Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 195 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

nice accommodations

By

September 23, 2016

club

After being at the Cancer Treatment Centers of America all day, coming home to the Holiday in was a nice, clean place to relax and process all of the day.
The fitness center was adequate. Would have preferred more equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 19, 2016

Excellent customer service! Good location, quiet room, comfortable bed, clean, safe. Good place to stay. That is the basics of what you need to know. I am now reaching to meet the 500 characters,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2016

club

The front counter greeted me right away, and put me in a room early around 11 am, i didn't expect that, i had a complimentary drink they offerd me from the lounge, they also gave me free wifi, i will definitely stay at this hotel again, They really need a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 13, 2016

club

Very clean room and bathroom had nice hot water. The bed was so comfortable and the whole 4th floor was quiet.. A reasonable price. Front desk held a room for me when I spontaneously called them from I-10 and needed somewhere to spend the night but couldn't get out my credit card while driving. Nice touches like a coupon for a well drink and fresh cookies. Also they have a coffee and water available in the front lobby 24-7. Soo appreciated!!

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night stop

By

August 29, 2016

This location is very convenient
for travelers passing through on I-10.
The room was spacious and attractive.
There was a good vent fan in the bathroom.
The pillows were too soft and the mattress
was a bit lumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Early coffee

By

August 15, 2016

Convenient location. Coffee before 6 am. the pool feels alittle like it is in the parking lot. The little bar is nice for a drink or a dinner after coming in late from work.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in staff

By

August 10, 2016

I booked this hotel as a gift....paid for BREAKFAST...the guests were NEVER informed that it was included and yet it stated it on the RESERVATION that the STAFF obviously NEVER READ!!

The hotel was fine and the couple enjoyed their stay...I asked about Breakfast and they said it WASN'T included!!

Disappointed to say the least!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Honeymoon16, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. After reading your feedback, we are so deeply sadden that we fell short of your expectations. We will be using this as a learning tool with our staff to better our team going forward. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope that we can show you the potential of our team if you choose to stay with us again, which we so hope that you do. Until then, may you have a wonderful and cool summer, and we hope to speak to you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Warm, comfortable place

By

August 10, 2016

club

This facility has such a pleasant staff, which I found very comforting for many of the hotel patrons are being seen by a regional medical facility. the facility accommodates needs quickly with no questions. Our A/C went down and maintenance was there in 5 minutes assessing the problem and helped us relocate to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service- Clean and Comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great Staff, courteous and kind. Large comfortable rooms, that were clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 27, 2016

Very comfortable bed and outstanding service by all staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Large Dogs

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our A/C went out on our house and we had to scramble to find a place. We have 2 large dogs and need space for them as well as our 2 children. The rooms were large, clean and I loved the late check-out

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2016

the staff was amazing. the rooms clean and comfortable. the area that the hotel was in is safe. I will use this hotel again for sure.

Read More
Read Less