Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1062 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1062opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    744
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Lovely Stay

By

01 abril 2020

My overall experience here was excellent! And I would highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Raw steak and dry chicken

By

17 marzo 2020

I've stayed here many times and the food selection at the restaurant has progressively gotten worse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

13 marzo 2020

club

The staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. The restaurant food is adequate if limited in selection and they have a well stocked bar. I stay here quite often on business and it is a good place to come back to and relax after a long day at work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs improvements and better housekeeping

By

12 marzo 2020

Shower walls were dirty, stain found on wall that it took a couple attempts to get cleaned and when I asked for a cleaning rag to clean wall myself than finally someone came to clean it. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn hotels throughout the years and this one makes me want to reconsider choosing a different hotel for my future stays when I travel. I'm extremely disappointed in my experience at this hotel. I have another trip planned next month at a different Holiday Inn in Milwaukee and would change it if I could after the time I experienced in Jessup. I will be looking into other future hotels when I return next month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar

By

11 marzo 2020

It is nice to have a drink inside of the Hotel before sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

07 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Front desk was great, customer service is exceptional. The building looks old from the outside but is very new and modern on the inside. There are restaurants and stores within walking distance. My only complaint is that the hotel is close to a trucking depot and main road. I’m a light sleeper so I was woken up often. I’ll just bring ear mugs next time, no big deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 marzo 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel for business travel. It was overall a wonderful experience. The hotel was clean, well maintained, and the staff was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, love the pillows.

By

03 marzo 2020

We enjoyed our stay--very comfortable, quiet, and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place in great location

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Very nice friendly staff they cater to you and your needs. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estacionamiento pequeno. Desayuno deja que desear.

By

03 marzo 2020

El estacionamiento era pequeno e incluso un dia no hubo espacio para mi carro y lo tuve que dejar en otro lugar por falta de parking area. Al desayuno le hizo falta el tipico rollo de canela, y opciones para preparar un waffle o un espacio para servirme jugo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, friendly Staff

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Jessup location is wonderful. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the bar/lounge area is a must visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people very friendly. Room was comfortable and quiet.

By

01 marzo 2020

Great hotel for work and staff was very helpful. Enjoyed having a friendly place to eat and drink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información