Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1690 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1690opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    956
  • 4 Estrellas
    409
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

Quiet peaceful atmosphere

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

My stay was very pleasant at the Holiday Inn, the hotel is very peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Outstanding, great time. Food was excellent, service courteous and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer services was great

By

19 diciembre 2021

Yes, I am a local of the hotel. I stay with you guys often due to cleanness and great customer service winning me over every time. You guys also have a great bar setting and the atmosphere is awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I remember about this place

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I stayed several times in the past years at this hotel and I liked it. But what happened to this place? The hotel and floor looked good, new and clean. I booked two nights, one with points and the second night was paid. I am a platinum member, I got a room with no view, literally a wall in front of my window. I felt very unwelcome and uncomfortable. I found insects and a lot of dust in the air conditioning grill, the iron was broken, the sink would drain very slowly. The room did not get cleaned at all after the first night. This is not my favorite place anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A peaceful nights sleep

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I cannot stress the importance of a good nights sleep. I've stayed at several hotels in my career. I must say the hotel was very quite. I couldn't even hear the guest next door unless they opened their room door. I even stayed in room with a door that opens to the next room. The staff are very polite and friendly. They take that extra step to ensure your stay is as enjoyable as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room for an older hotel

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

When you step into your room here you know right away this hotel has been here a while. They probably need to start updating and modernizing. That said, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable and HVAC worked well.
If you are looking for a fancy hotel with many amenities, keep looking. But if you want a hotel at a decent price that will be clean and have a bar in the lobby, this is a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay at the Holiday Inn

By

08 diciembre 2021

Easy experience getting to the hotel. Fast check-in without issues, goodnights rest. Will admit the bathroom was a bit lackluster and very tight. Overall a decent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night stay

By

03 diciembre 2021

Bed was comfortable. Room was clean as always with holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

The staff, room cleanliness, channel selection, and noise levels were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

I love this place , very relaxing and great staff, close to all attractions
And top golf is around the corner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service and great room

By

24 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Need more personalized experience with assistance from the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a meeting or conference

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Relaxing atmosphere, quiet and well run. The buffet lunched served was tasty and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información