Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 348 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great location

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

There were a few maintenance items in the room itself that needed to be looked at.
I was a little disappointed that there was nowhere to eat at the hotel around 3-4pm.Folks were finishing a meal in the dining area near the bar, but no one was around and there appeared to be no more service available.
I have stayed here 3 or 4 times now and am particularly impressed with the bar area and the staff there. Very friendly and an attractive place to get a glass of wine and something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

18 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service great staff I would stay again and recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much! We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us at the Holiday Inn East Windsor. We greatly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Met our expectations

By

14 July 2016

club

This is our second time staying here. The staff is courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

one night stand

By

12 July 2016

club

nice hotel, clean, somewhat overpriced, nice out door pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience for the value

By

08 July 2016

club

This is a beautifully-renovated space with all the comfort needed for a get-away! Reservations were easy and glitch-free. Staff was nice and helpful. The facility is a bit spread-out and there is only one elevator for the facility, so it was a long trek to the room and especially for hauling the luggage cart, etc. Guest room was clean -- not particularly spacious, but certainly sufficient. There was no clear marked area for check-in/unloading. Everything near the door said, "no parking. Fire lane". Overall, this was a good value and comfortable space.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We have plenty of parking available around the hotel that is close to the entrance/lobby. Any space directly in front of the main entrance is a required fire lane in case of emergencies. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

01 July 2016

It was located near the interstate/Turnpike. It was clean and modern and everything worked the way it should. Staff was nice but did not have to use them much since the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

29 June 2016

club

very close to Six Flags nice rooms friendly staff very helpful. breakfast was excellent nice buffet.
rooms clean bed very comftable

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your review - we appreciate the feedback. We hope you'll visit us again soon, and we'll do everything we can to earn your 5 star review. Happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

27 June 2016

The stay was great. the room was comfortable the bed was well made the linen was clean and the room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Reserviation

By

25 June 2016

Did that above. We did not like being kept in the dark that you didn't have a room to meet our needs. The check-in clerk placed the blame on someone else. At that moment he is Holiday Inn and should have taken responsibility.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that this was your experience, and we are looking into the issue to find out what happened.
Read More
Read Less

Six Flags Trip

By

24 June 2016

club

This is one of the closest hotels to six flags. If you just need a place to put your head this could be the place. Room prices are a little steep for a holiday inn though. Beside that this is just an average hotel, not to many frills.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We'll see what we can do to add more perks and amenities, and hopefully increase value, so your next stay will us will be a great one!
Read More
Read Less

Why was my stuff not returned to me?

By

23 June 2016

I have said everything in my last 2 notes, but I am EXTREMELY disappointed that the items I accidently left in my room including medication, was NOT returned to me after I called twice.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hello. We're so sorry that we weren't able to locate your missing items. I know the hotel General Manager searched again for the items, and talked to you to offer an apology. We hope you'll give our hotel another chance the next time you're in the area, and wish you the best of luck with your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excessive amenities billing

By

19 June 2016

club

Be aware that you will be billed daily for an amenities hold in excess of the normal initial amenities hold. This is the first hotel I've ever stayed in that will recharge an amenities hold charge daily. For some people this isn't a problem but for some of us on a limited budget, having all of our credit tied up with superfluous hold charges, keeps us from enjoying our time in the area.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2016
Dear Sgt_Pike, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with your bill and any inconvenience you may have encountered which did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Should you wish to discuss the situation further, please do not hesitate to call us at 609-448-7000 and look for the Manager-on-Duty. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less