Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 739 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Clean Rooms

By

June 23, 2017

Hotel is in a great location with plenty of restaurants nearby. Rooms were very clean and nice . The breakfast was also very good. Nice to have a bar/ lounge in the hotel that also served good food and had good music and entertainment. Service was great!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN HOTEL

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. When we needed extra sheets and pillow it was brought up within 15 minutes. Very courteous. We never got to eat breakfast due to our schedule. That was the only thing that was unfortunate.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

meets all our needs. Would be nice to have chairs by laundry area's. Kids enjoyed the pool and the location of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - poor restaurant staff

By

June 18, 2017

Chose this hotel as my company has a corporate rate and hotel and is walking distance from Bonefish Restaurant where I was dining with a customer. The front desk staff was very friendly and the bed was comfortable. The only issue with the room was the air conditioner unit was a little noisy. The main issue that I had was the following morning when I tried to use my breakfast coupon. The blond woman who was responsible for seating the guests totally ignored my presence. The restaurant was a little busy but not as busy as Bob Evans where I ended up going to eat. I politely gave my free breakfast coupon to the woman and told her I was going to Bob Evans. She seemed to not care very much about that. I do not complain very much and probably should have reported the situation so this review will hopefully communicate to the management that some training with the restaurant staff needs to be done.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous and very welcoming on our arrival. The room was very comfortable and cozy. I really enjoyed the lounge. the atmosphere and service were exceptional. We ordered room service and the food was wonderful and came to our room very quickly. Overall, I couldn't have been more pleased with our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

June 17, 2017

club

The smiles on the faces of the staff made me fell welcomed after I had an awful travel day. It placed me at ease and I totally could fee myself starting to relax. They had no idea what their smiles did for me. Keep Smiling ladies.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 16, 2017

club

A nice place to stay. Does the job adequately. The communal areas are bright and clean and the rooms are very comfortable, if a little warm at night.

Read More
Read Less

AC made weird noise entire night

By

June 13, 2017

The AC did a noise that went like 'thap, thap, thap...." entire night, that didn't let us sleep. The moment you would get to sleep, the ac would again go THAP!

We stayed here only one night and basically for a comfortable sleep, but the ac made this weird noise. We were too tired to even call to get it right! Oh! by the way the room phone was also not wired. We realized that in morning when we were trying to order breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

June 12, 2017

club

comfortable night away from home. very friendly service

Read More
Read Less

music fest

By

June 12, 2017

Temperature in main hall was poorly controlled. If your trying to make more money on drinks. then remember you consume more when it's warmer .The room was so cold on the first two nights that many people put on sweaters and coats.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLANT ENJOYABLE THREE DAY STAY

By

June 05, 2017

Enjoyable 5 day/night stay for United States Polka Association Convention.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and plenty of pillows!

By

June 05, 2017

club

Because of my bad left hip, I need a solid "firm" mattress and lots of pillows for support. Your sleeping accommodations fit the bill perfectly for me! Lots of pillows and a firm but comfortable mattress!

Read More
Read Less