Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 460 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    34

No free breakfast

By

May 24, 2017

club

A buddy of mine stayed at another hotel it was less expensive and included breakfast. Not cool.

Read More
Read Less

Silvie is awesome

By

May 23, 2017

Minor complaints right off the bat. In some rooms the hot water is sub par. Luggage carts are generally hard to find. It's kind of hit or miss on whether you will find them in the lobby.

Front desk: Silvie is outstanding. She was fixed on making our stay as comfortable as possible. As kind and gracious as one can be and fully service oriented. Thanks Silvie if you read these reviews. Thanks for the bottles of water when the soda machine would not take my credit card.

The bar restaurant was quite good. Happy Hour has half price appetizers and beer. (The quesadillas are outstanding.) They also have a great Sirloin Burger. Great tap beer, nice and cold.

All in all a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Buffalo guy

By

May 23, 2017

There was only one problem That I had....
It was difficult to locate the property.

Read More
Read Less

A Mom and Dad running a recon mission for love of there son

By

May 19, 2017

My wife an I were actually supervising our teenage son from a distance without his knowledge.We sent him on his first feild trip and wanted to feel secure so we made the trip also and enjoyed the stay at the holiday Inn which was very comfortable for the both of us..We felt right at home and all the guest appeared to be very polite and respectful.The place is very clean and the service is professionally demonstrated throughout the hotel.We experience a day beyond our expectations as well the time alone.Yes I will stay here again and my son can enjoy the beautiful swiming pool with his parents..

Read More
Read Less

Bad Weekend at Holiday Inn

By

May 17, 2017

club

Not happy with rest I got. Between the FALSE FIRE ALARM and the very loud neighbors it was impossible to fall back to sleep on both nights.
Most disappointing thing was that not one person from Management tried to contact me / us the two days that my wife and I were there.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

When we first entered our room it didn't look like it was cleaned very well at all, but we were tired from a long drive and decided to deal with it. At 1:30 Am the fire alarm went off, and we headed to the lobby. We assume it was a false alarm (which I understand can happen in a hotel, and don't have an issue with that) I say assume because no one in charge told us what was going on. My issue with the fire alarm is that the manager on duty said nothing to the group of people huddled in the lobby. In the one other time a similar instance (it was a real fire that time) happened to me, the manager was on top of things keeping us up to date on when we could go back to our rooms, handing out blankets, etc. Our next issue came when our room wasn't cleaned when we went out the next day (we didn't have the privacy sign out or anything). When we were doing a security sweep we even found a bunch of trash under the bed that wasn't ours. Lastly, the fact that breakfast was nearly $20 a person was ridiculous. I'm not a picky person when it comes to breakfast, I really am just happy with continental. What hotel doesn't serve continental breakfast?

Read More
Read Less

Horrific Night

By

May 16, 2017

club

I felt too many things were out of place starting with the loose toilet seat-busted shelf under sink- missing handset cord on phone- outlet not working on table lamp by bed and fire alarm going off at 1am

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Mercer County New Jersey

By

May 10, 2017

My wife at leisure and I recently stayed at this hotel for a short weekend Brandon the manager and his co-workers were great the hotel is a great place the fitness center the ball and Jerry and The Breakfast were great definitely worse than here

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

May 10, 2017

Terrible 2 night stay
Rooms dirty
Halls filled with drunk teens
Vomit in elevator
Couldn't sleep

Read More
Read Less

Good Service Needs No Apology

By

May 09, 2017

long wait on check-one, one person
at desk, second person arrived after
line went to one!

toilet was clogged upon arrival. reported to front desk. No one
responded, so we resolve issue ourselves. Had to leave a half hour
after we arrived-and no further indication that anyone did anything
further after our return.

Asked to speak to managed from
room phone and was switched to a young person at the front desk who
said they were sorry. He was not the
manager.

Upon return to our at 2pm on next
day after being out in the morning
-the bed was not made, but the towels were replaced.

No complimentary bottled water in room. Rate for a hotel I've stayed in
domestically or internationally.

Breakfast buffet quality was poor-
hard scrambled eggs, soft half
cooked bacon and no decaf coffee.
Had breakfast somewhere else.

Mali, Inc., owner must be foreign and
not providing services to keep costs
down. Next time in the area will try
another brand-as not any IHG property nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet and comfortable

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean quiet and comfortable, great place to stay when I am in New Jersey for business. I stay here quite often when I visit our corporate office in Cream Ridge.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn East Windsor, NJ

By

May 04, 2017

Fair at best for the Price Charged and the Quality of Service

Read More
Read Less