Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 428 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service. Clean and comfortanle

By

15 March 2017

club

Great hotel. Should offer breakfast without paying high fee at the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer at the hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Ok overall

By

08 March 2017

club

Wasn't at the hotel long. We were in the area for a dance competition. So we were barely at the hotel. The only negative thing was poor tv reception. Wifi was fine. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. I am a very light sleeper. However I slept fine. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We aren't sure what happened with your television, but we will maintenance investigate. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

04 March 2017

Hotel stay was ok. But, they originally put me in a room that wasn't cleaned. That was a little gross. But they did move me to another room. Although, they made me walk all the way down to the front desk with my stuff to get the new key

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that your first room was dirty when you checked in. We have addressed your concerns with management and will review the proper procedures when cleaning rooms with all departments. This is not typical of our hotel, and we hope you consider staying with us again in the future so we can show you the exceptional service and accommodations we are known for.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but expensive breakfast

By

03 March 2017

club

Overall it was pretty good. The gym was minimal with one of the 2 treadmills being worn out. But I was the only one there so it wasn't an issue. Breakfast was $17 for your typical hotel breakfast which was overpriced but everything else was pretty on point.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize you experienced some inconveniences, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

03 March 2017

Always a pleasure staying here. Sylvie A. is always professional and very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

quite room great pillows good tv channels

By

27 February 2017

try to use holiday inns as much as possible.Do travel about 5 to 6 months in a year for work.do like Holiday Inn Express for the morning breakfest Have also stayed at Candle wood Hotels had pretty good luck staying at these hotels. Like I said prefer Holiday Inns

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

22 February 2017

club

At check-in, I requested a specific location for a room. The Holiday Inn staff member who helped me accommodated my request perfectly. The room was pleasant, quiet, and suited my needs. I'll definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Birthday Ever

By

22 February 2017

Holiday Inn, East Windsor truly made my birthday a spectacular occasion!!! From the smooth check-in to our fantastic room, delicious breakfast and stress free check-out, our accommodations couldn't have been more perfect!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for the amazing review! We are thrilled that we were part of your birthday celebration and that we could make this special day spectacular. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

22 February 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful .The room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Here we go again

By

21 February 2017

club

As usual a lovely stay, very easy having traveled from the UK to Newark Airport and moving south to Philadelphia.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice place and comfortable settings. I enjoyed this hotel and the restaurant and bar after a long day of driving. The price of this location for a night was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed everything from our award-winning accommodations to our great on-site restaurant. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean clean clean

By

16 February 2017

I stayed here due to attending a Banquet in the Winsor Ballroom. Very professional staff, couldn't be nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thanks for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the banquet you attended in our Windsor Ballroom. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less