Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 356 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Not that great of an experience

By

11 August 2016

club

Had major plumbing problems in the room with toilet and the tub and problem was never fully handled by the time we checked out. The first room they sent us to when we checked in was a mess and apparently no one knew what they were doing. Kind of a nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

EAST WINDSOR, NJ

By

09 August 2016

club

Hotel somewhat easy to find off I-95. Overall pretty updated hotel but common areas like halls, lobby, conference center and restaurant areas dirty, stained and need to be deep cleaned or replaced. Breakfast buffet pretty good but seating area somewhat small. Ensure breakfast is included as it is a bit high if not. Local tourist company uses hotel as base so somewhat crowed at breakfast and loads of kids running up and down halls at night as hotel is about half way between Newark and Philly. Two elevators in bldg. and run quick, only 4 floors. Rooms in good shape but mine had wall paper coming off wall. Bar area was small but very enjoyable and overall nice staff in hotel. Does have large size pool outside but did not use.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn East Windsor, but we do apologize for any unkempt common areas. We will address this with the staff and housekeeping. We greatly appreciate your review and your helpful feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My family and I had a great time!

By

01 August 2016

club

Excellent hotel and service! My family and I had a great time staying here. We especially enjoyed the pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are happy to hear that you and your family had a great stay and had the chance to enjoy our outdoor pool. We hope to see you all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

28 July 2016

club

Great breakfast including sausage,bacon,scrambled eggs,pancakes,waffles.cereal,yogart,milk,orange juice,coffee bread,danish.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

25 July 2016

greeted and thanked for visit. Room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Unparented kids running wild

By

25 July 2016

club

Noisy, banging on door in the middle of the night, internet unreliable. Desk staff attempted to help but would have preferred some kind of discount on subsequent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
We're sorry to hear excessive noise disrupted your stay. We addressed your concerns with management, and we are investigating the issue further.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE

By

21 July 2016

VERY COMFORTABLE PLACE, RELAXING ROOMS, GOOD CUSTOMER CARE, VERY COZY ATMOSPHERE

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the area

By

20 July 2016

club

We made a wedding at the Windsor Ballroom in the hotel. We and our guests were very happy with all aspects of our stay except that the hotel did not have enough staff at check-in and many of the rooms were not available until 1 - 1.5 hours after check-in time. All accommodations, including the catering aspect, were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

There were a few maintenance items in the room itself that needed to be looked at.
I was a little disappointed that there was nowhere to eat at the hotel around 3-4pm.Folks were finishing a meal in the dining area near the bar, but no one was around and there appeared to be no more service available.
I have stayed here 3 or 4 times now and am particularly impressed with the bar area and the staff there. Very friendly and an attractive place to get a glass of wine and something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

18 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service great staff I would stay again and recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much! We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us at the Holiday Inn East Windsor. We greatly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Met our expectations

By

14 July 2016

club

This is our second time staying here. The staff is courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

one night stand

By

12 July 2016

club

nice hotel, clean, somewhat overpriced, nice out door pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less