Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1157 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    830
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed and nice restaurant

By

23 September 2021

The staff were friendly. The room and beds were comfortable. The attached restaurant had excellent food. The bartender was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property...very clean and comfortable

By

18 September 2021

I stayed one night. The room was quiet, the bed comfortable and the wi-fi worked great!

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained facility

By

18 September 2021

Front desk was prompt and friendly; room as very clean as well as entryways and hallways. We have stayed at this hotel many times and are pleased that the standards seem to be even better. The rooms are somewhat small; but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mikes

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

We had a very nice stay, Kevin at the desk was very helpful in getting us the room we asked for. George in the dinning room is always very nice and helpful. See you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

15 September 2021

Room was clean, bed was comfortable. But the staff was rude and didn’t care in my opinion. Took over 40 minutes to obtain a room I booked online.

Read More
Read Less

During the week stay

By

11 September 2021

club

The front desk staff were excellent. Recognized my IHG membership and received appropriate discount. Room was very clean. Restaurant could use more timely staff. Busboy was great. Long wait before someone came to our table.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Cooperstown

By

10 September 2021

club

Staying here makes it very convenient if you're planning on going into Cooperstown.

Read More
Read Less

Lake Region Weekend Getaway

By

10 September 2021

club

Excellent hotel and great value. Dog friendly, great pool. excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

08 September 2021

club

We enjoyed staying here. Everything was really great. Pool didn't seem heated but that was my only issue.

Read More
Read Less

Such a nice stay!

By

08 September 2021

club

Friendly staff, super clean, comfy bed!
There’s a fridge/microwave in the room.. they have a pool and firepits and a place to eat!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business travel.

By

07 September 2021

10 Stars ! Been staying at this hotel for 16 yrs. personally know the owner...great guy and very attentive...you will be very pleased and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

05 September 2021

club

Excellent experience! Room was as described, restaurant was very good and friendly. If we’re ever nearby again, a definite place to stay !

Read More
Read Less