Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1154 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1154opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    804
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

No freezer for lunch box ice packs

By

07 abril 2021

Was not allowed to get breakfast, even though they were serving 30 others in a special group

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean safe affordable

By

07 abril 2021

Very happy with the stay. Would recommend to a friend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late check-in

By

05 abril 2021

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room don’t have a microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. R

By

05 abril 2021

club

The room was clean and campus where very clean. The front desk and kitchen staff where great. Definitely recommend staying at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the best Holiday Inn stay

By

31 marzo 2021

From the chef to the cleaning staff, we felt welcomed! A wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 marzo 2021

The front desk was very helpful, quick check in and out. I thought I forgot to lock my door while out to dinner and front desk clerk assured me that he would take care of it, checked right away. The dining staff is friendly, food is good, very accommodating. Bed was very comfortable, shower was hot, good pressure, very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great experience

By

26 marzo 2021

club

I usually stay at a Red Roof for the price, but decided to "splurge" and stay here. This place was great. The bed, sheets, shower pressure, bathroom, sitting area, and everything else were excellent. I may stay at a Holiday Inn from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable.Enjoyed the restaurant and bar.

By

25 marzo 2021

club

Have already recommended your hotel to other s. Err pleased with the cleanliness and design of the lobby and restaurant area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

24 marzo 2021

platinumelite

One of the best in the area and definitely one of the best prices you will find. I will be back for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Time...

By

16 marzo 2021

club

I always enjoy my stay there. The rooms are clean. Staff is friendly and their prices are fair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not so great

By

15 marzo 2021

club

short handed staff
no house keeping
no fitness center opened
emails and printing receipts malfunction
too much technical issues
poor welcoming guest customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT service

By

09 marzo 2021

club

Staff was so friendly and helpful.... making sure everyone stayed Covd safe...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información