Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 483 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean room. Quiet

By

21 June 2017

Bar service poor and expensive. Food was mediocre and overpriced. Breakfast buffet overpriced for just wanting a cup of coffee and muffin.

Read More
Read Less

Mini getaway

By

21 June 2017

We went for a weekend getaway and this hotel was perfect . Would def stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Lizzy's wedding

By

21 June 2017

Very convenient place to stay since the wedding reception was there. The staff for the reception were on top of everything! Ty was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

20 June 2017

club

We went to restaurant at seven am on Sat 17 My husband was delighted with all the choices , he wanted a hardy breakfast. I want only a very light breakfast but would have to pay the full 18.25. I skipped breakfast. I wish you offered some thing else for light eaters.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly good stay

By

14 June 2017

It was much better than I expected. The hotel was in good condition, the room was very nice and the price was a bargain.

Read More
Read Less

EXCEPTIONAL STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

14 June 2017

There is absolutely NOTHING I can say bad about our stay!! From the time we stepped into the lobby to check in with the AMAZING SYLVIE !! to the time we checked out. Sylvie corrected our reservation to keep us in the same room for 4 nights. She was calm, cool and collected trying to make it right for us with a gaggle of other travelers behind us. She made sure that we had everything we needed in our room, informed us of all the amenities offered thru the hotel and best place to park for our room. The bed was comfy, the tv worked correctly, the bathroom was fully stocked. After we got settled Sylvie even called our room to make sure everything was ok. Will DEFINITELY stay again for our next trip to Raceway Park!!! Please DO NOT STOP offering smoking rooms !! There are many hotels that offer pet friendly rooms that will always have pet dander but very FEW that offer smoking which you can Febreze away !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Bathroom

By

12 June 2017

club

Dirty ceiling in bathroom and overrun with ants,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Single night - Bad odor in room

By

11 June 2017

We checked in late at night for one night, and were offered the last room available. As soon as we got into the room, we detected a terrible odor, and informed the person at the Front Desk who asked us to talk to the manager in the morning. Given the late hour, and having a sleeping child, we could not move to another hotel. In the morning the manager heard our story and offered us a slightly reduced rate to make up for it (hardly any compensation - but we were too tired, and wanted to leave). Was a terrible experience and we did not get any sleep. We like Holiday Inn and understand this was an exception. Hopefully this will not be experienced by other guests.

Read More
Read Less

great for overnight stay when traveling

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

clean, comfortable,good service, easy on and off I95

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

07 June 2017

club

I like staying within the Holiday Inn chain. I would just recommend upgrading thus hotel, especially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN IS AWESOME!!!

By

05 June 2017

club

My visit was to go to Six Flags and celebrate me and my wife's same day birthday and 25th anniversary! The front desk SILVA was exceptional (all Holiday Inn people are great, as we are finding this out!). The breakfast was awesome! The pool was great! Our room was amazing! Every single employee we met was friendly, courteous, very professional looking, that's pretty awesome! We had such a great Holiday Inn experience, we will be back!!! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good clean place close to 6 Flags

By

05 June 2017

club

Good place to stay right off I95 which is clean and rooms are spacious and comfy. Very big parking lot. There were several parties taking place but all was in order and never experienced any type of noise.
One concern is high breakfast fees.

Read More
Read Less