Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice on the inside

By

September 28, 2016

club

I had to book a room in Jessup at the last minute and was happy to find a Holiday Inn with a room available.

The good: The reception area was nice, clean and the staff behind the counter was very friendly. The room was reasonable in size, comfort and cleanliness. Internet was decent and especially compared to other places I've stayed.

The bad: The hotel shares a parking lot with restaurants in the area (I think, I got there late at night and the large lot was packed). There were a few people in the lot that heightened my general safety concerns but nothing so serious I wouldn't bring my family to the location. Another negative, they charge for breakfast. Definitely important to consider if you're watching your budget.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for the Family

By

September 27, 2016

club

This was a fine hotel for what my family needed: a place to sleep for a single night. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast good.

However, the A/C was set to 70. But instead of keeping the temp constant, it would blow icy air for a bit, then turn off until the room got stuffy again. Then it would turn on and blow icy air. The constant on and off negatively affected our sleep.

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend this hotel.

By

September 19, 2016

Other than not receiving the room on the floor requested wells in advance the stay was great. Very friendly staff, nice cocktail party for IHG members, overall i was very satisfied with this property.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay out of the fray of Baltimore and DC

By

September 15, 2016

We love to stay at the Columbia East-Jessup Holiday Inn when visiting family and the attractions in DC and Baltimore because when we have had enough we can go back to our oasis of tranquility and be pampered. As an added bonus the traffic is much more sane it this part of the metro area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Jessup

By

September 05, 2016

club

After previously staying at several local hotels I stayed at this location about a year ago and I've made it my go to hotel when traveling to the Baltimore area. Clean rooms (no musty vacuum cleaner oder), no noise, internet works really well, located very, very close to I95 and I've always felt safe there!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed a night at this Holiday Inn. I made booking on calling the reservation service. The agent was extremely courteous. She booked me quickly. I found hotel room in an excellent condition. The room was very clean. I enjoyed the Keurig coffee in the room, which made my travel to hotel very relaxing. The bathroom was very clean and has plenty of towels. The bath room has two sets of toiletries which I have not seen before in any other hotel. In short, I enjoyed my one day stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Raf229, Thank you for your wonderful comments after your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate your feedback. We also truly appreciate you recognizing our hotel, staff, the cleanliness and all the amenities we provide. I will certainly pass on your complements to the team. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 24, 2016

club

Free b-fast buffet would be nice considering the price....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and for the future we do offer a breakfast package. Looking forward to your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay and we truly appreciate your feedback. Unlike the Holiday Inn Express, Holiday Inn do not offer complimentary breakfast, however for the future we do offer a rate that includes breakfast. Once again I thank you and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

August 22, 2016

The people and food here are top notch. I will refrain from using their names here but the manager at the front desk- A . He took the time to go through all of the previous nights receipts to find and reprint a dinner receipt that I had accidentally lost. The bartender is as much fun as any venue I have ever been to- absolutely exceptional for a hotel. The food was superb, I even called the cook out to compliment him personally. The server at breakfast is gracious and has a permanent smile on her face. The rooms are always kept up and the outdoor pool is the cherry on the top for this sundae. Thank you everyone at this Holiday Inn, I for one will be back and I encourage anyone else to as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear beppomarx, The team here at the Holiday Inn is very appreciative of your wonderful comments. Thanks for recognizing our front desk staff, bartender, breakfast server and housekeeper. We also appreciate your positive feedback on our breakfast, dinner and our outdoor pool. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 22, 2016

club

We came in rather late at night. The assistant manager was awesome and helpful. problem with booking online through. There was a bit of a delay in booking and I was not to happy with booking on line. But the management made good with their issues. They were so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Deirdre and Joe, We were thrilled by your wonderful comment and thanks for recognizing our Assistant Manager. Please come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Best in Baltimore

By

August 19, 2016

I travel a lot, and when I do I use IHG properties. The staff at this location truly goes above and beyond in helping me when I need to make a last minute trip to Jessup. Tayvonne, Daniel and Carmen are usually my Front Desk contacts and they always go above and beyond to make sure I have a room and can accommodate my additional staff. My trips are usually last minute and I am scrambling for a place to sleep. This location has delivered EVERY TIME!! The level of service here is what every Holiday Inn should be striving for,

And the restaurant is fantastic, Joanne and Erica have gotten to know me well and always ensure we have a great meal and excellent service. I generally eat dinner and have drinks there every night. They always make sure we are comfortable and our food is hot and drinks made correctly. If I owned a restaurant, they would be on my staff.

Finally, Jamie Jones has been a superstar and always makes sure my company has rooms and rates that work. Thank you Jamie, for always taking care of us

As a brand, IHG should look at this property as the model for what a HI should be. When in Baltimore I will not stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 13, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and front desk staff was was welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

August 03, 2016

club

great customer service , cleanliness was impressive and very comfortable and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
kobymom, Thank you for your review and the team here appreciate your kind words and compliment. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less