Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 516 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best in Johnstown

By

18 September 2017

club

Very quiet hotel, breakfast was really good and the staff friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 September 2017

club

Recently renovated. Nice looking hotel with plenty of room to relax. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable and excellent service

By

13 September 2017

club

The hotel was recommended to us by our host for our weekend Fraternity reunion. He said it was the best accommodations for the best value. He was right bin his assessment and it was a comfortable stay. The service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

One Night

By

07 September 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. No surprises. Easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

05 September 2017

club

Good stay but found price to be high for a senior rate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Secure Stay

By

02 September 2017

club

I only had an overnight stay, but in the one night I had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant and they were excellent. Everything during my stay was satisfactory and I would return if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is awesome

By

30 August 2017

Kevin and his team always remember me and welcome me
with my room key before I barely even get to the counter. Always a berm warm experience.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

30 August 2017

club

My husband and I joined family members late for breakfast, had to stop the waiter to ask for menus after sitting there for 10 minutes or more, and still didn't receive menus for another 5 or more minutes. We actually just eventually gave up and checked out and stopped at Dunkin Donuts. Although I understand there was a wedding party and a class reunion at the hotel, it wasn't exceptionally busy at that time.
Other than that, the staff and accommodations were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

best choice in Fulton County

By

30 August 2017

obviously you can go cheaper in this part of the state. Why would you? This place is clean, comfortable, and secure, they have great food, a nice bar, and everything you need under one roof. I pay a few extra bucks but i end up saving time and money by staying here.

Read More
Read Less

hi Johnstown

By

29 August 2017

Would deifinately recommend. Especially the food. The Prawns were enormous and fabulous. The steak well cooked and tender.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay I've had in years !!!

By

28 August 2017

platinumelite

Everything went right. kids and I had a blast and were very well taken care of. far and beyond my expectations !!!

Read More
Read Less

best place to stay

By

26 August 2017

platinumelite

I have used this hotel location for 25 years and will continue to use it. I have never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less