Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1184 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1184avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    660
  • 4 Étoiles
    305
  • 3 Étoiles
    102
  • 2 Étoiles
    70
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

My Staycation

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Needed time away to focus on a creative project with my daughter

En savoir plus
Réduire

Oct 20-24, 2020 stay

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Overall ok. My room faced the road and traffic noise was a slight nuisance. No day to day housekeeping. I was told to toss my used towels in the hallway.
Clean and presentable place. Good value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good bed good pillows

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Clean room and building reasonable price good service to and airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Visited my college daughter overall great stay. Would come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean central hotel

By

octobre 07, 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice, clean hotel with a small restaurant on the first floor. My only complaint is that the room does not have USB connections for phone charging.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Great place to stay. I stayed and loved the room I was in. Clean and clean bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service clean hotel

By

octobre 05, 2020

i only have good things to say i loved the building and how clean it was and the updated room an bathroom plus the pool was beautiful i definitely will be back when i am in town again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 04, 2020

The hotel is really nice and the rooms are nice. The bathroom looked as if they rushed thru to clean it because it wasn't throughly cleaned. One bad apple spoiled the experience for me. When normal simple request are responded to with an attitude like I asked for her first born so I left 3 days before I was scheduled.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Here on business

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here because the rate was affordable, thinking I had a microwave in my room to save money but ended up spending the savings on the room on my meals all week.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

It was decent stay I recommend they should have a voucher for breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Working 12 shifts

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

The service was great the food was exceptional being hard crumped on time was able to relax was not bothered rooms were clean I felt safe and comfortable, especially after work in 12 hour shifts.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Time

By

septembre 29, 2020

Friendly, clean, fresh and quiet. Enjoyed a little relaxing getaway.

En savoir plus
Réduire