Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 480 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 February 2017

club

Good hotel. Clean rooms.
I would put breakfast into room price. Simply inconvenient to pay after each breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at IHG group Hotels frequently and they are uniformly clean and hygienic.
Unfortunately I saw a cockroach near the bathroom sink many times during this stay and that freaked me out

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

20 February 2017

I find the place always to be clean and comfortable we stay here when we travel to Florida every year

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 February 2017

Excellent staff. The workers at the front desk always have a smile and are extremely friendly. I stay 4 to 5 nights a week for the last 3 mmonths. I could not be happier with the staff and the ways they strive to be accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

18 February 2017

Room was nice and breakfast service was great. Pass on the eggs though.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

No microwave

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

Although the stay was adequate I was very disappointed that there was no microwave in the room. I was also surprised that there was no complimentary breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry that you found that various items should have been included which are not standard as part of our property. We offer a full hot buffet which is made fresh and is a great meal, this is usually separate from the room given that we are a full service property. I hope this will not prevent you from returning in the future. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere great staff

By

15 February 2017

Enjoyed our stay, we came back because we stayed here last year when we were in the area and enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great big improvement liked the cover setup. Could improve on the dinners. The salmon was dry did not appear to be fresh. The ribeye has so much pepper it was hard to get any flavor from the meat. Chef forgot the whiskey sauce for the meat. Everything else with the hotel was good. We will stay again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, I would also like to apologize for your meal experience where we are currently working to improve. We value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

14 February 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean room and common area. Impressive lobby with free morning coffee and newspaper. The food at the restaurant was delicious and we were there for happy hour with many appetizers at half price. The room was quiet and great for sleeping. There was a very adequate fitness center. The only thing I missed was an indoor pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the room to the food. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

13 February 2017

Hotel was very clean hotel and the staff were extremely nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever

By

12 February 2017

club

The hotel was close to shopping and restaurants. The room was updated, neat and clean. The front desk woman was slightly rude but overall the experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 February 2017

club

The front desk was extremely helpful and accomodating since I had an early check in. The room was big, comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

06 February 2017

club

I feel as though everyone who stay at your establishment should be able to receive a continental breakfast in the morning, lets say between the hours of 6:30am - 9:30am. Other than that, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and thank you for your comments regarding or meal service. As a full service hotel breakfast is typically separate from the room but can be included for a small fee. Thank you and we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less