Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1193 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    944
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly

By

31 mayo 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Greeted me by name at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

30 mayo 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. Will look at this hotel again
Bed was a little to firm. Room was clean. Staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The day I spent at the holiday inn

By

25 mayo 2020

club

It was great stay with you all I mean absolutely wonderful I loved everything about it I really did

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff.

By

25 mayo 2020

club

I had an issue with the lock on one of my rooms. It was fixed immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

24 mayo 2020

The hotel was great. We stayed right as things were opening up. The restaurant was not yet open. They gave us juice and water in the morning. The service was very good. Rooms very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 mayo 2020

club

Great stay and great customer service....the room was clean and cozy and very affordable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the stop.

By

18 mayo 2020

club

Thankful for a safe and clean place to stay during these uncertain times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite nice

By

15 mayo 2020

platinumelite

I spent a night staying at this hotel before moving to other state. The room was clean and quiet. I had a good rest. The staff members were courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

13 mayo 2020

club

We were in town to help our son move. Our checkin was fast, the room was clean and cool, well stocked, the beds were firm, just the way we like them. Slept like babies every night when we returned from a hard working day. The front desk people were happy people, which made us happy. Very accommodating. The parking area was very lighted which made us feel safe and secure in a big city.
Good Job Holiday Inn.
We can't wait to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME !

By

13 mayo 2020

club

Bed was very comfortable. Clean. Staff very nice. Awesome room space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

12 mayo 2020

One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in over the past 5 years. The nightly rate was an amazing value for the quality of service, cleanliness and spacious room received. I didn't eat breakfast, but they did provide "take

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non Smoking room

By

11 mayo 2020

club

We arrived late at night. We walked in the room and instantly smelled smoke. I called down to the front desk to ask if we were given a smoking room by mistake. I was told no it is a non-smoking hotel. I said, "interesting, our room smells like someone is smoking in here". He said, " that's not good but no one is smoking" .
On top of the smoke smell. When we entered the room there was a white, sticky mess next to the bed (only know it was sticky because we had the miss fortune of stepping in it). It was late and we needed to sleep so we just put a towel over it and pretended it wasn't what we thought it was.
About 30 minutes later our room filled with an overwhelming smoke smell. Come to find out the person in the next room (connected door) was smoking. We called the front desk he came up, I met him in the hall where the smell wasn't evident.
I had him come in to our room so he could smell what we were smelling. When he came in, he could smell the smoke through the door. He said, "thanks for letting him know and he would handle it".
I called back 30 minutes later to ask to switch rooms because the person was smoking again!
I have asthma and smoke makes it extremely difficult to breathe. I tried to sleep with my mask on, but I couldn't handle it.
He brought us up the keys to the next room and we got settled in for the night.
He compensated us some of the room charge. However, it would have been nice if he came up the first time I called to complain about the smoke, or offer us a room change rather than me having to call three times and ask for a room change myself .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información