Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 479 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Disappointed

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at IHG group Hotels frequently and they are uniformly clean and hygienic.
Unfortunately I saw a cockroach near the bathroom sink many times during this stay and that freaked me out

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

20 febrero 2017

I find the place always to be clean and comfortable we stay here when we travel to Florida every year

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 febrero 2017

Excellent staff. The workers at the front desk always have a smile and are extremely friendly. I stay 4 to 5 nights a week for the last 3 mmonths. I could not be happier with the staff and the ways they strive to be accomodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room great service

By

18 febrero 2017

Room was nice and breakfast service was great. Pass on the eggs though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No microwave

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Although the stay was adequate I was very disappointed that there was no microwave in the room. I was also surprised that there was no complimentary breakfast bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry that you found that various items should have been included which are not standard as part of our property. We offer a full hot buffet which is made fresh and is a great meal, this is usually separate from the room given that we are a full service property. I hope this will not prevent you from returning in the future. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly atmosphere great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

Enjoyed our stay, we came back because we stayed here last year when we were in the area and enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great big improvement liked the cover setup. Could improve on the dinners. The salmon was dry did not appear to be fresh. The ribeye has so much pepper it was hard to get any flavor from the meat. Chef forgot the whiskey sauce for the meat. Everything else with the hotel was good. We will stay again when we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, I would also like to apologize for your meal experience where we are currently working to improve. We value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean room and common area. Impressive lobby with free morning coffee and newspaper. The food at the restaurant was delicious and we were there for happy hour with many appetizers at half price. The room was quiet and great for sleeping. There was a very adequate fitness center. The only thing I missed was an indoor pool and hot tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the room to the food. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

13 febrero 2017

Hotel was very clean hotel and the staff were extremely nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed ever

By

12 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was close to shopping and restaurants. The room was updated, neat and clean. The front desk woman was slightly rude but overall the experience was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The front desk was extremely helpful and accomodating since I had an early check in. The room was big, comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

06 febrero 2017

club

I feel as though everyone who stay at your establishment should be able to receive a continental breakfast in the morning, lets say between the hours of 6:30am - 9:30am. Other than that, everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and thank you for your comments regarding or meal service. As a full service hotel breakfast is typically separate from the room but can be included for a small fee. Thank you and we hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great nights rest in our travel home from FL to nj

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Restaurant was closed but staff was helpful in finding us delivery

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again while traveling along the east cost.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información