Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 839 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

839avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    647
  • 4 Estrelas
    137
  • 3 Estrelas
    27
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Quiet stay

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Friendly staff and a great location. Room was very clean and comfortably quiet. Excellent stay. Would recommend anytime.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

novembro 15, 2020

This was exactly what we would expect from this franchise. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, and great price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 14, 2020

Great place to unwind after a hard days work great bar and pool area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious room and friendly staff

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the spacious suite. Happy to have coffee in the lobby and the staff went out of their way to provide hot chocolate for us. Missed having the newspaper available. A bit bothered by the traffic on the highway. Also a little tricky to find the entrance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 01, 2020

The room was great, the bed was amazing, and the staff friendly and diligent

Leia mais
Ler menos

I have a new favorite location.

By

outubro 30, 2020

I wish the prices were a tad more predictable but otherwise I'm staying HERE and nowhere else. The rooms are spacious and clean. There's little ambient noise. The bathrooms are big and the bathtubs deep. Most important of all, the neighborhood is VERY SAFE so I'm not worried about my car or safety no matter what time of the day or night I arrive/leave. Seriously, this location is perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable environment

By

outubro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Would recommend to anyone visiting the area for business or pleasure, or both

Leia mais
Ler menos

For a Wedding

By

outubro 28, 2020

Was a good place to stay. Close to everything. From Walmart to Golf within a 2 mile radius.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed very comfy, didn’t have reservation, but got accommodated with no prob

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Enjoyed the suite,, could probably use a much bigger television, but would recommend to family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, Great friendly staff.

By

outubro 22, 2020

I had a great stay with friendly staff, clean room and everything went well. The swimming pool was great during the 100 degree temperatures while I was there! The breakfast left a lot to be desired. The bag contained very little and was not sufficient as a breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean!

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

I gave no complaints! This place was great all the way around

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean our rooms

By

outubro 18, 2020

Clean our rooms like you used to. Bring breakfast back. Pay more get less. Figure it out. Fix your systems. You have cost me 100s of dollars due to your restaurant not being to take a credit card. Pathetic.

Leia mais
Ler menos