Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1188 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    664
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Great Property

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was Fantastic ..................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A safe, clean, and reassuring site.

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Convenient to the airport, this hotel is a great choice. It’s quiet and a great place to rest and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Connie

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Comfortable bed and quiet area. Beautiful view and nice patio. Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Drsmith

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Overall great stay! Comfortable, close to restaurants and shopping. Would have liked a microwave in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Staycation

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Needed time away to focus on a creative project with my daughter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oct 20-24, 2020 stay

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Overall ok. My room faced the road and traffic noise was a slight nuisance. No day to day housekeeping. I was told to toss my used towels in the hallway.
Clean and presentable place. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed good pillows

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Clean room and building reasonable price good service to and airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Visited my college daughter overall great stay. Would come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean central hotel

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice, clean hotel with a small restaurant on the first floor. My only complaint is that the room does not have USB connections for phone charging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Great place to stay. I stayed and loved the room I was in. Clean and clean bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service clean hotel

By

05 octubre 2020

i only have good things to say i loved the building and how clean it was and the updated room an bathroom plus the pool was beautiful i definitely will be back when i am in town again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

04 octubre 2020

The hotel is really nice and the rooms are nice. The bathroom looked as if they rushed thru to clean it because it wasn't throughly cleaned. One bad apple spoiled the experience for me. When normal simple request are responded to with an attitude like I asked for her first born so I left 3 days before I was scheduled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información