Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellant hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

clean friendly and easy to find. beautiful grounds
will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

August 10, 2016

club

Very friendly staff and clean room. Great restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Hotes and Staff were great

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were great. Rooms are updated and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sharp Holiday Inn in out of the way place

By

August 03, 2016

The best HI in my many travels. Great staff great facility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations, great service.

By

July 31, 2016

club

Was here for a family get-together and the staff was very accommodating (15 people at dinner). Very clean and comfortable rooms. Good full-service restaurant with varied menu. Only suggestion: if you could please add more vegetarian items to your menu. There were very few. Overall, though, excellent stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

best pillows around

By

July 30, 2016

really nice hotel. my family just cant relax at budget motels and i can usually rely on holiday inns to be better than that. and this one didnt disappoint.

best mattress and pillows. everyone slept great.

outdoor pool was a big plus.

hotel is up to date and clean

on site restaurant and plenty of restaurant choices in the area

Read More
Read Less

nice quiet area

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

In and out nice restaurant good food and value. Easy access in and out of parking lots. Well landscaped and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 24, 2016

club

The place was good. I recommend it. Only thing I would ask for, is a free continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Just as I read in previous reviews, the staff is very friendly and I must add much more so than at any other hotel I have stayed at over the years.

Read More
Read Less

visit mom

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

My Mom is in a nursing home about 4 miles from Holiday Inn, This is the best deal around and the cleanest Hotel you will find. The staff here goes out of its way to help you. This is the only place I'll stay when coming to see Mom.

Read More
Read Less

Five Nights of Misery

By

July 20, 2016

club

The uncontrolled condenser noise of a malfunctioning air conditioning unit destroyed the entire experience. It was not possible to have a reasonable face-to-face conversation with family members without the interference of the resonance noises impacting the room.
Elevating the sound of the television to a level that would bother adjacent guests was the only way to combat the constant noise emanating from equipment in some hidden location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Sid86, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our property. I am sorry that our Manager and our maintenance man on duty could find nothing wrong with your air conditioning unit. Although we offered to help you move to a quieter room and you declined, we should have insisted so that you would have had a much more enjoyable visit with your family and friends. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you the next time you are in upstate New York. Regards, Chris M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly excellent service and accommodations

By

July 14, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here over the July 4th weekend. I had stayed at Holiday Inn's before, but this one was much nicer - both in terms of the full service restaurant and the pool. Everything was well-run, clean and comfortable. What put this stay over the top was how accommodating the staff was when I called two days later when I realized that I had left my orthopedic pillow. They mailed it to me at no charge and it arrived in two days.

Read More
Read Less