Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1278 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1278Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    705
  • 4 Sterne
    327
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Had to contact corporate

By

16. September 2021

The 1st room had black mold and smelled like mildew and an ashtray. They did move us to another room that still had a nauseating stench to it. Could hear everything out in the hallway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

14. September 2021

Clean and comfortable. Due to staff shortages complimentary breakfast was not available on Sunday morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet stay

By

14. September 2021

This is how I stay should be
perfect
My last day in Chicago was totally miserable they definitely made up for it here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I’ll never make the mistake of staying here again

By

13. September 2021

Very poor found out the 3rd day the street noise was due to my window being partially open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Airport in Grand Rapids

By

02. September 2021

platinumelite

Great location and staff were exceptional.
As an IHG rewards member they recognized my status and upgraded my room upon check in.
Lounge staff were fantastic and the meal from their in-house kitchen was just what I needed after a long day on the road.
I highly recommend and will return upon my next trip to Grand Rapids!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay with kind staff.

By

01. September 2021

Average hotel experience. Staff was kind and accommodating. Facility was average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Safe

By

31. August 2021

club

This hotel is very nice and clean and the front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and the shower was fabulous!! We tried to have dinner (during the dinner hour) at the bar, but it had limited options (maybe 5 or 6 choices), one of which was a $15 (approx.) hamburger. Thank goodness the hotel is very conveniently located near hundreds of dining options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In town Racing

By

29. August 2021

platinumelite

So were pretty much everyone associated with this place and yea no manager in sight. Don't waste the time or money here
would of been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. August 2021

The hotel was very welcoming and cozy yet. The staff was so nice! Breakfast was good and the server was so nice and helpful! I really enjoyed my stay here and so did my son.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top notch front desk service and bartender

By

25. August 2021

club

Hailey and Tequesa at the front desk saved my experience they were amazing. Give them a raise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk great

By

23. August 2021

club

The service at the check in counter was great. The staff is really helpful and nice. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

乾淨

By

22. August 2021

乾淨,但價格偏貴。
微波爐似乎不足供應所有房間.
訂兩間房時看到的是有微波爐,實際入住時,只有一間房有微波爐。
因為噪音問題,更換房間,另外兩間皆無微波爐

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen