Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1276 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1276opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    877
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

great hotel for price

By

22 junio 2022

good rooms were small and outdated. sink faucet was too close to the edge of the sink so it spilled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

09 junio 2022

Good overall, clean and fairly modern. Hotel was very clean, good overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Give it a relaxing experience

By

07 junio 2022

Relaxing, close to everything...location was perfect, would recomend this location to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxing

By

01 junio 2022

Attended funeral in area and stay was relaxing considering the circumstances.Desk check in staff accommodating in room reassignments that were requested.Staff friendly and breakfast tasty with excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional front desks staffers

By

30 mayo 2022

Though front desk staffers were very professional there’s room for improvement for other staffers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice food and comfortable stay

By

28 mayo 2022

Slightly outdated room, but overall good stay! We’ve stayed here may times because the price is right and my husband enjoys the restaurant on-site. The food is always delicious and the restaurant staff are great! Our room was clean enough. There was some loud construction going on in the rooms surrounding ours with no warning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and bathroom

By

22 mayo 2022

Found a human here on one of the bed and bathroom sink

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff in the restaurant, comfortable bed

By

18 mayo 2022

Check in was very easy. Nice staff at the desk. In the morning with talking to the chef at the restaurant and a manager, the manager suggested to become an IHG rewards member. I was not aware of this when I checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible stay

By

02 mayo 2022

club

The only good part about my stay was that I was able to check in early. My room was dirty and still had old juice bottles on the floor. The lamps where dusty and dirty and the lighting was very dim. The shower whistled when I was using it. And it was a squeaking sound was heard throughout the weekend. The Keurig in the room had dust on the inside. And had black stuff floating around in the cup. I stayed here a few years ago and loved it. This time was horrible and I would not recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold in my room and unfriendly desk attendant

By

03 marzo 2022

club

I spoke with Margo (i believe that was her name) a few days after my stay and her customer service was exemplary; wishing she was the attendant that checked me in/out on Friday. There WAS mold in the room and that was disgusting, but it was the lack of care and concern that the front desk attendant showed that really made me feel very unimportant. Didnt apologize and didnt offer to move me to another room. THANK GOD I called at the right time this morning and spoke with the right person who did everything she could to show her apologies for a horrible experience. Thanks Margo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms Have Maintenance Issues

By

17 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Had to change rooms 3 times to find one that smelled OK and everything worked properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb staff

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Staff was super accommodating, friendly from check in to checkout. Clean comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información