Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 400 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

400Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Clean and comfy, overall good

By

05. August 2022

Clean and conformable, Great place to relax! a little slow at breakfast and a bit pricier than expected but still worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service!

By

01. August 2022

I was travelling with family and the staff helped out with extra bedding, toiletries and accommodated an extended checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, comfortable beds and great staff

By

31. Juli 2022

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms! We will for sure stay here again! Our son lives close to this hotel so it works out great for us to stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed

By

26. Juli 2022

The staff could be more informative, at check in there was no mention of the restaurant that was closed being open for breakfast. The selection of things in the "goodie" corner was poor as well. The coffee wasnt the best and just basic creamer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and sheets !

By

07. Juli 2022

The sheets are so soft and comfy ! I would like to obtain them for my home ! The bed was very comfy for me, but BF thinks it is too hard , guess it's just personal preference . Love the upgrade, got a living space to work a little :) I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone visiting detroit. The location is perfect as it is close to some good and authentic Chinese food (try the Jiang Nan Noodle House !)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks Fancy, Minor Issues

By

21. Juni 2022

The appeal and decor of this hotel is top notch. It looks modern, is clean, and has great finishings. The big rain shower was a huge perk. Additionally, the Keurig and K-Cups in the room along with the fridge and microwave was very convenient.
However, there are some logistical issues. The shower head drips onto the metal drain causing a constant 'ting' noise, the ac/heat unit doesn't have a fan on at all times option, the room was missing body wash for the shower but did have shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. The bathroom sink has the faucet so far back that you hit your hands on the sink when washing up.
Overall, this hotel is beautiful. The modern look, extra touches, and friendly staff make a great stay. The room was clean and crisp. With a few tweaks, this hotel could even become exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, consistent HI Express experience

By

12. Juni 2022

While just for one night, I had a great stay. The hotel was clean and new (or recently remodeled). The room was very nice and comfortable. Nice shower and bed. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again for work or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

02. Juni 2022

This hotel is newer, and has a great vibe. It’s clean and the staff was courteous. Breakfast was good, although I would love to see them open the restaurant/bar in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comforting Hotel With Good Service

By

23. Mai 2022

Was a very nice stay. Wish I was able to get the rooms a little bit cooler for a better sleep. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and the staff did everything they could to accommodate me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible stay! Would not recommend!

By

17. Mai 2022

The pool was disgustingly dirty. There was no manager on-site. We checked out rather than staying because of cleanliness. Terrible experience. Paid for a room that wasn’t used because they would not refund our money. Will not stay at a Holiday Inn again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Potential for improvement

By

26. April 2022

This appears to be a new property with much potential tho growing pains. The hotel lobby & rooms are attractive, clean, well appointed, parking is convenient but there are important hitches, slow check in (computer issues) understaffed/untrained restaurant & housekeeping staff. If these issues are addressed and staff better trained in a timely manner this hotel will be on an excellent track.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mocha38

By

29. Januar 2022

club

My husband and I loved our rates for the night stay, but we were unable to get the breakfast which was okay for our budget. The shower still had hair in it, I washed the shower down. Bed was comfortable with the pillows everything else was on point. We plan to stay again. Thank you for your service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen