Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 701 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    35

Close to Cleveland Clinic

By

April 28, 2017

I frequently stay at Holiday Inn Independence while getting medical treatment. The rooms are not always quiet and conducive to healing and many times the halls smell like smoke. The staff is very friendly and many of them remember who I am due to my frequency of visits with them.

Read More
Read Less

no issues

By

April 26, 2017

club

no issues, nice hotel, comfortable beds
no issues, nice hotel, comfortable beds
no issues, nice hotel, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great stay just wished there was a microwave and refrigerator

By

April 25, 2017

club

We enjoyed the bar / lounge very convenient area I really enjoyed this hotel !! It will be the place where I lay my head next time I come to Cleveland

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

April 25, 2017

I like Holiday Inns. The beds are awesome, the service is great, and the rooms are comfortable. 5/5 would sleep here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with a Smile

By

April 22, 2017

John Paul was exemplary! We were picked up at the airport promptly and his staff were very responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

beds and pillows very uncomfortable

By

April 16, 2017

club

This hotel was 1/2 price because I used my IHA reward points. If I paid full-price for this hotel I would have been very disappointed. The hotel is dated, including the bar area. The room is also dated and the beds, bedding and pillows have not been updated to the more modern versions that I have experienced at other Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

April 16, 2017

club

The Hotel staff are Great, they are very Customer Orientated and Customer Focused.
The staff in the Restaurant are very Customer Orientated and Customer Focused.
There is a very friendly atmosphere at the hotel. Any guest feels good every day upon awakening
at this hotel. The restaurant staff's treatment is like being a member of their family, they aim to Please!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Meeting Services

By

April 11, 2017

club

Good location, easy access. Comfortable meeting rooms and guest room.

Staff made things work seamlessly.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend!

By

April 11, 2017

The personnel werent over and above expectations to make sure we had everything we needed for our conference. They were friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good value

By

April 11, 2017

club

Good value, location, cleanliness and the staff are professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Poor Breakfast

By

April 09, 2017

club

Furniture in hallways and Restaurant were both disgustingly dirty. The food was OK quality but had always run out and there was a long wait for plates even shortly after opening the restaurant for breakfast. The door in the room going to the bathroom was rotten and all shattered. I wish I took pictures now that I know I can share them.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great price

By

April 07, 2017

club

Staff was very nice, rooms were clean, food and drinks were good. Will plan on staying here again when in the area

Read More
Read Less