Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 407 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Very nice property

By

22 January 2017

club

Everything went very well. Bar was nice. Food was very good. Service was very good. One of the few hotels you can still smoke in.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

20 January 2017

club

I I enjoyed everything but I charged full price during happy hour

Read More
Read Less

Great place. Good value.

By

19 January 2017

club

Stayed for a wedding. Comfy bed. Nice staff. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

18 January 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, pool(could be warmer), nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

13 January 2017

club

Arrived at 1:30 am and left at 8:30 am so my stay was very short. Staff were friendly and helpful.

I did not use any amenities so cannot rate them

It is convenient to my business client so I will certainly use it again

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your accommodations during your brief stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

08 January 2017

club

I had just driven 7 hours through some rainy weather. It was great to find a hotel with a restaurant .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you! We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay after a length drive. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 December 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, great service, comfortable room and excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service.

By

26 December 2016

club

efficient courtesy check in; large, clean, up-dated room, very comfortable bed. Good restaurant, reasonably priced. What's not to like.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

22 December 2016

club

Great Hotel clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff and great dinning

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

25 November 2016

club

the hotel was clean, quiet when needed. the staff took care of problems that came up. Breakfast was good until the 2nd day and it seemt like no one knew what they were doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed your accommodations. We do apologize that there was some confusion during breakfast. We will address your comments with the staff. Thanks again, and we hope you choose to stay at the Holiday Inn East Windsor again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

21 November 2016

platinumelite

Central location and clean comfortable room. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

16 November 2016

I frequently stay at this location and the front desk personnel are always extremely courteous and helpful. The room is dark, quiet, comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear that you continuously choose to stay with us and always have an exceptional time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less