Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 802 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel-Beurteilung

By

July 23, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel der oberen Mittelklasse, zwischen 3 bis 4 Sterne angesiedelt. Zum Teil recht unterschiedlich, je nach Kategorie der einzelnen Dienstleistungen. Nachteil: Zweistöckiges Gebäude ohne Lift, Gepäck muss die Treppe hochgeschleppt werden. Aeltere Gäste im Nachteil.

Read More
Read Less

徒歩圏内に多くの食事場所

By

July 21, 2017

club

街の中心にあり、徒歩圏内で多くの場所にいくことができる。近くに公園もあり、緑豊かな印象をうけた。また是非泊まりたいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Good room, quiet, modern facilities. Overall good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

My overview of this hotel is good to excellent and I would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Another decent night at a Holiday Inn Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, large lobby, bar/restaurant area and all important access to a gym/pool. Free wifi pretty good too. Breakfast average but otherwise another decent night at a Holiday Inn Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, basic room

By

July 15, 2017

club

Room was comfortable for sleeping (dark and good mattress

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

July 12, 2017

club

Overall excellent stay - staff very friendly and helpful.
One area that left a little bit of a sour taste was the addition of a service charge to the restaurant bill. Not really necessary these days and no noticeable mention (I guess it's in the small print).

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff service with a smile, paper work all ready and breakfast was served with happiness and friendly staff. We went as a family of five and had a lovely stay the rooms were neat and clean and we had a lovely breakfast and the kids really enjoyed them selfs and we would love to go back and stay again. The room was big and cosy thank you hig and holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

quiet and good facilities

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice to have use of health facilities. Bed comfy my only gripe was pillows too soft/sinking .
Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

clean-comforable-

By

July 11, 2017

club

good position for motorway and nearby cities good parking

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The best place to stay in Gloucester. Easy to get to and quietly situated. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

My second home for the last six months

By

July 10, 2017

For the last 6 months of this year I've spent more time at this hotel than I have at home..the staff here are friendly and always do great job looking after me. I often just grab a pint of ice from the bar to take to my room - when the staff spot me at the bar they grab my ice while serving others. I have a favourite room here - 152 - and the efficient check in staff always have my room assigned and everything prepared for a speedy check-in. I often use room service, and the chefs always do a great job when I ask them to spice up the curry for me. No complaints my 2nd home :)

Read More
Read Less