Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overall a decent stay.

By

December 31, 2021

The amenities were nice and the employees friendly. However, cleanliness was an issue. The most griping thing was the stickiness of the floor, especially the area by the trash can. As it appeared something must of have spilled and was not cleaned effectively. Again, we enjoyed our stay, especially the time spent exercising in your warm pool and soaking in the spa. We hope to return again and look forward to a cleaner room then.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

December 15, 2021

club

It was very relaxing, the room was extremely clean. The bed sheets and towels smelled fresh. The TV was really nice and had a good selection of channels.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and hot tub

By

December 01, 2021

club

I'm used to Holiday Inns having a complimentary breakfast? This location was charging $13.00 per person and didn't look worth it at all. My family and I ate at Tim Hortons down the street

The hot tub was not working but no note was posted and I got in and it was ice cold!

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Weekend Getaway

By

November 26, 2021

club

We have stayed at the property numerous times and put our out of town guest here as well. I’m not sure what the issue was on our last stay but we were not satisfied. Not a very relaxing stay. Front desk service surprisingly negligent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 22, 2021

Good location and great service
Unfortunately due to Covid-19
Rooms were cleaned only after 5 days
If room service is required we need to inform one day before
This was a bit surprised

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean for 1 day

By

November 19, 2021

If you are staying one night, this is perfect. But for multiple nights, bear in mind there is no maid service during your stay. I do wish they told us this at check in (or before). I would have planned accordingly. The one time I needed more towels, I had to wait 20 minutes for the person at the desk to find them. Our garbage was filled to the brim. There was no soap or lotion and we used up everything else by the end of our stay. Luckily, it worked out. If nothing else, there should have been some sort of self service where you could exchange towels and dump garbage. I did ask for the room to be cleaned after the 2nd night, but that did not happen. I do understand staffing issues and COVID precautions, but communication and ease of self service would have made a big difference.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable bed

By

November 16, 2021

I was woken up by people in the hallway at 11:30 Saturday night. Holding conversation near elevator. Will try and stay far from elevator

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay with Grandsons!

By

November 12, 2021

club

The room was lovely, clean and spacious. But, the service was exceptional! Sanjay took care of us before we checked in and throughout our entire stay! He was wonderful and ensured many return visits!

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

November 09, 2021

After staying at a less than desirable hotel nearby I was very pleased to stay here. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the entire place was spotless and even smelled new and clean. Excellent wifi too! Overall amenities and hotel staff are fantastic and I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Would never stay here again

By

November 06, 2021

Very rude front desk checking dirty room no towels pool out of order way to many places to put up with this

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location - new build

By

October 29, 2021

Lovely hotel within reach of I 96. The beds were amazing and the architectural design of rooms and lobby clean and inviting.
Housekeeping was subpar.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

October 28, 2021

The front desk personnel of Monet and Sanjay are terrific! They go above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less