Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 460 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean hotel room great price

By

23 January 2017

club

Good value for price, highly recommend. Staff were welcoming and hotel offers many amenities, liked that I could charge my car there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

18 January 2017

club

This facility is extremely clean and neat. The hotel staff is awesome. The transportation provided by the hotel to and from the airport was completed in a very professional manner with excellent drivers and friendly individuals.
The only area of request was the restaurant could not provide a gluten free menu items. However, I was able to bring in my own food purchased at a local grocery store and eat with other individuals in our traveling party.
I can easily highly recommend this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tayvone Jackson Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great it was my1st stay there

By

17 January 2017

club

Great stay will be staying there again. Thanks for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

13 January 2017

club

I did not spend much time in the hotel as I was in town for a funeral and the majority of my time was spent with family. The room served it's purpose. It was a clean and comfortable place to lay my head. Staff was friendly and addressed me by my name.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry you were traveling for such reasons but am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again under differing circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

12 January 2017

club

I enjoyed the overall experience of this hotel. The bed was super comfortable. Nice updated bathroom. The look from the out side could be better but, my only complaint is the room didn't have a microwave in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

11 January 2017

club

Just a simple answer. Place was very very nice. Clean and comfortable. Employees very nice and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found that you were comforted and cared for by our team. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location, modern, and comforting

By

11 January 2017

Wow...This hotel is fantastic. The room was modern, and luxurious. One of the best Holiday Inn's i've been in to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Big disappointment

By

06 January 2017

club

Having such a positive experience at this hotel last April, we were eager to book again. It was a totally opposite experience.

There were issues in the guest room with the toilet and shower, but the big disappointment was the restaurant/lounge being closed due to the holiday (in a hotel that specifically offers on-site food and drink).

Okay, so now it's Tuesday and time for coffee and breakfast before we depart, or so we thought. No coffee was available and the breakfast staff still had not arrived at 7:00AM. We wanted to re-heat some of our own coffee and only had access to a disgusting microwave in the lobby. We returned to our room to get our bags and leave to find breakfast somewhere else. At that point there was a gentleman running around trying to put a continental breakfast together for the guests. He did an amazing job and was totally and genuinely friendly and accommodating. He should be recognized for his efforts.

The rest of the staff was so indifferent and put more effort into the blame game than quality customer service.

What a disappointment this location was this time around.

Read More
Read Less

New Years eve

By

04 January 2017

club

Went to a New Year's Eve function at the hotel and stayed overnight. Very good experience will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Owens816 Thank you for choosing our property and thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

01 January 2017

The room were cleaned well and the staff was friendly. Especially the lady working in the breakfast area during the week. The stay was for business. Accommodations were nice but the price was a bit higher than we normally pay. But I did like the stay. Would be nice if there was a microwave in the room but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

19 December 2016

club

Good hotel in convenient location. Restaurant food was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable clean hotel

By

17 December 2016

club

Best hotel breakfast ever. I don't want to add anything other than Best hotel breakfast ever. Don't ask for more. If I wanted to write more, I would have. The survey was WAAAYYY tooooo long and now you want MORE???? NOT gonna happen.

Read More
Read Less