Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1635 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    921
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    79

Shuttle Down-Room was nice

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

The shuttle was down during our stay.... Staff was nice but not the most helpful compared to other locations we have stayed at within the IHG family. Pool was decent. The shuttle was the main factor of picking this hotel vs others.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice rooms and staff

By

18 September 2021

This was our last hotel in a week-long trip. And we definitely saved the best for last :) the room was huge and staff was super friendly. I had to do a class Tuesday night and the room made that easy - it came with a desk area that was perfect for working on. I also appreciated how easy it was to make it warmer in the room. The drive into Cleveland was super easy - this is a great location. Honestly a better quality stay than our one night downtown.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

15 September 2021

club

The room was clean and the location was great. Nice to have a bar on the property. Walking distance to Outback steak house.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. Good location.

By

14 September 2021

Very nice property. Good location. Everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Desk ladies.

By

13 September 2021

club

Anna is a warm, bright, makes checking in a joy! ,The rooms are comfortable and clean although the second room I had didn't have a microwave, could have used it for leftovers from local restaurant. The impulse bar is welcoming and the food is good. There are also a lot of dinning close by. Overall the stay was very pleasant and would stay again when my job sends me this way again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

13 September 2021

the beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean your staff member Sherry Recommend a great spot for food and the hotel was located very close to downtown area which was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 September 2021

I wouldn't change a thing. I was able to use my Spire Elite points with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 September 2021

club

Hotel staff was great. Had enough parking, hotel was clean and other guest were respectful

Read More
Read Less

nice people at the desk

By

06 September 2021

had a great time at the hotel. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

03 September 2021

Room was very nice, clean. The staff was professional and friendly. The only 2 things I did not like were that the AC unit was a bit noisy, and the shower doors would not stay shut...they kept sliding open.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Convenient and Clean

By

03 September 2021

My stay was only for a short night. I arrived late and left early, so I did not really experience much beyond a shower and sleep. The hotel was clean and tidy. The staff was professional and friendly. They provided extra K-Cups for me since there was no coffee in the lobby, (probably due to COVID). Checkout was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

03 September 2021

Everything was just great. Front desk staff was very friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less