Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 263 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vegas to Phoenix

By

April 24, 2017

club

Outstanding staff, location, and complex! The staff made us feel at home. The bed was super comfy, and relaxing. The food was good and prices were average. You won't go wrong if making this location your choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday

By

April 23, 2017

club

Yes, Comfortable beds, staff were so helpful n friendly and our room perfect n clean. Thank you for all you do to have us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

April 23, 2017

club

I had a great time at this hotel. So clean! Customer service and maid service was outstanding. I felt extremely safe and the staff were so friendly. It was great and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

By

April 20, 2017

club

Overall experience was fantastic. The front desk staff were very helpful and informative with all questions that were asked of them.

Breakfast was fresh! Severs were friendly and accommodating.

Parking Lot assessable to all needs to Lobby.

Rooms clean and refreshing. Will come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Cancer Treatments

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has been my home away from home the last year. I entered this hotel in April 19, 2016. The staff including their manager Gigi have been taking great care of me and always go out of their way to accommodate my every needs. I love coming to this place, and they greet me by name and treat me like a family member. They always consider my safety, and check in on me after my procedures or Treatments. It made me feel like I was not alone and I felt I could count on them at any time if I ever needed help. I always felt I belong, and the staff from the desk, management, housekeeping, restaurant, to the
kitchen always took time to say hello, and talk with me. I am very grateful to all of them . I won't stay anywhere else but this hotel when I'm in town. Really, Everyone goes out of their way to help me. They always make me feel important.
I had to be in town almost 2 months for my daily Radiation Treatments during the holidays. I never felt alone. Thanks to them . It's hard to be away from home and family.
They knew it so they made sure I was okay. These guys are my family away from home. I am grateful to each one of them! I hope you will relay this to them. They all deserve GREAT recognitions for the wonderful things they do, and each one of them deserve many pats in the back. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 14, 2017

Excellent staff and accommodations. I have been staying here at least once a month and it's like my home away from home. The staff remember me and ask about my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

April 13, 2017

club

Has a great bar and lounge with a great bartender. Friendly staff with comfortable beds.................

Read More
Read Less

Close to CTCA

By

April 10, 2017

I pick this hotel fover three others based on overall good experience and consistency of service.
One less thing to worry about.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

We come to Goodyear for my wife for the Cancer Treatment Centers of America. We come all the way from Texas. I was pleasantly surprised as to see the quality and cleanliness of this hotel. The hotel has a big hotel feel and I would stay in it if I were anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

April 02, 2017

club

The property was just fine, but the value was poor..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

April 02, 2017

I've stayed at many "other" properties that this rivaled as far as quality of my stay is concerned. Staff was phenomenal!! They went above and beyond when I didn't expect much. As a chemo patient sometimes strongs odors make things unpleasant. They keep the entire hotel neutral and very easy to love. Sometimes the hotel WiFi was an issue on previous visits but the level of service I consistently receive makes up for technical issues. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Service is wonderful!

By

April 01, 2017

club

We were so very impressed with the love and care we received from the staff. We were a little nervous and scared as we were there to check out The Cancer Treatment Centers. We were welcomed and assured that they would take good care of us - they certainly did. In particular, Lynette, at the front desk was so kind and gracious. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less