Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 416 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Outstanding

By

03 agosto 2016

club

great customer service , cleanliness was impressive and very comfortable and quiet

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
kobymom, Thank you for your review and the team here appreciate your kind words and compliment. Please come back and see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly a Holiday

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel. I would definitely stay there again. It had everything that I wanted and more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear tonydea, We appreciate your kinds words. Thanks for your positive review and we are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear tonydea, Thank you for your review and we appreciate your wonderful review. Please come see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty carpeting

By

28 julio 2016

club

the carpeting needs cleaned in the hallways mainly. the room wasnt that bad

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear phyl47, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for pointing it out to us. Due to the high occupancy in the last few weeks we are behind with our carpet cleaning project. But, we have already started the cleaning process. Once again I than you for your feedback .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

27 julio 2016

The hotel was excellent ,the room was great! The only thing that I would improve would be the check in. The guy at the front desk seemed to have no personality.
The restaurant has great food and fair service. I'll explain a little later... I had the ribeye steak, It was prepared to just as I asked for it to be prepared and literally it was the best steak that I had on the road to date. The bartender/waitress, Joanne makes excellent drinks. But she seemed to be doing double duty as a waitress and bartender. There was a family reunion at the hotel for the time we were there , so there were a lot of people in and out of the restaurant and bar. So our food was delayed a bit but the wait was worth it because we enjoyed such great drinks! The should get the lady some help. Overall though very nice place to stay especially if you're staying over for a couple of nights .

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear DFresh5509, I want to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. Thanks recognizing Joanne and her excellent drinks and glad to hear that your ribeye steak was the best. Also thank you for pointing out some of the areas we need to work on and I am working closely with my team to improve those areas. We truly appreciate your feedback and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay...Peaceful

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

Customer Service and cleanliness were great......Great food and make sure you try the lunch buffet on Fridays, seafood at its best

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate your review and thanks for recognizing our customer service, cleanliness and great food. Please come back and visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

club

Very good hotel. Clean room and very nice restaurant down stairs. Good location close to main highways. Overall nice place and nice people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good - some issues to address

By

24 julio 2016

The rooms are good - some TV channels not clear - shower drainage issues (ponding in the tub) - the bar/food area has some service issues (checkout with cc processing was not working well - new people, disorganized). The room rates keep going up - my company wants us to book thru Concur but the quoted rates are high - we used to use the CLC but no longer - my company wants me to shop around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most comfortable bed and pillows ever!!!!!!

By

20 julio 2016

On July 15 through July 18, my sweethearts family's reunion was at your hotel. The amenities and accommodations were outstanding. Our room had the most comfortable pillows I have personally slept on in my life. I will differently look into purchasing those pillows. All the events at the hotel were excellent. Your hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Mr. Jerome Talley went over and above his job duties. He deserves a raise. My boyfriend and I had a great time. He even looked up the price of the pillows,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slightly understaffed

By

19 julio 2016

club

this was not my first visit to this location. The hotel was booked solid sue to a sporting event in town. That being said, all services slowed down a bit, mainly due to understaffing I feel at check in and the restaurant and bar. But all taken into account, any questions / concerns we had, were addressed and staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 julio 2016

This is the only Holiday Inn I will stay in when I am in the Baltimore/ Washington D.C. area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Rick Price, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful feedback. We are truly looking forward to your next stay whenever you are in the Baltimore/Washington D.C area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay HERE!

By

11 julio 2016

Excellent service throughout the visit. Breakfast provided. Rooms are spacious and the a/c worked wonderfully on a very humid day/night stay. The rooms are generally soundproof from the hallway, but there is an occasional "bang" when a door was closed quickly.
The only other aminity that I would have liked was a swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear We3Gees, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel after your recent stay and thank you for recognizing our excellent service , breakfast and spacious room. I am sorry you missed our swimming pool, we do have an outdoor pool. Hope on your next visit you will have an opportunity to experience our pool. Once again thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

11 julio 2016

Very good service. Staff was very accommodating.

I think you can improve in the bar and restaurant areas. Very slow for service. In my opinion not enough staff to service the customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Ishh, I truly appreciate your positive feedback after your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our service and accommodation. I am working very closely with the F&B team in making sure we are properly staffed during busy times in the restaurant and bar. Once again thank you and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información