Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1197 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Stale smoke

By

May 26, 2022

We have stayed her nearly 20 nights and have NEVER experienced a room smelling like stale smoke. If I weren’t exhausted from the horse show I was attending and the 90 degree weather I would have requested a room change. I spoke with a nice woman, Diana, who said she would have this addressed. We were in room 112.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate hotel and room

By

May 23, 2022

Great location near Highway, shopping and restaurants. Attractive, clean hotel. Has nice lobby. I was there for a conference. Great food and accommodations! Clean rooms, well decorated and furnished. Has nice pool. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel

By

May 23, 2022

Very clean and friendly, amazing staff and quiet halls at night. Whenever I travel upstate, this is the only hotel I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 19, 2022

platinumelite

The Restaurant was very nice, the staff was excellent and the food and ambience was great!

Thank you,

Don & Dawn Recore

Read More
Read Less

room was fine food was ok

By

December 24, 2021

when i checked in i should of bin told there was a wedding and i should of ate at the resturant side insted of the bar

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great food.

By

December 20, 2021

The room was clean and comfortable, the hotel was peaceful and the food was very good. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

G-ville Stay

By

December 17, 2021

As it has always been in the past, yet another great stay at this location. Staff was very accommodating when our stay had to be extended on short notice.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

December 08, 2021

Best hotel experience ever. The whole hotel was very clean which was my main concern. I don't think it could get any cleaner. Staff was the BEST! Holiday Inn should be proud of everyone who works there. They do a terrific job every day. The hotel is close to other restaurants and shopping. STAY THERE!

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

December 06, 2021

club

Comfy bed and great accessible room . Had a very pleasant experience with the hotel staff and enjoyed breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

What you would expect

By

December 02, 2021

club

Clean rooms. Have stayed at this location several times, never any issues.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL WAS BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED

By

November 29, 2021

club

FVE STARS ALL AROUND. GREAT ROOM, GREAT FOOD, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

November 27, 2021

Folks at the desk are fine, friendly but not overly.
Room cleanliness, temperature control, lighting, and water pressure were all great, good job housekeeping and maintenance.
Dining service management does not exist and it is evident (in both breakfast and dinner). They need yo read the room and adapt to the guest in front of them. Everyone in the front seems to be very mechanical, not much personality and NO speed is part of every shift i have seen. The food is the leader in this department (French onion soup should have been much hotter but it was tastey) in both breakfast and dinner. While i did sit vlose to it during dinner, I did not visit the bar.
I will come back for the sleeping room for sure..

Read More
Read Less