Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1465 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    809
  • 4 Estrellas
    367
  • 3 Estrellas
    138
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Met our expectations

By

17 noviembre 2020

I took my husband away for a surprise birthday gift. He loves the movie A Christmas Story. We went and visit the A Christmas Story house and museum. Afterwards this was a short drive that was recommended by the staff at the museum.

The hotel was relaxing and the bed was comfortable. We travel with our young son. We had a excellent stay. We had breakfast in their in house restaurant Michael’s. The food was really good. All staff took extra care with guidelines and safety measurements for Covid-19. Hotel is in a good area and a lot of professional buildings close by.
There are a lot of restaurants, drug stores and gasoline stations close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

I like the Holliday in I will go back some day. I really like the rooms and the good they have in their restaurant. People are very kind and always at your service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

We arrived Wednesday night, everything was perfect. Clean and inviting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

Very clean and the beds are so comfy !! Located by restaurants and Top Golf !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had a great experience all around. PLEASE keep up the good work.

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

I was surprisingly impressed, and look forward to returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly room

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Room was smelly, walls look like they had water damage, poor wifi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

restaurant

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I could not believe the size and the quality of my Turkey club sandwich. Staff was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good job guys

By

06 noviembre 2020

I have to come for business often. I appreciate the easy check in and quality of my stay each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and great service

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Everything was wonderful and we had a very comfy and enjoyable time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The location is a perfect spot near local shops and food places. I used this stay for business reasons and the restaurant and bar were great and had friendly workers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location good

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Room was ok. Coffee pot didn't work guy at the desk didn't acknowledge membership status. Slow elevators empty beer can left in elevator when we arrived. Still there in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A solid Hotel

By

24 octubre 2020

No problems at all. Many people were worried about the flu when I stayed there but COVID is fake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información