Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1177 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    931
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Always a great stay

By

21 marzo 2020

Came in the hotel and was greeted right away, the staff was in the process of wiping down the counter and coffee area.
I used the fitness center and could tell it was recently cleaned.
It had plenty of hand wipes and towels. I had dinner at the restaurant and complimentary drinks.
The restaurant was clean and the server Christy was excellent as usual.
This is why I always stay here when in town for business.
The staff let us know ahead of time that breakfast would not be served due to local authorities shutting down restaurants in the area. But had yogurt and fruit and beverages as take out.

Great staff and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March stay

By

20 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very kind and helpful. I asked for a late checkout time and was treated with kindness and understanding. I appreciate the front desk attendants and their attentiveness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 marzo 2020

Front Desk is amazing and they take care of you. We had a problem and she was able to take care of us while remaining friendly and efficient. Love her

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at HDI

By

16 marzo 2020

Check-in/out was done timely and also very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golf travel

By

12 marzo 2020

Better than expected ... just tweak some daily operational things as noted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 marzo 2020

Great staff! Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Makes a huge difference when you are greeted by name with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room -- but with NO WORKING DOOR

By

12 marzo 2020

The door to our room did not work. Yes, let that sink in. *The door did not work.* The key cards programmed for them wouldn't open, so we went back to the desk for new keys. Twice. A maintenance man was sent to open it for us and fix it ("probably a battery issue") and we could just pick up our new keys at the desk (we had planned to go to the bar). We did after the bar (that was a nice experience!). Still did not work. Had to go back down AGAIN to the staff member there, asked for perhaps a new room. There wasn't one available. She tried with her master key. Guess what? Had to go back for that box thing again to let us in and at this point maintenance was gone for the day. So we were left with NO WORKING KEYS to our own room. Oh and to top it all off? Please check the batteries in your remotes. We were stuck in our room with no entertainment even. Not the end of the world, of course: just an additional frustration on top of the big one.
Note: the woman at the desk was really nice and trying to be helpful -- this certainly wasn't her fault. But the maintenance guy should not have left for the day without verifying it was truly fixed. To just leave folks with no keys to their own room that worked? Unacceptable, Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely well kept property with amazing staff

By

11 marzo 2020

club

I will definitely choose to stay here always. The value for the money is exceptional, and the $5.00 breakfast coupon upgrade is well worth it. The hospitality staff is so attentive and friendly, and the food is delicious.
I had a problem with spot of something on my bedsheets and staff responded ASAP, replaced all bed linens, and
reduced my room charges by a very accommodating amount.
Upon check-in I was able to visit several rooms to determine which one would be best for accessibility and noise. I just can’t say enough good things about Holiday Inn-Hoover, AL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, friendly staff

By

10 marzo 2020

club

We booked a king handicap room with a rollout. Upon a late arrival, we were informed that the rollout was unavailable. The original front desk attendant wasn’t able to find us another handicap room with 2 queen beds. Tony came to the rescue. He found a room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Only stayed one night. Hotel was very clean. Room was clean, no issues except the bed could be a little more comfortable. Pretty hard mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are great and the rooms are clean.

By

09 marzo 2020

club

I love this hotel and they do not ask for a deposit for incidental fees depending on how many nights you stay . This happen at another location in Hoover . The staff is friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn in Hoover, AL

By

08 marzo 2020

Very nice hotel to stay in if you're traveling through Birmingham AL. Breakfast was tasty, and offered lots of options. Would definitely stay there again when in the area. Loved the French toast bites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información