Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 280 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    209
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great Hotel

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Great experience, good service, overall appearance and price was fair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. Februar 2020

Always enjoy staying at this hotel the I am in the area. Very nice and clean and staff is friendly and helpful. Check in this time was real slow but hoping it was a one time thing. Was just frustrating to have to wait over 30 minutes after a long day of travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo excelente

By

15. Februar 2020

Me gusta mucho por la tranquilidad del lugar y el personal es sumamente amable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Good

By

10. Februar 2020

Good Stay. Clean Hotel! The hotel staff was proper, quick and there were no long front desk hotel lines. Everything about the hotel was appropriate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Motel

By

03. Februar 2020

Very close to work destination, will stay again. Very clean and grounds were well kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Januar 2020

club

Hotel staff was wonderful. We were there for a hockey tournament with our team and everyone was great to work with and accommodating to the parents and the players

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Contemporary

By

29. Januar 2020

club

Exceptional hotel - new, modern, very comfortable! Easy access from expressway; highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and clean hotel

By

21. Januar 2020

club

This hotel staff was amazing. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms amazing. Restaurant and bar had great food and service. Very friendly. Located by highway. Would highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recently New Hotel

By

20. Januar 2020

Recently new, is on great conditions and really convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

19. Januar 2020

club

Hotel is conveniently located. Gym is a little disappointing. Restaurant next door is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shuttle

By

19. Januar 2020

club

My stay along with others was great. The rooms where clean, comfortable, very nice. The hotel restaurant was nice and convenience to have. My only recommendation is that there should be shuttle transportation to and from the airport,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location and rest

By

14. Januar 2020

club

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds, great happy hour options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen