Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 300 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

You were there, when I needed you.

By

April 28, 2020

club

We were here for an early morning funeral. Just the thought of driving, from home, in the morning, wasn't anything we wanted to do. You all were open and even though most services were not available, that was o.k. The Ladies at the front desk were nice, room was safe and comfy. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during COVID

By

April 27, 2020

Thanks to all the staff for doing a great job making me comfortable despite the limited amenities available during these troubled times. I’d like to specifically recognize Taylor, she went above and beyond in foreseeing my needs with thoughtfulness and professionalism. She is a credit to this hotel and any team would be lucky to have her.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location

By

April 05, 2020

club

Sad we had to experience this hotel during a pandemic. Would love to come back when our new normal starts.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

March 18, 2020

club

Staff in the hotel and restaurant were very friendly and attentive. Room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Food at the steak house for dinner and breakfast was delicious! We booked two nights in May and we can't wait to return!

Read More
Read Less

2nd time stay in 6 months and still impressed!

By

March 18, 2020

Location is awesome in a nice quiet and safe suburb of Detroit with many restaurants and the beautiful 12 Oaks Mall about 12 minutes away.
Syaff was friendly and attentive and the bedding great to sleep in.
The only negative on this stay was some loud and obnoxious guests just a few doors away.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 13, 2020

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 12, 2020

club

It was clean and the rooms were outstanding! We arrived late at night, but we felt completely safe parking the car and getting inside. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 12, 2020

everything was good with our stay and we will return whenever we will be in the city

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 11, 2020

club

Great
Price
Clean and nice
Great area
Staff was great
Beds were comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 10, 2020

club

Overall it was a nice experience, but for the same price I've recently stayed at another Holiday Inn and was offered breakfast and a welcome bag of water and snacks as an IHG reward member. So while it was a nice hotel and no complaints, I've experienced a little more bang for your buck elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

March 09, 2020

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn. The service was excellent and the interiors were great as well, The room was very spacious with all amenities. I will surely recommend staying here and will definitely stay here on my next visit as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 04, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel. Would definitely recommend and would absolutely stay again

Read More
Read Less