Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1066 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1066отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    748
  • 4 Звезды
    215
  • 3 Звезды
    53
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Mulestar

By

мая 11, 2020

Great stay always ready to help like this hotel very much great staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

SERVICE DOG

By

мая 06, 2020

FELT UNCOMFORTABLE WITH TREATMENT OF A VESTED SERVICE DOG.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

мая 04, 2020

platinumelite

everything was good. With all that is going on it was fine. Had to go pick up food but i know why. when the restaurant is open the food is good. The building is older but is still in good shape and has been remodeled

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very convenient comfortable

By

апреля 09, 2020

club

As a truck driver it is always very nice to find a place to rest with good safe parking. This hotel offers a very easy access for trucks. I also found while most hotels give you a bag with fruits etc., this hotel actually provided a hot breakfast sandwich to take with you.
Seems small, but a wonderful gesture.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely Stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

My overall experience here was excellent! And I would highly recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Raw steak and dry chicken

By

марта 17, 2020

I've stayed here many times and the food selection at the restaurant has progressively gotten worse.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly

By

марта 13, 2020

club

The staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. The restaurant food is adequate if limited in selection and they have a well stocked bar. I stay here quite often on business and it is a good place to come back to and relax after a long day at work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs improvements and better housekeeping

By

марта 12, 2020

Shower walls were dirty, stain found on wall that it took a couple attempts to get cleaned and when I asked for a cleaning rag to clean wall myself than finally someone came to clean it. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn hotels throughout the years and this one makes me want to reconsider choosing a different hotel for my future stays when I travel. I'm extremely disappointed in my experience at this hotel. I have another trip planned next month at a different Holiday Inn in Milwaukee and would change it if I could after the time I experienced in Jessup. I will be looking into other future hotels when I return next month.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bar

By

марта 11, 2020

It is nice to have a drink inside of the Hotel before sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Customer Service

By

марта 07, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk was great, customer service is exceptional. The building looks old from the outside but is very new and modern on the inside. There are restaurants and stores within walking distance. My only complaint is that the hotel is close to a trucking depot and main road. I’m a light sleeper so I was woken up often. I’ll just bring ear mugs next time, no big deal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

марта 06, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel for business travel. It was overall a wonderful experience. The hotel was clean, well maintained, and the staff was fantastic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, love the pillows.

By

марта 03, 2020

We enjoyed our stay--very comfortable, quiet, and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию