Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 421 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

The customer service was great! Desk clerk was very nice and friendly! Room was remarkably clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Love the different pillows offered to sleep on. Selection of TV channels is sufficient. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and Food was good

By

April 24, 2017

Overall exp was good, particularly food was excellent in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

April 22, 2017

club

I would def stay here again if I was in the area . Clean and quiet room. Staff was quick and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Check in was a breeze. The room was clean. I would like a pillow choice...king pillows are just too big! We returned to hotel late on Saturday night to find a travel bus parked horizontally, close to the hotel, and taking up an easy 10-15 parking spaces. There was a whole empty lot to the left of hotel!! Breakfast was ok. My breakfast came out lukewarm. After receiving breakfast we never saw our server again. I had to hunt down hostess to get check. Hotel was nice but find someplace else for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Fair Price, Friendly Service

By

April 17, 2017

club

When on business travel my requirements are minimal - - a clean room at a fair price with a friendly staff. This exactly what I received while staying in Johnstown - Gloversville NY. This as well as easily accessed Wi-Fi and a comfy bed are what I have come to expect from HI stays.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

April 16, 2017

Room nicely done and modernized bathroom. The room area was quite, and 2 bottles of water and the USA Today newspaper at the door is a nice touch. I do not receive this at every Holidah Inn I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

April 15, 2017

Awesome staff, very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are a nice size, so you don't feel cramped. The beds are very comfortable, love having the choice of pillow softness!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business trip

By

April 11, 2017

An amazing property with excellent service. Found a great rate, and enjoyed my stay. The bar is nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cupones de desayuno

By

April 08, 2017

No entiendo porque los cupones de desayuno tienen que
ser pedidos a personal de recepción cada día . Es molesto
hacerlo porque checan en cada día si la habitación tiene
el desayuno incluido. Otros hoteles de la misma cadena
te entregan todos los cupones de la estancia al momento de
che la in. Por favor corrijan esta situación.
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

dog friendly

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

had a great stay, pet friendly rooms with easy access to outside areas, plenty of walking area for dogs plus handy containers and baggies for the necessary.
When checking out the smiles on the ladies upon seeing my dog were priceless. Dogs bring such happiness to people more hotels should be like this. Great example.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for price!

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

New rooms and everything works! Close to shopping and dining. Scenic driving to surrounding areas. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less