Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 537 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    380
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Smooth Transition

By

20 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I had friends visiting who always stay at this hotel. I had a free night from IHG that I wasn't able to use and gave it to them. The local staff made the transaction very smooth so they did not have to change rooms or have any disruption to their stay. This property is exceptionally clean and the local area has everything in every price range that a traveler could need within 1 mile or less, all without any disruption from noise due to the area. Although it is a little out of the way it is one the best IHG properties I have seen. The 'out of the way' location is fantastic for fall leaf peeping and literally at the gateway to the Adirondacks for fun any time of year. Local restaurants are plentiful and in every price range. There is a Walmart less than a mile away. All in all a property to highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice.

By

18 octubre 2017

club

It was a very nice Hotel to stay in. We really enjoyed staying there on that weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Staf

By

18 octubre 2017

Everyone is very friendly and customer focused. Very nice visit - always return when we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh and clean

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Fresh and clean are the two things that jumped out at me. Location on Route 30A was very convenient and easy to get to from Exit 28 off the NYS Thruway.. I had a "handicapped" room - although I am not handicapped, I did appreciate the handrails in the bathroom. The climate control unit was easy to operate and was totally noise-free. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful when we asked for directions to the nearest store. The complimentary breakfast was a step up from the usual continental breakfast offered at other facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Room cleaning was done early, efficiently and cleaned well
Staff were friendly and efficient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Excellent over all wpuld recommend tjis lpcation to anyone coming in the atea

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

08 octubre 2017

club

The team here bends over backwards for you. The are pleasant and care about the customer. Rooms are always immaculate. I would recommend to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 night stay at Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY

By

07 octubre 2017

club

A great stay with above average service and quality
of service in a professional yet friendly matter. Two room items (phone and shower) were addressed promptly. The Prime Restaurant's menu, presentation, quality, and service delivery were above average. Pet-friendly room was very clean as was the bathroom. Hotel provides $6 each discount ticket for each day of
our stay was especially appreciated with a
full breakfast menu. Even the fruit and salads were
exceptional fresh. Have already recommended
the hotel to others. Well-managed with refreshing
'team approach' by all of the employees to make
one's stay is such a relaxing and pleasurable one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, stunning renovations, great value

By

04 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Annual visit and always stay at the Holiday Inn as it's the best hotel in the area.
Always find it a pleasant experience and this year was even better as the newly renovated areas looked great.
And all the staff, many who I have seen over the years, are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Class reunion stay

By

04 octubre 2017

club

The hotel was excellent from the standpoint of staff, cleanliness, food and overall accomodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

03 octubre 2017

The room was clean, comfortable and beautiful. We had to wait one hour beyond check in time to get a room which was unfortunate because we drove a long way to get there and needed to dress for a wedding. Also, eating breakfast the next day was impossible because service was non-existent. I can't even say whether food was good because there was no way we were going to stay after never getting coffee after waiting 20 minutes for that. But overall I would stay there again but I'd find a different place to eat and HOPE this time my room would be ready when it's supposed to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información