Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1189 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    90

Nice hotel

By

28 September 2021

club

The hotel was nice - rooms are large, clean and functional. Attended a event in banquet facilities and all was very nice. Had trouble with reservation staff and front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed. Very relaxing stay

By

27 September 2021

This hotel is a little off the main road. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Check in area was a little confusing. There was a table where people sit right in front of the checking area. Had to wonder if they were on line or just sitting. Would have been nice to be acknowledged as a Spire Elite member. As a result, no additional amenities were offered. The rooms were very nice. Had a great night’s rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 September 2021

I think that the holiday inn is often regarded as being cheap but my stay was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

27 September 2021

Room was clean, bright and like new. Arrived late in the evening and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for one night

By

23 September 2021

Comfortable beds and free coffee/tea in morning in lobby. Easy check-in/out with large parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

22 September 2021

I will not stay here again. The front desk clerk was disinterested in addressing the issues that we encountered. She either just didn't care or just didn't feel like having satisfied guests.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay at this hotel!!

By

21 September 2021

club

This hotel was disappointing at every turn. We booked our room over 2 months ahead of our stay as part of a wedding room block. I checked in through the app the day before we arrived. When we arrived our king bed room wasn’t available and they could only discount us “a few dollars”. The staff was so unfriendly! The second day, we got locked out of our room only for a different front desk person to greet us with “yea?” And then told us our keys weren’t setup for our entire stay. The faucet on the sink was not fully connected to the sink and a towel had brown stains on it. Totally disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel stay for Wedding

By

21 September 2021

club

We stayed here as a recommended hotel for a local wedding. We were very impressed with how new and clean the hotel was.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

20 September 2021

club

Great start, rocky middle, great ending to wedding planning during Covid. Lots of change of staff but final team put together a beautiful wedding. Rooms were nice. Guests were impressed with food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with not so great wedding food.

By

20 September 2021

club

We were there for a wedding. I loved being able to go up to my room before, during and after. The food at the wedding was not so great. There was more than enough of it but I would have rather had a better quality. The alcohol was definitely watered down. I am not much of a drinker. The tender really poured in the vodka. I thought geez, I am going to be under the table. Nothing.

Read More
Read Less

No air conditioning

By

20 September 2021

The room was extremely warm,the front desk sent up a representative to look at it,upon examining the unit was told there was nothing that could be done,and that the hotel was booked solid so we couldn’t be moved to another room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean Room

By

20 September 2021

The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful especially April

Read More
Read Less