Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1001 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1001opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    759
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

My review

By

22 octubre 2021

Could do better. Had powder or white dust blowing out of the AC Unit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest and relaxation, indeed

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I went to get away from the stress I’ve been under and enjoy a good nights sleep. The jetted tub was a bonus. The bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of space to just relax. Just wish they had a buffet breakfast instead of ordering a meal. Loved the fact that I could take it up to my room…..over all experience was great! Will stay here again…..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 octubre 2021

club

From beginning to end of stay. We had a great experience. We will definitely be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deficiente servicio de limpieza.

By

19 octubre 2021

Considerando la "calidad" del hotel, están pasando por alto detalles muy importantes como el servicio de limpieza en la habitación (aún y cuando les es indicado) y el desinfectado de las áreas comunes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant visit

By

18 octubre 2021

Easy check in, quickly provided an extra chair in the room as we had visitors one afternoon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

16 octubre 2021

Enjoyed my trip to Arizona. This was my first stay at the hotel and I will be returning again to the hotel. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed atmosphere

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay. Everyone friendly and accommodating. Swimming pool small but very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

13 octubre 2021

Service was great, beds and bathroom were nice a clean..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome

By

13 octubre 2021

Great place and good customer service. The pool was nice and worm and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only hotel I ask for or recommend

By

06 octubre 2021

Great staff, clean hotel, good location, large rooms, overall wonderful experience. If I have a choice I always choose Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express every time and would highly recommend either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Great service and staff. Breakfast is well worth the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Goodyear

By

06 octubre 2021

I’m a truck driver, had mechanical problems , stayed here before, always pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información