•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice hotel a bit old. Rooms are nice walls are thin can hear the person next to you. Food is okay only choice for breakfast is an over priced buffet. Cannot even take a piece of fruit with you when you leave. Sign that says you can't. A bit low class. 29 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to sleepover after a day of partying... The hotel accommodated us with all the basics we needed. They let us check in earlier to prepare for the wedding we were going to attend later that day. We were greated very politely and as a rewards member I recieved my little goodie bag. After the wedding and open bar, luckily, with the soft/comfy bed and later, 12pm check out time, we were able to relax the day after. The only thing about the room is that it would get cold pretty fast, even after we had adjusted the temp it would go back to cold, plus it was a bit loud...once we were under the comfy sheets it didn't matter much though. The resturant was decent. Food at the wedding was decent, not out of this world but pretty good. 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stayed at this hotel as a guest for a wedding that was being held in the ballroom. The rooms may have been a bit outdated but were very clean. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wedding/Reception Services I stayed overnight for my cousin's wedding. She had her wedding and reception here. Everyone was very friendly and the banquet areas were clean and beautiful. I would recommend this venue for anyone for a wedding reception. It's convenient to have the reception in the same hotel you're staying in. Room accommodations were great as well. My only complaint was the drainage in the shower. It drained very slowly so I was standing in a pool of water until the end of my shower. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Silvie did a great job at check-in. What was impressive was how she was dealing with the difficult guest in line in front of me. She was very patient, never lost her smile and even seemed to appease the person with whom she was dealing. Food in the restaurant was great. It was late in the evening but everything was presented well and I was made to feel that I was a valued guest. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Service We stayed for a family event that was held in the hotel. The service was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. The event staff were amazing and the event was well run. The food at the event was tasty, the atmosphere was great. I would recommend this hotel both for any event you might be hosting and as a place for the folks attending the event to stay. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience! fantastic staff! We can not thank the staff enough for making our family weekend so comfortable and enjoyable. Every request, large or small, was handled promptly and thoughtfully, which was especially impressive given how many other events were going on there. Darleen and her managers, Alexis and (?--sorry) worked seamlessly together to run a terrific and impeccable hotel. It is a great place to have family gatherings and we will certainly come back again. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay quiet and relaxing in room; right amenities- wish there would be a mini fridge, but good for the price 16 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:46:36.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_TTNEW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>