Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 893 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

893opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Lovely room but uncomfortable bed and poor food

By

31 marzo 2021

Lovely and big room with massive bed, however the matress was sprung and very uncomfortable
The food was bland overpriced and didn’t reflect the photos on the menu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and clean hotel

By

29 marzo 2021

I did enjoy my visit to your hotel and will do again in the future ,and will also recommend it to my work colleagues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good hotel

By

29 marzo 2021

Very confortable and clean breakfast was good evening meal was not quite as good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Safety Measures

By

29 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at Holiday Inn Orwell for two nights, first hotel stay since Covid-19 hit, and was very please with all safety protocols in place. Sanitiser everywhere, with all staff and guests wearing face covings within the hotel. Breakfast has a couple of options, room service or collect, which made everything feel safe and secure.

If you must travel, the Holiday Inn Orwell is a safe and comfortable option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, safe with excellent service

By

16 marzo 2021

club

Overall the hotel is taking safety seriously and provides excellent service. One of the best HI's I have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop over.

By

14 marzo 2021

Travelled here for one night before a funeral. Was surprised by how good the meal we ordered was. Friendly, efficient staff.
All in all a very comfortable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

08 marzo 2021

club

Nice hotel but could benefit from the installation of air conditioning. It was not a problem as I stayed in February, but the room was very warm and I could see it being a problem in the Summer. Otherwise a very nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and secure

By

07 marzo 2021

platinumelite

A good value room; clean and tidy. All COVID measures are in place and I felt generally safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad updating IHG points

By

13 febrero 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel but my IHG points are not being added to my IHG account. I am calling IHG and reminding them about my stay. My two night stay 1

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff a disgrace

By

07 febrero 2021

club

Having stayed on previous occasions I found the hotel to be clean and polite staff. However during this visit things were not at all to the holiday inn standard the staff were young and rude at reception the only service above standard was a loverly lady whom served breakfast in a very polite and helpful manner. If only all the staff had her wonderful behaviour

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing nice to say

By

05 febrero 2021

Omg where do I start the two guys who worked that night are rude if they worked for me I sack them

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

days in the life of a guest

By

31 enero 2021

I have stayed in this hotel before covid 19 so I knew from previous visits what to expect so it came as a shock what restrictions they had to make .Normally it is a very pleasant hotel to stay in so having to have drinks and food in your room was'nt very appealing but I realise it was necesary .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información