Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1290 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1004
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Hotel, Amazing staff!

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

I live out of state and have to travel to Alabama for work. I have stayed in this hotel for 6 weeks. It’s actually an hour away from my office, but I love this hotel and staff so much, I still stay each week.
The staff is very accommodating and know me by name. Love this hotel and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Team at the Holiday Inn Hoover

By

13 November 2020

I always enjoy my stays at this hotel. It's nice to feel like you're at home when you're on the road. The staff is excellent. Many of the associates have been at this hotel for many years.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

11 November 2020

Everything was exceptional! We really enjoyed our stay. And the hotel staff was a pleasure, we will be returning very soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

11 November 2020

Great stay and great staff! I slept like a baby and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast included

By

09 November 2020

Just be sure your breakfast is included. I taught it was but they charged

Read More
Read Less

Decent two night stay

By

04 November 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds and pillows were comfortable but room and hallway felt clammy and humid. Breakfast display was abundant and good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but needs to be updated

By

04 November 2020

Guest rooms and bathrooms are sub par compared to other Holiday Inns. Needs to be updated. No other complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

04 November 2020

The staff at this location is always friendly, professional, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

01 November 2020

I have stayed here on business a few times and very clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

31 October 2020

platinumelite

Double check behind housekeeper to ensure the room and bathroom are cleaned properly

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

25 October 2020

club

The hotel was extremely clean and in a very safe area. It was a beautiful hotel, with courteous and very professional staff. The room itself was nicely furnished, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay, have stayed before and it’s been bette

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

My bed was very squeaky and any time I turned over it woke me up it was so loud.
The bathroom sink when I arrived had toothpaste all over the rim of it and got on my hands. The towels when I grabbed one after a shower had long dark hairs on them and I am a peroxide blonde so I knew they were mine.
It seemed that housekeeping had not done a detail clean and had quickly Looked over the room and thought it was ok. I’ve stayed here before and it’s usually much better

Read More
Read Less