Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 385 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Anniversary Weekend Getaway

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

We have stayed at the property numerous times and put our out of town guest here as well. I’m not sure what the issue was on our last stay but we were not satisfied. Not a very relaxing stay. Front desk service surprisingly negligent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 noviembre 2021

Good location and great service
Unfortunately due to Covid-19
Rooms were cleaned only after 5 days
If room service is required we need to inform one day before
This was a bit surprised

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean for 1 day

By

19 noviembre 2021

If you are staying one night, this is perfect. But for multiple nights, bear in mind there is no maid service during your stay. I do wish they told us this at check in (or before). I would have planned accordingly. The one time I needed more towels, I had to wait 20 minutes for the person at the desk to find them. Our garbage was filled to the brim. There was no soap or lotion and we used up everything else by the end of our stay. Luckily, it worked out. If nothing else, there should have been some sort of self service where you could exchange towels and dump garbage. I did ask for the room to be cleaned after the 2nd night, but that did not happen. I do understand staffing issues and COVID precautions, but communication and ease of self service would have made a big difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable bed

By

16 noviembre 2021

I was woken up by people in the hallway at 11:30 Saturday night. Holding conversation near elevator. Will try and stay far from elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay with Grandsons!

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

The room was lovely, clean and spacious. But, the service was exceptional! Sanjay took care of us before we checked in and throughout our entire stay! He was wonderful and ensured many return visits!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

09 noviembre 2021

After staying at a less than desirable hotel nearby I was very pleased to stay here. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the entire place was spotless and even smelled new and clean. Excellent wifi too! Overall amenities and hotel staff are fantastic and I highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would never stay here again

By

06 noviembre 2021

Very rude front desk checking dirty room no towels pool out of order way to many places to put up with this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location - new build

By

29 octubre 2021

Lovely hotel within reach of I 96. The beds were amazing and the architectural design of rooms and lobby clean and inviting.
Housekeeping was subpar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff

By

28 octubre 2021

The front desk personnel of Monet and Sanjay are terrific! They go above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool is closed even though the website says otherwise

By

25 octubre 2021

Unfortunately the pool is closed even though the website says otherwise it actually says both pool is open and then pool is closed when booking I would not have stayed at this hotel if I knew the pool was going to be closed. When I got there the front desk was not very friendly and when checking out I could not reach anyone on the phone and front desk again was not very friendly. The hotel in general seems very clean and nice and updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need better help

By

21 octubre 2021

platinumelite

After checking in, I walked into my room that was a complete disaster. It was dirty and obviously used for a party because I have never seen a room look this bad. On Saturday evening. 10:30pm, I called the front desk to let them know the room next to me was playing loud music (another party). The hotel did nothing with this request and at 12:30am I made another call to the front desk and nothing was done. Employees could use some work with their customer service.

I would expect to have some issues when staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service but dirty room

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I checked in late Friday night to discover my room was not fully clean. There was a used plastic cup on the floor on the side of the bed, coffee grounds from the Keurig on the counter and the floor in the bathroom had not been cleaned/swept. The track for the blinds was on the floor broken (glad I did not have little kids with me) and the window sill was dirty. Sat morning I went to the desk to let the front desk associate know the room was subpar clean and when I went back up, I was locked out of my room. The battery died on the door lock and I sat in the hall for about 30 min eating my breakfast. Not a great experience! Next time I will stay across the parking lot !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información