Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 491 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

491opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Concern

By

28 marzo 2017

This the first HI that did not live up to expectations.
- The front desk did not regognise my elite status.
- the was no priority check-in
- had to wait over 15 minutes to check-in
- front desk was not very helpful
- the resturant was very understaffed - there was only 1 waitress that was the server, bartender and hostess
- the facility was was very nicely maintained
- Room was very nice and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great service

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, room was very nice and clean, good food, comfortable bed, clean facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

25 marzo 2017

It's nice only complaints is the bar is to small and the budget was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine place to sleep

By

24 marzo 2017

club

This property was a fine place to stay. The beds were very comfortable as we're the pillows. The staff was fair in their attention to guests, not over the top in overall personality. It was an okay experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and comfortable accomodation

By

15 marzo 2017

club

A beautiful place to spend a working weekend. I loved the service and the clean facilities. Good Job Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, accomadating staff and great value.

By

11 marzo 2017

First time at this Holiday Inn. Excellent WiFi and a nice bar area for informal dinner and unwinding. Staff goes out of its way to accomadate you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the initial guest service to your meals.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked for what I needed

By

09 marzo 2017

It was alright for the intended purpose. Room and furniture therein were nice, bathroom had everything I needed. Lack of included breakfast was a little bit of a bummer

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  As a Full service property we have a wonderful breakfast that is made fresh, while this is typically separate when booking next please inquire about including it in your rate as we do have various options to assist in making sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and very clean

By

08 marzo 2017

club

If in the area I would stay here again for sure! The service was great and the food was delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the initial guest service to your meals.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best of Both Worlds

By

08 marzo 2017

Often times consumers are asked to choose between quality and good service as if both are not possible to receive or achieve. However, this property has managed to provide excellent customer service while maintaining an aesthetically pleasing atmosphere. The staff was very accommodating and courteous. After just one night the bartender, front desk agent and dining agent were addressing me by name. The housekeeping staff was prompt and equally as courteous as the other staff. Even the chef was wonderful. He turned a possibly unpleasant situation into my staying another 2 days by accommodating my and my spouse's dietary requests without question and customizing breakfast so that we were able to enjoy breakfast along with the other guests. The rooms were clean with up to date decor. Wonderful mattresses (slept like a baby all 3 nights I was there) and just a very comfortable and relaxing room altogether. Easy access to the highway, Columbia Mall and walking distance to many quick-stops (liquor, convenience store, fast food, etc). The only thing that could be improved is the front desk staff acknowledging my being an IHG Reward member. Other than that I would definitely recommend staying at this location and I will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the bed to meals and everywhere in-between.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge comfortable bed.

By

07 marzo 2017

club

We showed up last minute and needed a hotel room and we got it no questions asked. The room was very spacious and clean. We loved it .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Columbia East - Jessup
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 febrero 2017

Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and food was good at the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Good hotel. Clean rooms.
I would put breakfast into room price. Simply inconvenient to pay after each breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would also be happy to extend one of our many breakfast rates for your travel in the future to aid in more simplistic billing. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información