Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 505 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable and clean

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, comfortable bed and spacious room. Would definitely come back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

May 25, 2017

club

Nice, clean, friendly hotel. Great staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

May 22, 2017

Valutazione complessiva nella media di un hotel appartenente a una catena standard ovunque.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress was very soft and could use updating.

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Bed mattress was soft and difficult to sleep on. Breakfast menu poor. Very limited amount of food on buffet and two of the chaffing dishes were empty without any intent to provide food. Asked for meat and was told that it had been ordered, but would be delivered later in the day for the upcoming week. Service was adequate at the desk and better for the restaurant. Have stayed there before, but quality was better than this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, nice rooms!

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, very comfortable, but breakfast service was lacking!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was a disappoiy

By

May 12, 2017

Clean room and friendly staff but the breakfast buffet was a disappointment. Food was all gone and staff was busy in the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service over all

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

All good no com planes keep up the good work you guys do for all of us that stay on you're hotels thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room.

By

May 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff greets you at this hotel. The rooms and bathroom are very clean with soft white towels. Rooms are spacious and quiet. Coffee and refrigerators are available in the room that we liked. Pool and hot tub areas are clean. Fitness room is great to use and also clean. We were in town for business and have stayed here before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

May 11, 2017

club

It was an exceptional hotel very clean and cozy and the breakfast was really good

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

May 09, 2017

The hotel was a nice hotel. I was very disappointed with the fact that you know that your hotel was filled with a volleyball tournament and you could not provide a early breakfast. Most of the teams had to leave by 6:30am and that is the time that you opened up the breakfast area. I know that you base the cost of the rooms planning to feed most of the guests. Looks like you made a lot of extra money this weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff an Holiday Inn Grand Rapids are outstanding. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Dirty Smelly Sheets

By

May 03, 2017

I wish this was a good experience.

I the lady at the bar in the evenings was super pleasant.

The afternoon front desk girl always looked angry.
The manager at the front desk spoke to me insincerely.

I had a traumatizing experience when I unpacked on a Sunday night and hopped into bed to smell the stench of neck sweat. i looked and saw skin particles and spots of blood (like from shaving?)

I was mortified. I was able to switch rooms at 11pm way past the time I like to be sleeping.

The part that bothers me the most is that no one tried to contact me to discuss the situation. I was given breakfast vouchers, but I seriously wanted to know what happened and why.
I will not be staying at this particular hotel again.

I am happy to have much better experiences at other holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less