Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 567 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

fabulous lodgings

By

27 July 2017

club

In town for one night for a concert and the room/suite was just what we needed!!

The free coffee in the lobby in the morning was GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great food

By

26 July 2017

I have an enjoyable stay at this hotel the service was good the people were friendly and the food was good the roles were clean in the timely manner the service was remarkable . I like to stay here because it made me feel like I was at home didn't have any complaints fresh towels bit me nicely every day the service greeted me with a smile it just was one enjoyable place to be . I would definitely recommend this place to others and hope they enjoy it just as much his ID .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Columbia East-Jessup MD

By

24 July 2017

This is a great hotel, clean and friendly. It is well worth it if you are travelling in the area. Business travel should be easy and this hotel makes it that way.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 July 2017

club

Great place to stay easy on and off of 95, staff very friendly. Breakfast good, but dinner was not. Room was very nice, mattress comfortable. Plenty of hot water, ac worked great outside temp was 105 nice inside our room.

Read More
Read Less

Follow up from stay - VERY HELPFUL

By

22 July 2017

I left a white sweater in the room and realized it about 6 hours after leaving. I thought I might have left it on the bed and it was mixed in with the white sheets. I called when I got home and 45 minutes later I got the great news that the cleaning staff had found it mixed in with our sheets and they were holding it for pick up. They were very attentive and helpful and seemed to care that I had lost my item. Then we had success! Whoever it was at the front desk that took the call and the cleaning person who found and retrieved the sweater deserves a huge thank you and praise.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

19 July 2017

club

The room was very clean and well kept! I was very pleased!!!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely fabulous property - highly recommend!

By

19 July 2017

club

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn properties I've stayed at in years. Impeccably maintained, the property is an older HI, but sooooooo very nice; probably the cleanest hotel I've ever seen...the rooms feel fresh, the beds are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

my trip

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Front desk needs to be a little more friendly. Greeting was less then anticipated. Very artificial

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

15 July 2017

I wasn't sure about this hotel when I first pulled up as the outside looked old and run down. However once inside I was impressed. The hotel is in a great area with plenty of shopping and restaurants and is right off of the highway so it's easy to get to. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise and comfort

By

15 July 2017

club

I have a whole new appreciation for Holiday Inns. Kindness and help came from a real sweetheart in housekeeping, the late evening security gentleman, and a wonderful front desk clerk. Wished I could have stayed longer to enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable stay

By

15 July 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room was great, I had a single king bed, with small refrigerator. The only negative part of the stay was the very slow wifi speeds. But overall room and accommodations were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area friendly staff

By

13 July 2017

The room was great! friendly check in staff, friendly people in restaurant but food was just mediocre and definitely over priced. There were 2 Lacrosse teams and parents/coaches at the hotel so it made for a loud area for conversation. Otherwise we liked the place a lot!

Read More
Read Less