Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 189 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Disappointed in staff

By

August 10, 2016

I booked this hotel as a gift....paid for BREAKFAST...the guests were NEVER informed that it was included and yet it stated it on the RESERVATION that the STAFF obviously NEVER READ!!

The hotel was fine and the couple enjoyed their stay...I asked about Breakfast and they said it WASN'T included!!

Disappointed to say the least!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Honeymoon16, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. After reading your feedback, we are so deeply sadden that we fell short of your expectations. We will be using this as a learning tool with our staff to better our team going forward. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope that we can show you the potential of our team if you choose to stay with us again, which we so hope that you do. Until then, may you have a wonderful and cool summer, and we hope to speak to you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Warm, comfortable place

By

August 10, 2016

club

This facility has such a pleasant staff, which I found very comforting for many of the hotel patrons are being seen by a regional medical facility. the facility accommodates needs quickly with no questions. Our A/C went down and maintenance was there in 5 minutes assessing the problem and helped us relocate to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service- Clean and Comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great Staff, courteous and kind. Large comfortable rooms, that were clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 27, 2016

Very comfortable bed and outstanding service by all staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Large Dogs

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our A/C went out on our house and we had to scramble to find a place. We have 2 large dogs and need space for them as well as our 2 children. The rooms were large, clean and I loved the late check-out

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2016

the staff was amazing. the rooms clean and comfortable. the area that the hotel was in is safe. I will use this hotel again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 11, 2016

This is a great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

May 31, 2016

The entire staff is professional and very friendly. The hotel is maintained beautifully. The room and bathroom are clean, well maintained and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 28, 2016

club

Great stay, but the survey was way to long and to top it off you want a written review. Nope

Read More
Read Less

great location for Venue attending, Easy check in

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

Great location for the venue I was attending. Easy check in/out. Will plan to stay at this Hotel again as I visit this area every couple of months.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff - very clean room.

By

May 13, 2016

club

Awesome place. Only bad thing was the breakfast is pretty much a rip off. You pay $12 for a buffet equivalent in quality/selection to a HI Express free buffet. Other than that, awesome! Big, clean rooms, friendly staff..I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Better than the 5 star hotels

By

May 13, 2016

club

as a ctca patient, pricsilla greeted me with concern as to my trip and welcoming me etc. she and her front staff went above and beyond....breakfast was great as ctca gave the voucher...but i wouldnt spend 11 bucks on what was provided.....fyi...as a main center for ctca patients you might provide a 24/7 soup salad type of setup..those coming back from outpatient surgery want to rest and sip soup and eat healthy...and your vend area provides some of the usual...cookies candy and frozen burritos etc..
pricilla has some excellent ideas on trying to accomodate patients and thier needs, cookies and brownies and some limited fresh free fruit are great, but when your are a cancer patient, eating the fats sugars etc..not good...like i said a 24/7 soup access without charging arm and leg for it...try fresh baked breads and biscuits warm from the oven
carbs are a great nausua reducer as well as the broth and soup products...just fyi....you grill was overpriced and these people dont have tons of bucks to utilize it and the biggest complaint i heard was...we need better food choices in house vs having to hit up the fast food joints..hard to care for your puking patient and find them something soothing to eat...i am sure that type of stuff can be worked out with ctca for availability of food/services/baking etc...yoiu do have a kitchen there for hotel...but need a small kitchen for patients to be able to cook and serve themselves caregiveers healthier options especially out of surgery/treatments when protein and hydration and sickness control is of utmost importance...check with pricilla at the front desk she has tons of ideas and just needs to know how to get a communication going w/your main peeps and ctca for implemntation...i myself would have liked to have been able to make my own salad bar type with a soup...you have the hot/cold tables ...utilize them more for your guests the majority being sick

Read More
Read Less