Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1266 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Rooms Have Maintenance Issues

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Had to change rooms 3 times to find one that smelled OK and everything worked properly.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

December 02, 2021

club

Staff was super accommodating, friendly from check in to checkout. Clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall A Good Place

By

November 26, 2021

club

If you are in a standard room, you will enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here now twice, plan to stay here regularly

By

November 26, 2021

Perfect for our business connections in Baltimore area

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Average stay but hard to see out the windows. Very dirty!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch service and comfortable bed

By

November 21, 2021

club

Superb customer service, in particular by Dwayne at the front desk and Will at the restaurant. With the large numbers of people in the lobby and restaurant area I am not sure how they did it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 17, 2021

Very professional staff and the room was clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it as a safe and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

November 16, 2021

club

Overall experience was great, room was spacious, bathroom was lovely in the king suite/spa suite bed was comfortable and we had standard pillows (not the small ones that need extra pillow for comfort). Only down fall was the temperature control. Ac unit wasn't blowing cold air running in stuffy room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the Baltimore/DC area

By

November 15, 2021

club

Very nice facility, everything works (HVAC, hot water, etc). Comfortable and clean rooms and beds. Bring your phone charger because the lamps do not have USB sockets like some other hotel chains.
Great restaurant too. The Citrus Salmon was especially tastey.

There are a few picnic tables on the back side of the hotel under some trees for a nice quite break to enjoy the solitude or enjoy a cigar.

Will stay here again if travels take me back to that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Kitchen Staff

By

November 11, 2021

club

The kitchen and bar staff were exceptional. The food and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

Will be good for short stay.no complain in service .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

November 09, 2021

club

Desk clerk was great have a great attitude. Very helpful

Read More
Read Less