Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 235 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Surprising Getaway Spot

By

February 23, 2017

club

We were sent to this alternative hotel because the one closest to work was already booked.
I live in the country so I always ask for a room away from traffic and elevators. The first room overlooked the lobby. You could hear loud men talking even with the door closed.
Suli was very helpful in providing a different room. Unfortunately the second room had some kind of humming/motor action. It was worse than the previous room in that it was right there by the desk. Front desk staff came up and agreed
Third room was the charm. Some highway traffic but it was minimal. Given the options I couldn't complain.
The breakfast was awesome. Very slow service. Very slow. First day my order was wrong and didn't discover until I was already at work. After that it got much better.
Such a treat to have a cook to order breakfast with many choices instead of the old, tired eggs from a package. Nice touch. Our waitress Angela was very attentive when we had her - the guy not so much. She always offered us bottled water to go as we headed to work.
A nice touch, and she will be fondly remembered for the extra effort.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great place, nice ambience. I would come back again if given the chance

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

February 21, 2017

club

I cannot complain about this hotel . Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The food was good, and their specials were excellent and reasonably priced. Our overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great location with good shopping/restaurant within a walking distance. The intersection were the hotel was located is constantly busy. Slightly pricier than other Holiday Inns that I stayed at. Rooms were clean and comfortable. AC system was noisy when it was running. Breakfast is not included (had a restaurant in the hotel) and wasted a lot of my time. After ordering, it took well over 25 minutes before I got it and there were only three other people in the restaurant of which two already had their food. Food was delicious, but was delivered luke warm. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Lots of parking and the lot was well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards program

By

February 08, 2017

club

ive been signed up with your rewards program for awhile and have had several stays. I checked on my point balance yesterday and have no points.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room terrific staff

By

February 05, 2017

The staff there are very good and friendly. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. I only will stay at the Holiday inn suites not any other hotel. I been staying there since April. 2016 every other week. I won't stay any where else. Your staff always remember me. They always smile when they greet me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Would absolutely stay here again. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Company trip

By

January 27, 2017

Trip to the area to meet at corporate HQ. Perfect spot, clean restaurant, friendly staff. I enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Swordfish26, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All around wonderful

By

January 25, 2017

club

The food is amazing the people are very kind polite and helpful. The beds are comfortable great Internet service very clean coffee is always provided 24 hours which comes in very handy. All-around one of my favorite hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Ap756q, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we of course value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Memorial

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Top notch staff. Well done. I would have liked the hot tub to be more isolated. Maybe a nice wood fence around pool/hot tub area.
Just didn't like feeling like I was in a parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Frank, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so very much for the recommendation for our pool area. That is something we will most certainly be considering in the near future. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Goodyear stay

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent experience , friendly staff, nice rooms, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Rudeman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the Jetted Tub

By

January 17, 2017

club

The room was very relaxing and all of the furniture was comfortable. The jetted tub gave me an extra level of relaxation. It was the perfect thing before a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Chris5333, Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as enjoying our Jetted Tub. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less