Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 303 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

EXCELENTE DESCANSO

By

July 20, 2017

club

BUEN HOTEL, LIMPIO, COMODO, EXCELENTE PARA DESCANSO,, MUY RECOMENDABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great Room and comfortable bed. Hotel was in a great location to stop for the night on the way to CA

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

I travel all over the U.S., and stay mainly at Holiday Inn Express locations. This one is by far my favorite. The staff is second th o non, and the amenities are great as well.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Before staying at this holiday inn in Arizona, we stayed at a holiday inn in New Mexico. We had a very bad experience. Room felt dirty, there was smell in the room, and it seemed like they didn't changed the sheets or the covers. When we stayed in the Arizona holiday inn it was a totally different experience room was comfortable looked very clean. Everything was great there, except customer service wasn't what I expected, but it was expectable. After all we enjoyed the stay there, I will definitely recommend the holiday in in this location.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful servixe

By

July 15, 2017

Rooms were clean and ready to go at check in and the help was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk representative very helpful

By

July 12, 2017

club

Maria at the front desk was very friendly and made the process very easy. Great customer service . The only thing it was disappointing part is that they didn't offer free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Again

By

July 11, 2017

club

Our stay was arranged by The Cancer Treatment Centers of America and was the second time we have stayed here. Their choice was an excellent choice and we felt well taken care of at Holiday Inn. The staff was attentive and caring - we would love to come stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel!!

By

July 10, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel. The front staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom was clean. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and clean

By

July 08, 2017

club

Room was clean. Very quiet. Lived the fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice job!!

By

July 05, 2017

club

Hotel and staff did a nice job! Good rooms, good food, good room! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and quiet night. Staff was very accommodating both at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE

By

June 28, 2017

club

PROFESSIONAL AT ALL LEVELS!

CLEANLINESS IN ROOMS AND SURROUNDING AREAS OF THE HOTEL!!

Read More
Read Less