Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1412 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great service

By

July 04, 2020

I would totally recommend this hotel. The place was great, clean with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2020

club

I went to the front desk multiple times asking for items and they were so kind. They also had the items sent to my room in a timely matter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 29, 2020

Whenever I come to the Cleveland area I alway stay at the Holiday Inn in Independence Ohio. I been coming to this hotel since the early 2000s. The rooms are always super clean and the staff is very friendly. The indoor pool is always clean and properly maintained. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

first time on the road in months

By

June 26, 2020

Nice remodel of the hotel but I was disappointed in the rooms not really being updated? Can you put some electric plugs in the room especially next to the bed?

Read More
Read Less

Loved it nice bed to sleep in slept well

By

June 23, 2020

Only thing barroom need a update comfortable bed big and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Out of town mover

By

June 20, 2020

Food and bar service was great. Staff was polite and helpful. Room could have used trash service even though they are only cleaning rooms upon checkout. Staying there for three days the trash piles up. Parking lot was great for moving truck/parking. Plus it was right across the street from where we were working in the area. Would recommend to fellow drivers. But should make Corporate Lodging CLC an option for payment for out of town drivers.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

June 15, 2020

club

Staff was great. Had a hole in the wall. Hair (not my own) in the sheets. Only had small hand towels at the pool. Wasnt great.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 14, 2020

Great Food from the Hotel. The room and bathroom were very clean. Outside area very well kept up.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Family Get Away

By

June 12, 2020

Everything was nice. After we checked out we forgot some items in our room and when i called to ask was the items still in the room. They were really nice about making sure we received our items back.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very safe

By

June 06, 2020

club

Upon entrance the staff are very polite! The guidelines for the 6ft apart and sanitize everything are followed very strictly here. The pool was very big and spacious, the rooms are accommodating and very quiet! I fully enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel with GREAT STAFF!

By

May 28, 2020

Great room, food, staff and they are following all protocols to make sure the customers are safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 21, 2020

Employees were very helpful.my guys enjoyed their stay clean rooms. I will be back next week.

Read More
Read Less