn East Windsor/Cranbury NJ

By

April 14, 2017

club

My 2 daughters and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Room and bathroom were clean, comfortable; staff was very friendly. Only complaint was the fact that there were guests smoking on our floor, even though it was a non-smoking hotel. Otherwise, would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations were met

By

April 14, 2017

club

Although it is a little more complicated than I thought from Six Flags, I will say my expectations were met. I think, as an IHG rewards member, I expected some benefits, like complimentary breakfast, which is why my expectations were not exceeded. It was cheaper to go out for breakfast.

Other than that, I slept comfortably, especially after an exhausting day at Six Flags, and the Wi-Fi was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 14, 2017

Nice place to stay for short notice. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Initially appeared to be ok, but room was unacceptable

By

April 12, 2017

Grounds, lobby, and our room initially appeared to be okay. When we discovered the carpet in our room was soaking wet half way thru the room, we called the front desk and nothing was done. When I showered, I stood in ankle deep water. Disgusting, those 2 things are just unacceptable. I will NOT be returning to this hotel! Poor maintenance Holiday Inn...

Read More
Read Less

Great Event - Lack of Attention to Details

By

April 10, 2017

Check in: Quick and Easy; bad part was that the keys that were initially given to me did not work. I had to go get another set of keys made after I had already been to my room location.
Room: At check-in there was a dirty food tray outside of my door. I thought that this would be removed shortly, but was not. More on that later on. The inside of the room was clean and the King bed did have four pillows, 2 firm and 2 soft. This was a nice surprise. Worse part of the experience was having to sleep with little to no window coverings. I was located on the bottom floor near the pool and the lighting from the pool came straight into my room. The curtains did not fully close, which should be changed immediately, so these lights were shining in my room all night.
Event: My stay in the hotel was actually because of a wedding. Which was fabulous! The Wedding, Cocktail Hour, and Reception were fantastic. The bar-tending, waiting, and serving staff were very nice. The food come out flavorful, hot and was plentiful.
Now, back to the tray in front of my door. . . which ultimately remained there until I checked out at 11 AM. I advised that staff at 7 PM prior to the Reception that the tray was there, then again at 8 AM when I went to the front desk to get an order of clean towels. Our room had a Keurig, but the only K-cups available were decaf. Not to mention the 7:30 AM attempt by a maid to enter my room without knocking. I was disgusted and it forced me to report this to the front desk; where I was also able to get a cup of coffee. Not to my surprise when I exited my room, the dirty tray was still outside of my door! Ultimately, this kind of ruined my experience. I don't know how many maids and/or staff I saw overlook this dirty tray of food for close to 24 hours. Crazy!

Overall I would recommend staying at this hotel, only because the event staff did such a good job. Be careful about your room location, stay clear of locations near the meeting rooms or the pool because they are high traffic areas.

Read More
Read Less