Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1704 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    959
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    81

Adequate room but staff needs retrained

By

June 26, 2022

The beds were comfortable and the room seemed clean. We didn't sleep well due to housekeeping repeatedly knocking on our door early in the morning and then entering our room despite us having placed the, "Do not disturb" sign on the door.

Read More
Read Less

No shuttle, had to order from a server and pay extra to eat breakfast.

By

June 24, 2022

I called the hotel when I arrived at the airport and asked if they had a shuttle, was told they didn't. Paid ~$30 for an Uber. There were two shuttles parked by the door. When I asked what they were used for, I was told they just didn't have drivers on staff to operate them. Other issue was breakfast - it was a sit down, order, wait for your food, and pay extra arrangement, not the breakfast buffets I normally really appreciate from Holiday Inn. If you run late in the mornings and resent forced interactions (especially where tipping is expected) as much as I do, I know you'll get it.

Other than that this place is nicely appointed, well laid out, very comfortable and clean, and the staff I did talk to were great. Just be aware of the hidden costs.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but noisy air conditioning unit

By

June 15, 2022

Good location to get to downtown Cleveland quickly. Unfortunately sleep was interrupted by air conditioning unit turning on throughout the night. Had to keep turning up temp to get rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

June 15, 2022

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. They were quick to get me checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 14, 2022

Had a good stay but had to wait an hour to check in. I arrived at the hotel to check in at 5PM by 5:50 I asked again about my room but they said it is still not ready so I decided to leave and get something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing

By

June 14, 2022

I've stayed here before , very nice and clean facility, always friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Woukd recommend this to anyone passing thru or a long stay

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 13, 2022

Not sure if I would stay again. had to keep asking for towels. room had a huge stain in the middle of the carpet. vent in shower didn't work. and electrical outlet had no cover

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and Quick Check-In

By

June 08, 2022

The room was clean and the check-in process was quick, but there was a loud argument in the parking lot all night though.

Read More
Read Less

reservation room type that we made was Not given to us

By

May 30, 2022

platinumelite

We booked a King size room and was given a double bed room and charged the same price as the King room.

if we had booked a double bed room when we made the reservation it was cheaper and they did not honor the lower price even though i made a guaranteed reservation for a king room.

the front desk staff is the worst at this hotel , all other staff was very good and accommodating and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good breakfast

By

May 24, 2022

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was quiet, and the staff was very friendly. The location worked well. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quite room

By

May 13, 2022

Hotel recently renovated and the rooms are very well appointed, comfortable quiet and clean. A very good value for the quality however, the same cannot be said for the breakfast. My American skillet (below the fired eggs) was virtually swimming in oil - a hot mess!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Excellent hotel

By

May 08, 2022

The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The sales department went above and beyond to assist my company in getting a great corporate rate. Will be staying here frequently

Read More
Read Less