Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1525 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    375
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    74

just what we needed

By

April 22, 2021

We were able to check in early as we arrived a few hours sooner than we thought. The staff was very nice and accommodating and the room was cozy. We’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Happy!

By

April 22, 2021

club

Comfortable and quiet accommodations! Very happy with the experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

April 22, 2021

club

Hard to regulate room temperature. Room was clean and bed and linens were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

April 21, 2021

club

Wonderful staff, clean comfortable rooms! Kind staff I was able to check in early with no problems. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Great food and great prices.

Read More
Read Less

Way to much noise

By

April 20, 2021

club

The first problem was kids playing in the hallway at 11:00pm at night right in front of my door. The staff did take care of that but not before they pour ice all over floor from the ice machine. Also the air conditioner did not work and there was NO MAINTENANCE on duty. We had to move rooms at midnight!!!! The hotel front desk staff was friendly but she was overwhelmed because it was only her!!Normally this would not be such a big deal but I had a very important conference the next day and this was so inconvenient to the point she was not even sure she had another room for us to go to. I do not understand how you do not have someone that can fix electrical problems within the room. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

I was happy with everything except the dinner setup. It was in the nightclub. We have going children, and wanted to eat at the hotel. The atmosphere and music was such that I ordered the food at the bar and we took it upstairs to eat in our room. They have a dining room used for breakfast. Was very confused why it wasn’t used as alternate seating for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and in a safe area

By

April 15, 2021

Very friendly staff and clean, lors of restaurants in the area, Restaurant and lounge along with breakfast staff made me feel like a friend. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, I will definitely stay there again next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION

By

April 13, 2021

Super accommodating staff, fun atmosphere, very close to alot of great resteraunts

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good price, great location.

By

April 12, 2021

club

Front desk was very helpful and the property was very nice. Felt very clean.

The walls are VERY thin so we could hear everything that our neighbors were doing and then the phone rang at 3 AM and was on full volume (scared us a bit!). If you are a light sleeper I would suggest a sound machine. Good room for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 12, 2021

club

Conveniently located and easy parking. Great breakfast and kids loved the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

April 11, 2021

The hotel has all your basic needs . Beds are comfortable and standard hotel blankets and pillows. Rooms include fridge and microwave and wifi. The pool has to be reserved and even with reserving on the hour was still relatively crowded when I went. Would be nice to have adult only hours in the pool, were a lot of unsupervised young kids.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Cleveland

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

All thinks were fine and will repeat.
Have been staying there in the past and like the upgraded rooms
Looks Good

Read More
Read Less