Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 360 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

quick to check in

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed many nights this summer everyone's always willing to help nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

working nights

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Kept waking me up to clean room. Room was over priced. No free breakfast, waitress forgot I was there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Rbigcat, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time and effort we invest in training our servers and staff. In regards to our housekeeping staff, we have an abundance of "day sleepers" and we are quite happy to work out a cleaning schedule that is satisfactory as long as we are made aware that there is a conflict with our normal schedule. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you, and I can assure you that we are continuing to work harder to give our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time. Sincerely, Chris M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, great pool and service

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Johnstown NY on a motorcycle trip around Adirondacks. Room was very comfortable the heated outdoor pool was excellent. Bar service very good, had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant which was very acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean. Wonderful staff. Restaurant was modern with excellent menu and reasonable pricing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice hotel

By

02 septiembre 2016

Very nice hotel, way better than expected for the area. Food at the restaurant was great, and we loved that the kids ate for free. Very friendly staff clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away from home for work

By

01 septiembre 2016

A quiet and restful place to recharge while on a business trip. Staff is wonderful and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

27 agosto 2016

club

My family needed to a place to stay outside Albany and found this Holiday Inn. It was beautiful and clean and was a great addition to our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and comfort for a small town feel

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Great value and comfort for a small town feel!

Stayed here many times for business and all have been good. Recommend over the other options in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A clean, modern hotel, well situated with stores nearby.

By

23 agosto 2016

Staff were very helpful, plenty of parking. It's not that often that you get received like we did on our visit. We were told of the Letchworth State Park nearby and thoroughly enjoyed a look through this before leaving the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 agosto 2016

club

People at the desk were great and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear Jim or JD, Thank you for the kind comments and we are glad to hear you had a great stay. WE hope to see you again whenever you are in the Johnstown area! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

summer in gloversville

By

19 agosto 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Gloversville is the hotel of our choice exclusively. Everything about this stay here exceeds above all expectations..from check-in to check out. The staff is friendly and provides the services we need. Security is top notch.The swimming pool is ideal for relaxing, exercising.
When ever we are in this area, we always secure a reservation. There is no other hotel like it in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear lmtvolpe, We appreciate hearing comments about your stay. I am so glad to hear the staff took such great care of you and your family while you were here. Nothing helps make a stay better than a friendly face and a nice pool area! Thank you again for sharing your comments and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear lmtvolpe, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay. We enjoy hearing from our guests and are glad to see you had an enjoyable time at the hotel. I will make sure to share your thoughts with our staff and we look forward to seeing you again!! Sincerely, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

16 agosto 2016

club

The coupons for dinner and breakfast were well received. Even the kids menu, was great. Portions were more than adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear Jacque July, Thank you for your nice comments about your recent stay. It's always great to hear our guests were taken care of and had great meals in our restaurant. We hope to see you again whenever you are in the area! Sincerely, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información