Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1269 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great staff in the restaurant, comfortable bed

By

18 May 2022

Check in was very easy. Nice staff at the desk. In the morning with talking to the chef at the restaurant and a manager, the manager suggested to become an IHG rewards member. I was not aware of this when I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

02 May 2022

club

The only good part about my stay was that I was able to check in early. My room was dirty and still had old juice bottles on the floor. The lamps where dusty and dirty and the lighting was very dim. The shower whistled when I was using it. And it was a squeaking sound was heard throughout the weekend. The Keurig in the room had dust on the inside. And had black stuff floating around in the cup. I stayed here a few years ago and loved it. This time was horrible and I would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Mold in my room and unfriendly desk attendant

By

03 March 2022

club

I spoke with Margo (i believe that was her name) a few days after my stay and her customer service was exemplary; wishing she was the attendant that checked me in/out on Friday. There WAS mold in the room and that was disgusting, but it was the lack of care and concern that the front desk attendant showed that really made me feel very unimportant. Didnt apologize and didnt offer to move me to another room. THANK GOD I called at the right time this morning and spoke with the right person who did everything she could to show her apologies for a horrible experience. Thanks Margo!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Have Maintenance Issues

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

Had to change rooms 3 times to find one that smelled OK and everything worked properly.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

02 December 2021

club

Staff was super accommodating, friendly from check in to checkout. Clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall A Good Place

By

26 November 2021

club

If you are in a standard room, you will enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here now twice, plan to stay here regularly

By

26 November 2021

Perfect for our business connections in Baltimore area

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Average stay but hard to see out the windows. Very dirty!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch service and comfortable bed

By

21 November 2021

club

Superb customer service, in particular by Dwayne at the front desk and Will at the restaurant. With the large numbers of people in the lobby and restaurant area I am not sure how they did it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 November 2021

Very professional staff and the room was clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it as a safe and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

16 November 2021

club

Overall experience was great, room was spacious, bathroom was lovely in the king suite/spa suite bed was comfortable and we had standard pillows (not the small ones that need extra pillow for comfort). Only down fall was the temperature control. Ac unit wasn't blowing cold air running in stuffy room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the Baltimore/DC area

By

15 November 2021

club

Very nice facility, everything works (HVAC, hot water, etc). Comfortable and clean rooms and beds. Bring your phone charger because the lamps do not have USB sockets like some other hotel chains.
Great restaurant too. The Citrus Salmon was especially tastey.

There are a few picnic tables on the back side of the hotel under some trees for a nice quite break to enjoy the solitude or enjoy a cigar.

Will stay here again if travels take me back to that area.

Read More
Read Less