Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1120 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great plm ace and staff always

By

November 09, 2020

This is the best one thats way i have so many stays here clise to a 100 days this year

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

November 08, 2020

club

I suppose the best specific example of why I did not enjoy this stay is encapsulated in my check out experience. I was prepared to explain how long waits and (my perception of) the staff’s apathy ruined my experience...but I wasn’t even asked “how was your stay.” Not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

November 02, 2020

club

The room was so relaxing and it felt like home and the gym was great I like the way they took Precaution because of COVID-19 I like how the bed was soft and the hallway was clean

Read More
Read Less

IHG Columbia experience

By

October 28, 2020

club

Average accommodations
Excellent customer service and staff

Read More
Read Less

Could’ve been better

By

October 25, 2020

It was late and I was tired ...Unfortunately, i found it hard to relax from the bathroom experience of having a dirty handle for the bathroom toilet -as well as trying to have a shower both in the morning when waking up, as well as the night before, because the tub plumbing was clogged filling with shower water. Both times I stood in a pool of water as I took a shower. Furthermore the bedding could’ve been more comfortable, as the linens made me feel very hot, and my mattress left more to be desired as far as comfort goes.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop over.

By

October 24, 2020

club

We stopped at this hotel on our way to Lebanon, PA. We had been on the plane for 5 hours and it was late at night. It was a good stopping place, felt safe and the hotel was clean. I did fell that the beds were a little bit harder than I'm used to, but the hot shower in the morning was welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Expose Historic Landmark

By

October 21, 2020

club

I chose your hotel because of the historic significance of being on the same spot as Spurrier's Tavern. There is the landmark sign on your property at facing the Junction of Rt.1 and Rt.175.

I did not see the landmark at first and had to walk around to look for it. Thus, I would like to recommend following;

1. Indicate on the website the historic fact
2. Trim the the bushes around the landmark so that people can easily notice it and read
3. Train the staff of this particular location so that all staff will be proud (I asked one or two staff and they did not know)

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 20, 2020

I overall enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. This is my second visiting and I sure it won't be my last

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

October 20, 2020

club

Stayed here a couple times. All times were as expected. Rooms were clean. Didn’t have any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Room's are very nice and comfortable.

By

October 19, 2020

We atay here often. The staff and everyone are so helpful. They treat us with so much respect. The food is good. The beds are so comfortable. The rooms are nice and clean. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 15, 2020

club

Overall the hotel was very clean the staff was very polite and caring. The room was cleaned very good.The only think I suggest is coffee in the Lobby for guest upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Tournament Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Hotel was clean with very friendly staff that helped us with our stay and assisting the team with all the random things they need.
Bill is an excellent chef and made a team dinner for the team that they are still talking about. Food was excellent and we were able to have a team dinner while still following the protocols in place at the time.
I would highly recommend staying here for another tournament.

Read More
Read Less