Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 300 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

You were there, when I needed you.

By

28 abril 2020

club

We were here for an early morning funeral. Just the thought of driving, from home, in the morning, wasn't anything we wanted to do. You all were open and even though most services were not available, that was o.k. The Ladies at the front desk were nice, room was safe and comfy. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during COVID

By

27 abril 2020

Thanks to all the staff for doing a great job making me comfortable despite the limited amenities available during these troubled times. I’d like to specifically recognize Taylor, she went above and beyond in foreseeing my needs with thoughtfulness and professionalism. She is a credit to this hotel and any team would be lucky to have her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, good location

By

05 abril 2020

club

Sad we had to experience this hotel during a pandemic. Would love to come back when our new normal starts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful!

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Staff in the hotel and restaurant were very friendly and attentive. Room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Food at the steak house for dinner and breakfast was delicious! We booked two nights in May and we can't wait to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd time stay in 6 months and still impressed!

By

18 marzo 2020

Location is awesome in a nice quiet and safe suburb of Detroit with many restaurants and the beautiful 12 Oaks Mall about 12 minutes away.
Syaff was friendly and attentive and the bedding great to sleep in.
The only negative on this stay was some loud and obnoxious guests just a few doors away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

13 marzo 2020

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
We will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

12 marzo 2020

club

It was clean and the rooms were outstanding! We arrived late at night, but we felt completely safe parking the car and getting inside. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 marzo 2020

everything was good with our stay and we will return whenever we will be in the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Great
Price
Clean and nice
Great area
Staff was great
Beds were comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Overall it was a nice experience, but for the same price I've recently stayed at another Holiday Inn and was offered breakfast and a welcome bag of water and snacks as an IHG reward member. So while it was a nice hotel and no complaints, I've experienced a little more bang for your buck elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

09 marzo 2020

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn. The service was excellent and the interiors were great as well, The room was very spacious with all amenities. I will surely recommend staying here and will definitely stay here on my next visit as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Wonderful hotel. Would definitely recommend and would absolutely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información