Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 226 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Memorial

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Top notch staff. Well done. I would have liked the hot tub to be more isolated. Maybe a nice wood fence around pool/hot tub area.
Just didn't like feeling like I was in a parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Goodyear stay

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent experience , friendly staff, nice rooms, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Jetted Tub

By

January 17, 2017

club

The room was very relaxing and all of the furniture was comfortable. The jetted tub gave me an extra level of relaxation. It was the perfect thing before a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Chris5333, Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as enjoying our Jetted Tub. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

January 16, 2017

club

I like everything excellent rooms super clean very good beds first time I stayed in this hotel for now on everytime I travel to california planning to be my stop to rest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Chapalovo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

visiting friends

By

January 15, 2017

club

My wife and I travel allot by motorcycle. We enjoy staying at your hotels. We most always find your hotels clean and within our price range. We have without exception, been welcomed as motorcycle riders. We have ridden in all fifty states and have stayed in your hotels in nearly all of those states,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Bapa Hog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we of course value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good nights sleep

By

January 13, 2017

club

was woke up and disturbed several times by the maids early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
AzRan, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very professional and friendly. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Ihg rewards are awesome. They had morning paper in front of my door. Thank you guys.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Jerry6789, Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and freindly staff

By

January 13, 2017

Good place to stay for the price. Conveniently located to shopping, restaurants and freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Bigdog3359, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also glad to hear that you found our location to be a "Good place to stay". It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed more comfortable than home

By

January 10, 2017

club

The fourth floor room that I had was a very nice one. The view was extremely nice of the mountains. There was some noise from the highway, but not so much that the white noise from the room fan couldn't drown it out. The restaurant and bar had excellent quality and hospitality, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very conveniently located with lots of nearby restaurants and right on the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
mike at work, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Restaurant and that they provided "excellent quality and hospitality".  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Goodyear

By

January 09, 2017

Very satisfied with my stay, the staff was amazing and rooms were well kept and very clean .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, great room

By

January 04, 2017

The dtaff was very helpful and prompt to change our room when my husband smelled smoke in the room they first gave us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
spacey stacy, Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistently a great place to stay.

By

January 03, 2017

Holiday Inns are our preferred stay away from home. We can always count on clean, comfortable rooms, and a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Merf's girl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less