Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 996 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Enjoyed our stay

By

October 16, 2021

Enjoyed my trip to Arizona. This was my first stay at the hotel and I will be returning again to the hotel. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed atmosphere

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay. Everyone friendly and accommodating. Swimming pool small but very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

October 13, 2021

Service was great, beds and bathroom were nice a clean..

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

October 13, 2021

Great place and good customer service. The pool was nice and worm and clean.

Read More
Read Less

The only hotel I ask for or recommend

By

October 06, 2021

Great staff, clean hotel, good location, large rooms, overall wonderful experience. If I have a choice I always choose Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express every time and would highly recommend either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 06, 2021

club

Great service and staff. Breakfast is well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Goodyear

By

October 06, 2021

I’m a truck driver, had mechanical problems , stayed here before, always pleasant

Read More
Read Less

IHG member, but had problem in Arizona Holiday Inn

By

October 06, 2021

A/C problems in hot hotel, and wasn't dealt with until we left.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean

By

October 05, 2021

club

Check in nd check out was very pleasant. Room was cool and clean. Bar experience was great and good value. Breakfast was not so great. The food was not cooked properly. Bacon and eggs were overcooked but server was very understanding

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 05, 2021

The best part of our stay was the friendly staff. Room was clean. No complaints about this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the value

By

October 04, 2021

This hotel was really clean. Our room was spotless, and I really liked that it was completely a non-smoking hotel. So there was none of the lingering smoke smell in the air like in other hotels that say non-smoking area. Overall great experience the staff was nice and the complementary breakfast was good, would recommend 10 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Right in the middle

By

September 20, 2021

club

Overall a clean, nice facility. Staff was great and helpful. The one negative is the street/ freeway traffic and noise. If we stayed on the opposite side, it might not have been so bad. Facing the street though, loud traffic at all hours.

Read More
Read Less