Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 400 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent Location, Clean, Excellent Food and Beverage

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights for business and this was in a perfect location. Lobby clean, Restaurant on Site and food was Excellent. Room was cramped and pillows not comfortable. Temp in room was perfect. I would just recommend bringing your own pillows if you can.
I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor response of problems

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Checked me in dirty room. Was charged more than I was quoted added an extra day on a my stay previously and was charged three extra days and took four business days to get it off my card

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained and modern hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my most recent stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly and professional. Guest rooms are modern, clean and well maintained. Hotel common areas including hallways, the entrance and the lobby have been renovated. The breakfast was delicious and the restaurant has a nice ambiance with a fireplace and attractive lighting. It had snowed overnight and the hotel staff did an excellent job of plowing the parking lot as well as shoveling and treating sidewalks and entrances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and food

By

05 febrero 2017

The room was lovely and the bed comfortable. We had drinks with family at the bar and it was great. Tv choices were good and the breakfast was wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is outstanding

By

26 enero 2017

club

Service is the key to customer satisfaction. The service at the hotel exceeds expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Tom4272, We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for posting such a great review. We invite you back the next time you are in the Johnstown area! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and clean room

By

24 enero 2017

Convenient location. Clean rooms. Good service. Greeted at reception desk

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear lymaev, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. WE look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Johnstown area. Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, ny
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Small Hotel

By

23 enero 2017

club

The hotel is small and you will feel it but overall I cannot complain much. The building was very clean and the rooms are fairly modern but they could definitely update the office chairs to ones that can seat higher. No matter what I tried, I could not adjust the chair in order to have my elbows were above the desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Clean rooms and nice restaurant

By

23 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and the restaurant attached to the hotel was very nice.
Hard to find a good hotel in the area and stay there when I travel for business and leisure. Close to stores and the lakes in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Bob D, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Have a great week! Sincerely, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Traveling Man, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A new property

By

17 enero 2017

The Holiday Inn in Johnstown is a new facility. It is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and attentive. We will stay here in the future when travelling between Boston and Rochester.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Dear Gab44, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us. Our hotel is celebrating its 50th anniversary this month and we are flattered that our latest renovations have made us look new! Thanks again and look forward to serving you the next time you are in the Johnstown area. Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 enero 2017

I want to work about 5 or 10 minutes away from the hotel I came home I was able to take a nice hot shower clean king size bed clean room went to dinner there enjoyed my dinner got good sleep next day I went to work call my fiance after work ask her if her and the baby want to come up made a reservation for two more days went to work one more day took the fourth day and just had a mini vacation with my family I enjoyed staying there very much the staff was helpful and very nice and the food was there for me and my daughter and my fiance great

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Foreclosed properties, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will visit us again. Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

13 enero 2017

as seen on survey results, a lot of value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Dear Michazmic, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Johnstown area. Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información