Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1612 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1612opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    781
  • 4 Estrellas
    509
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    97
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

2 night stay

By

21 julio 2021

club

Lovely welcoming reception and bar area and friendly staff, room was great and beds were comfortable. My only complaint was that the doors bang closed when people enter/exit their rooms, although it didn’t go on late at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Air Con

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

We are local and stayed to allow visiting family free run of our home. Main requirements were good air con and a good night's sleep in a quiet room, all of which were delivered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gloucester

By

20 julio 2021

club

Stayed there for one night to break journey to Cornwall. Very clean,friendly helpful staff. Well laid out for Covid. Allows dogs, although do not have a dog. Ample parking space. Plenty of choice for breakfast. Excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant service and great people

By

20 julio 2021

Haven't got a lot to say no complaints would be staying again .brillliant staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Friday Break

By

20 julio 2021

I have stayed here before and thought I would have a Friday break away. Hotel is clean and thank god for air conditioning. Room was clean and presentable. Didn't get my room upgrade, for a second time staying here, despite the IHG website was showing that rooms were available and the hotel wasn't full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below IHG Standard

By

19 julio 2021

club

Not up to usual Holiday Inn or even H.I.Express standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

19 julio 2021

I have been an IHG Spire member for many years and only on a handful of ocassions have I felt the need to leave a bad review. This hotel falls within the bottom 10 due to un-trained members of staff, mainly in the restaurant. A check in member of staff that had to ask my name 3 times and not addressing dogs barking in the bedroom corridor.
I will aviod this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average

By

16 julio 2021

nice airy restaurant. food was slow to come out though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great to have the restaurant open again

By

14 julio 2021

platinumelite

My third visit during the pandemic and it was great to have the restaurant open again, there were lots of guests staying and the hotel felt alive again. The entire team were exceptional maintaining a COVID secure environment and made for a a very welcoming and pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with stay

By

13 julio 2021

club

Problems that we had:

- room wasn't cleaned on one of the days, had to call reception for fresh towels on return from day out

- coffee, tea, biscuits not replenished in room after being cleaned
- loose floor tile in bathroom hurt my wife's foot
- spa had closed by 7pm instead of 8.30 on on one of the days. No notice given so couldn't book a slot for the next day

- sticky floor in the breakfast area

- no jam or croissants available, finished apparently

- we stated a hot vegetarian breakfast on website booking form, but they had run out before we got there at our alloted slot the next morning.

- mugs had coffee marks on them (not stains) that could actually be wiped off with your finger

- cutlery wasn't clean at tables

- hotel was fully booked but we were told that theres a shortage of staff. If fully booked, should be supplies to fulfill requirements (eg food)

- did call

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

13 julio 2021

Overall appearance of hotel on arrival was good
It was a warm day and we wanted drinks outside but there was no outside area to have them apart from one table on a very uneven patio.
We are at the hotel for dinner and the girl serving drinks kept asking us to pay for the drinks whilst we were eating. Not great etiquette a d anywhere else you would pay at the end.
The room was ok but very jaded and in need of some major maintenance. The bathroom looked like it had been tiled and caulked by a 4 year old and was unacceptable. We have stayed in many Holiday Inns and this was the worst.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always as expected.

By

12 julio 2021

No problems, very friendly staff.
Usual issues with the accessible bathroom, low mirrors, step-in shower, lip into bathroom. This is not just a Holiday Inn problem, many hotels have similar or worse facilities. If only the designers would consult an Occupational Therapist when building these rooms there would be far fewer issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información