Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 984 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

1 dream night and morning's experience!

By

13 September 2021

Our family has stayed in over 100 HI , HIE and other brands around the country, but this was our first time at THIS hotel in West Phoenix. Great experience. Best part: the staff, which went out its way to make our stay special. This includes several special requests to meet our 99-1/2-year old mother's needs... and we [the rest of our family] were treated royally!
Thanks. we will be there again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

12 September 2021

club

Ended up having to stay here for an unplanned 10 day stay. Housekeeping was offered daily, hallways always getting cleaned. Only complaint is property should have weekly rates for those that have to have extended stays. Was given another room as soon as I let the front desk know that the A.C. in our room quit working during the hottest part of the day. Beds seemed smaller than our original queen room and rates seemed to be more for that room. No complimentary meals included in rate. My husband and teenage son loved the gym and the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning problems

By

11 September 2021

club

Stayed 2 weeks no room service. I requested service but still no one came.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Staff was quick and attentive, safety measures observed at all times

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

03 September 2021

club

I’ve stayed here a few times over the last year. I visit quite often and this is my go to. This time was the worst I’ve experienced. My room was dirty when we came in, then my sink was leaky & and the beds were not the same as they were, they were very uncomfortable. Staff was friendly and the one receptionist took me serious about my room. I’m disappointed and considering finding a new hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

02 September 2021

I was satisfied with my stay at the holiday Inn............................

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

02 September 2021

club

Exceeded my expectations from the moment I entered the hotel to the time of my departure. Rooms also exceeded what I was expecting. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and friendly service

By

28 August 2021

club

The television was to low on the short dresser. Would be better mounted on the wall or a taller dresser

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 August 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean, and kept up well aside from the elevator which as very hot inside but overall not much of an issues. The entirety of the stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation, poor food

By

11 August 2021

club

The room was great but the bar and grill was not up to par. Simple menu but 16.00 for a hamburger!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great service

By

09 August 2021

club

Great rates,Great rooms,Great breakfast, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

01 August 2021

club

Great Stop for a short time! Beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less