Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 354 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable bed, beautiful outdoor surroundingd

By

July 23, 2016

club

stayed for honeymoon night. Room was comfortable and amenities were great. Check-in and out was a breeze and locations is prime to all malls and restaurants. would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Very nice rooms. Nice bar. Great staff. Beds very comfortable. Nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

attractively renovated with a nice bar lounge area. I was here with my 9 year old granddaughter. Room was nicely done and very comfortable. The desk staff at check in was a bit indifferent and checked us in quickly but never gave us any information about the hotel: restaurant hours, swimming pool, etc. We were left on our own to learn about the amenities. That would be the only negative about this property. Reception needs to be more welcoming and attentive. I felt like I was intruding when I asked a question.

Read More
Read Less

Not your average airport hotel.

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Was pleasantly surprised as I believe airport hotels are usually not up to the standards of hotels away from airports.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Grand Rapids

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel. The room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Not too far from the downtown area by car.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

July 14, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel twice now, I love the decor and modern room, the walk in shower and comfortable bed! The staff are really helpful too. My heart nearly stopped when I realized as I was about to board the plane that I'd forgotten my most sentimental ring on the bedside table. I called in a panic and Drake was such an angel, he hurried to the room and found my ring! His customer service is exceptional since he took the trouble and went the extra mile to help me. Great job to all the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip to Grand Rapids

By

July 06, 2016

Overall good stay. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room was a little dusty but not bad. The only downside was the breakfast in the morning. It is not complementary. For $9.95 I expect more. Very limited selection and the hot food was cold and the cold food was warm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, updated hotel with nicely decorated guest rooms that have a huge shower area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you enjoyed the updated rooms and also the unique showers that we have!
Read More
Read Less

close to the airport

By

July 05, 2016

Great hotel!! I highly recommend this property. So close to the hotel and some really great dining options. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation and recognition for the staff. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice stay.

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed and room were cozy and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms and that you found the staff friendly and helpful. Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

HI Grand Rapids

By

July 03, 2016

A nice property with a very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very comfortable and modern. They fixed the problem with the restaurants breakfast since the last time I stayed there, (no coffee station or fresh fruit at the buffet) so "Nice Job". I highly recommend this property when in Grand Rapids!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am glad you recognized the hard work our staff have put into improving the breakfast experience. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

never disappointed

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

i only stay at IHG hotels because i am never disappointed ..as an IHG member i am made to feel special...keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear we have never disappointed and have always been able to make you feel special. See you Soon!
Read More
Read Less