Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1278 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    53

Had to contact corporate

By

September 16, 2021

The 1st room had black mold and smelled like mildew and an ashtray. They did move us to another room that still had a nauseating stench to it. Could hear everything out in the hallway

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

September 14, 2021

Clean and comfortable. Due to staff shortages complimentary breakfast was not available on Sunday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet stay

By

September 14, 2021

This is how I stay should be
perfect
My last day in Chicago was totally miserable they definitely made up for it here

Read More
Read Less

I’ll never make the mistake of staying here again

By

September 13, 2021

Very poor found out the 3rd day the street noise was due to my window being partially open

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Airport in Grand Rapids

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and staff were exceptional.
As an IHG rewards member they recognized my status and upgraded my room upon check in.
Lounge staff were fantastic and the meal from their in-house kitchen was just what I needed after a long day on the road.
I highly recommend and will return upon my next trip to Grand Rapids!

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay with kind staff.

By

September 01, 2021

Average hotel experience. Staff was kind and accommodating. Facility was average.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

August 31, 2021

club

This hotel is very nice and clean and the front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and the shower was fabulous!! We tried to have dinner (during the dinner hour) at the bar, but it had limited options (maybe 5 or 6 choices), one of which was a $15 (approx.) hamburger. Thank goodness the hotel is very conveniently located near hundreds of dining options.

Read More
Read Less

In town Racing

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

So were pretty much everyone associated with this place and yea no manager in sight. Don't waste the time or money here
would of been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 29, 2021

The hotel was very welcoming and cozy yet. The staff was so nice! Breakfast was good and the server was so nice and helpful! I really enjoyed my stay here and so did my son.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch front desk service and bartender

By

August 25, 2021

club

Hailey and Tequesa at the front desk saved my experience they were amazing. Give them a raise

Read More
Read Less

Front desk great

By

August 23, 2021

club

The service at the check in counter was great. The staff is really helpful and nice. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

乾淨

By

August 22, 2021

乾淨,但價格偏貴。
微波爐似乎不足供應所有房間.
訂兩間房時看到的是有微波爐,實際入住時,只有一間房有微波爐。
因為噪音問題,更換房間,另外兩間皆無微波爐

Read More
Read Less