Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 317 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

317avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    233
  • 4 Estrelas
    51
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Best Stay Ever

By

julho 01, 2021

Would stay there again when I visit.. ..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad Experience

By

junho 28, 2021

Check in process unnecessarily awkward and prolonged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

junho 16, 2021

club

Clean and modern facilities. Front desk clerk, wish I remembered his name, was friendly and efficient even though he had to work the morning shift after working until 11:00 pm the night before(give that guy a raise!). Very nice hotel, will return the next time we visit our daughter and her family in Farmington Hills. The sign is difficult to see while driving on 12- mile road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

junho 12, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and check in was adequate. Timeliness to use the exercise facility was short.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Definitely a place to stay

By

junho 12, 2021

club

New hotel, classy looking, comfortable hotel. Rooms spacious, clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Room!!

By

maio 19, 2021

The shower had long black hair in it in three places and on the top of the toilet seat. The showerhead drip down to this pan that made a noise dripping on it. There was something smeared on the wall that looked disgusting. And there was somethings that look like it was through at the back of the door and then drizzled all the way down. The icemaker did not work there's no sign on it. Each time we were at the front desk there was somebody else filling in that said I don't work at the desk and I have no idea how to help you. We called ahead because we wanted to use the hot tub. I asked if the hot tub was going to be open and that we could use it when we get there and they said yes. So when we got there of course it wasn't open and we could use it so we could've stayed at a different hotel then for crying out loud. They never told us they weren't going to clean our room. And refill the coffee maker the towels we've been staying at other hotels this year and they have been cleaning our rooms and refilling things. In fact some of them even had their breakfast buffet open that supposed to be included in your room. We go to this town a lot because our son lives there and when they open this new hotel we were like yay we get to stay in a nice place. Will never go here again and I have been a member of Holiday Inn since 2011.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Welcoming.

By

maio 17, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and took care of any request I had. The room was nice and spacious. Everything was clean and organized. The bathroom was well sized and offered great lighting for getting ready for special events. They offer a decent tv channel selection, but I used my lap top mainly. Also, their Wi-Fi is actually usable for streaming shows and doing work online. Very enjoyable stay, will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfy bed

By

maio 13, 2021

club

Overall our stay here was great. I would just like to say that the gentleman that checked us into the hotel wasn’t personable. He didn’t give me any details about the hotel...we had no clue that the pool was closed until we got back down to the lobby. He could’ve been just a tad bit informative of many things during check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

maio 12, 2021

club

Good location, clean room, and the bed was comfortable. I got a great night sleep! Too bad the hot tub was closed due to Covid-19. :(. The front desk staff was nice and welcoming. I will stay at this hotel next time I travel there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

maio 12, 2021

club

From arrival to departure it was not a good experience . Never anyone at front desk,
Waited over 30 minutes to check in because no one was around then they booked us in a room that was occupied, then the phone was broken in the one room .. impossible to reserve pool when no one is at front desk or will answer the phone . I booked two rooms and I’d never stay here again even if someone paid me !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

maio 06, 2021

club

Room and hotel overall where clean and staff was friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and great service!

By

maio 06, 2021

platinumelite

I was visiting family in Southfield. This hotel was very convenient, about 15 minute drive. The bed was incredible! Will stay here next trip!

Leia mais
Ler menos