Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 848 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

Below average

By

September 18, 2017

Stay on business at this hotel regularly just for the location. The hotel rooms are overpriced for the tired appearance. Bar and restaurant are overpriced and recently the hotel has started to invoice an additional breakfast charge even though it was included with the booking fee. Points are never added to my loyalty account without numerous request and phone calls.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable, quiet place to stay in the Gloucester area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2017

This was the most comfortable bed yet in a hotel for a overnight sleep

Read More
Read Less

Only my opinion

By

September 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are a little tired and could do with a bit of refreshing but it's still what you want from a Holiday Inn - comfortable with good service.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and excellent staff

By

September 13, 2017

club

Good location, staff very pleasant and helpful, lovely spa and clean rooms with added extras

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

September 12, 2017

club

Convenient place to stay. It's nice to be able to have use of the pool. The breakfast was nice but the mattress was in serious need of replacing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff especially on the front desk. Disappointing garlic mushrooms - poor value.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking.

By

September 11, 2017

I've stayed at this establishment before and to be fair, it's not my favorite. It is just located conveniently and I use Holiday Inn as a first choice.

The hotel is clean enough but does feel a little drab, especially the rooms. The noise from the guest room doors is ridiculous and kept me awake for the duration of my stay. I don't particularly feel welcome at this hotel and that for me is one of the key factors that makes a stay more pleasant.

Due to lack of sleep from the noise of the doors I won't visit this hotel again, although I would prefer to do so. I will however, visit the other Holiday Inn in Gloucester which I found to be much more accommodating last time.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cómodo y agradable

By

September 11, 2017

club

La habitación está bien, la cama es cómoda, el baño limpio, es tranquilo, con gimnasio y piscina y buena comida tanto en el desayuno como en la cena.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 09, 2017

Great hotel for business users. Plenty of parking, helpful staff, good food and drink. The only thing that lets this place down is the room decor. It's not bad just dated and needs a refresh. What's there is very clean and tidy, it's just tired.

It's a small point really and wouldn't stop me returning on my next visit

The staff and bar more than made up for the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but a bit tired

By

September 08, 2017

club

Good standard of Hoiliday Inn but the rooms are on the small side and looking a little tired. Also the corridors and room doors are a little the worse for wear. All clean though. Decent bar and a good restaurant but you will be levied with a service charge

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

September 07, 2017

Décor dated in some areas but the hotel is very clean and comfortable.
Friendly helpful staff.

The spa facilities were excellent - proper temperatures!!!

Read More
Read Less