Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 411 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Good Hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

Very good hotel. Clean room and very nice restaurant down stairs. Good location close to main highways. Overall nice place and nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good - some issues to address

By

24 July 2016

The rooms are good - some TV channels not clear - shower drainage issues (ponding in the tub) - the bar/food area has some service issues (checkout with cc processing was not working well - new people, disorganized). The room rates keep going up - my company wants us to book thru Concur but the quoted rates are high - we used to use the CLC but no longer - my company wants me to shop around.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed and pillows ever!!!!!!

By

20 July 2016

On July 15 through July 18, my sweethearts family's reunion was at your hotel. The amenities and accommodations were outstanding. Our room had the most comfortable pillows I have personally slept on in my life. I will differently look into purchasing those pillows. All the events at the hotel were excellent. Your hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Mr. Jerome Talley went over and above his job duties. He deserves a raise. My boyfriend and I had a great time. He even looked up the price of the pillows,

Read More
Read Less

Slightly understaffed

By

19 July 2016

club

this was not my first visit to this location. The hotel was booked solid sue to a sporting event in town. That being said, all services slowed down a bit, mainly due to understaffing I feel at check in and the restaurant and bar. But all taken into account, any questions / concerns we had, were addressed and staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2016

This is the only Holiday Inn I will stay in when I am in the Baltimore/ Washington D.C. area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Rick Price, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful feedback. We are truly looking forward to your next stay whenever you are in the Baltimore/Washington D.C area.
Read More
Read Less

Stay HERE!

By

11 July 2016

Excellent service throughout the visit. Breakfast provided. Rooms are spacious and the a/c worked wonderfully on a very humid day/night stay. The rooms are generally soundproof from the hallway, but there is an occasional "bang" when a door was closed quickly.
The only other aminity that I would have liked was a swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear We3Gees, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel after your recent stay and thank you for recognizing our excellent service , breakfast and spacious room. I am sorry you missed our swimming pool, we do have an outdoor pool. Hope on your next visit you will have an opportunity to experience our pool. Once again thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

11 July 2016

Very good service. Staff was very accommodating.

I think you can improve in the bar and restaurant areas. Very slow for service. In my opinion not enough staff to service the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Ishh, I truly appreciate your positive feedback after your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our service and accommodation. I am working very closely with the F&B team in making sure we are properly staffed during busy times in the restaurant and bar. Once again thank you and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 July 2016

Nice stay room are clean and the staff is friendly and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear candy44, Thank you for your wonderful comment about our hotel and staff. It is so nice to hear you had a wonderful stay with clean room and friendly and caring staff. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night sleep

By

04 July 2016

A great place to rest and close to plenty of events in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mc'Y, Thanks for your positive feedback and we appreciate you recognizing our hotel as a great place to rest and close to to plenty of events in town. Please come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

30 June 2016

If I could grade this hotel is would award them with a 1000. From front desk to housekeeping every person I came encounter with was helpful and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good for quick hit business trip

By

23 June 2016

Sorry, didn't try the food. Gym was a little small, but everything worked. Rooms are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, one night, Business

By

18 June 2016

club

This HI rivals some more expensive brands.
Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable.
Great shower: water pressure and water quality.
Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. What's not to like?

I repeat another reviewer's hint: The entrance looks like it is part of the adjacent gas station. This hint saved me a tour of the area. Thank you previous reviewer!

Read More
Read Less