Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1064 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1064opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    763
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Wonderful experience, very clean and friendly hotel.

By

11 abril 2021

club

Well maintained hotel. Young man at front desk very polite, friendly and accommodating. Nice to have a pleasant person upon arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07 abril 2021

club

The room was very clean and comfortable, staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great holiday inn experience

By

05 abril 2021

club

Great stay until departure day. Horrible treatment in dining room by George on 4/5/21

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gloversville

By

03 abril 2021

club

Good Hotel - Quite Clean Rooms, Professional Staff, Food can be improved,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meilleur endroit dans la région

By

14 marzo 2021

club

Personnel très accueillant et très attentionné. Endroit comfortable. Meilleur endroit pour voyages d'affaires a Johnstown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable clean room

By

08 marzo 2021

staff was very helpful
Convenient to have restaurant attached to hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and very approachable employees

By

03 marzo 2021

I always stay here when I come to town. The rooms are alway clean and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

03 marzo 2021

First time in the area and the stay was very welcoming. Nothing negative to say. The staff was extremely helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Play to Stay!!!

By

03 marzo 2021

club

I consider myself a travel snob because I am so picky about the cleanliness of hotels and service provided. This location far exceeded any expectations that I had!!!! I was amazed at the cleanliness of our room and common areas. The onsite restaurant was absolutely amazing - it had a nice ambiance (we got to sit by the fireplace), the food was amazing and staff was very efficient and attentive. The entire staff from the front desk to housekeeping was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night away

By

16 febrero 2021

club

Enjoyed everything, Staff was excellent, room was clean and had a nice view off the back. Food was awesome and delivered to the room promptly. Only surprise was we were unaware couldn't get complimentary breakfast unless you go to restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

16 febrero 2021

Nice, helpful staff members, but the rooms are very dry (no humidity) and the food at the restaurant is very mediocre. Fruit and vegetable were mostly served wilted or frozen, asparagus - overcooked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two thumbs up

By

09 febrero 2021

Clean, comfortable and convenient to my destination. Friendly staff. Plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información