Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Smooth Transition

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

I had friends visiting who always stay at this hotel. I had a free night from IHG that I wasn't able to use and gave it to them. The local staff made the transaction very smooth so they did not have to change rooms or have any disruption to their stay. This property is exceptionally clean and the local area has everything in every price range that a traveler could need within 1 mile or less, all without any disruption from noise due to the area. Although it is a little out of the way it is one the best IHG properties I have seen. The 'out of the way' location is fantastic for fall leaf peeping and literally at the gateway to the Adirondacks for fun any time of year. Local restaurants are plentiful and in every price range. There is a Walmart less than a mile away. All in all a property to highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice.

By

October 18, 2017

club

It was a very nice Hotel to stay in. We really enjoyed staying there on that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Staf

By

October 18, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and customer focused. Very nice visit - always return when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean

By

October 11, 2017

club

Fresh and clean are the two things that jumped out at me. Location on Route 30A was very convenient and easy to get to from Exit 28 off the NYS Thruway.. I had a "handicapped" room - although I am not handicapped, I did appreciate the handrails in the bathroom. The climate control unit was easy to operate and was totally noise-free. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful when we asked for directions to the nearest store. The complimentary breakfast was a step up from the usual continental breakfast offered at other facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 10, 2017

club

Room cleaning was done early, efficiently and cleaned well
Staff were friendly and efficient

Read More
Read Less

A

By

October 09, 2017

club

Excellent over all wpuld recommend tjis lpcation to anyone coming in the atea

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

The team here bends over backwards for you. The are pleasant and care about the customer. Rooms are always immaculate. I would recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

4 night stay at Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY

By

October 07, 2017

club

A great stay with above average service and quality
of service in a professional yet friendly matter. Two room items (phone and shower) were addressed promptly. The Prime Restaurant's menu, presentation, quality, and service delivery were above average. Pet-friendly room was very clean as was the bathroom. Hotel provides $6 each discount ticket for each day of
our stay was especially appreciated with a
full breakfast menu. Even the fruit and salads were
exceptional fresh. Have already recommended
the hotel to others. Well-managed with refreshing
'team approach' by all of the employees to make
one's stay is such a relaxing and pleasurable one.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, stunning renovations, great value

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Annual visit and always stay at the Holiday Inn as it's the best hotel in the area.
Always find it a pleasant experience and this year was even better as the newly renovated areas looked great.
And all the staff, many who I have seen over the years, are great.

Read More
Read Less

Class reunion stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent from the standpoint of staff, cleanliness, food and overall accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 03, 2017

The room was clean, comfortable and beautiful. We had to wait one hour beyond check in time to get a room which was unfortunate because we drove a long way to get there and needed to dress for a wedding. Also, eating breakfast the next day was impossible because service was non-existent. I can't even say whether food was good because there was no way we were going to stay after never getting coffee after waiting 20 minutes for that. But overall I would stay there again but I'd find a different place to eat and HOPE this time my room would be ready when it's supposed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 02, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less