Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Location, Clean, Excellent Food and Beverage

By

18 February 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights for business and this was in a perfect location. Lobby clean, Restaurant on Site and food was Excellent. Room was cramped and pillows not comfortable. Temp in room was perfect. I would just recommend bringing your own pillows if you can.
I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor response of problems

By

18 February 2017

club

Checked me in dirty room. Was charged more than I was quoted added an extra day on a my stay previously and was charged three extra days and took four business days to get it off my card

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained and modern hotel

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my most recent stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly and professional. Guest rooms are modern, clean and well maintained. Hotel common areas including hallways, the entrance and the lobby have been renovated. The breakfast was delicious and the restaurant has a nice ambiance with a fireplace and attractive lighting. It had snowed overnight and the hotel staff did an excellent job of plowing the parking lot as well as shoveling and treating sidewalks and entrances.

Read More
Read Less

great service and food

By

05 February 2017

The room was lovely and the bed comfortable. We had drinks with family at the bar and it was great. Tv choices were good and the breakfast was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Staff is outstanding

By

26 January 2017

club

Service is the key to customer satisfaction. The service at the hotel exceeds expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Tom4272, We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for posting such a great review. We invite you back the next time you are in the Johnstown area! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean room

By

24 January 2017

Convenient location. Clean rooms. Good service. Greeted at reception desk

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear lymaev, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. WE look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Johnstown area. Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, ny
Read More
Read Less

Nice Small Hotel

By

23 January 2017

club

The hotel is small and you will feel it but overall I cannot complain much. The building was very clean and the rooms are fairly modern but they could definitely update the office chairs to ones that can seat higher. No matter what I tried, I could not adjust the chair in order to have my elbows were above the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean rooms and nice restaurant

By

23 January 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and the restaurant attached to the hotel was very nice.
Hard to find a good hotel in the area and stay there when I travel for business and leisure. Close to stores and the lakes in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Bob D, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Have a great week! Sincerely, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Traveling Man, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less

A new property

By

17 January 2017

The Holiday Inn in Johnstown is a new facility. It is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and attentive. We will stay here in the future when travelling between Boston and Rochester.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
Dear Gab44, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us. Our hotel is celebrating its 50th anniversary this month and we are flattered that our latest renovations have made us look new! Thanks again and look forward to serving you the next time you are in the Johnstown area. Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 January 2017

I want to work about 5 or 10 minutes away from the hotel I came home I was able to take a nice hot shower clean king size bed clean room went to dinner there enjoyed my dinner got good sleep next day I went to work call my fiance after work ask her if her and the baby want to come up made a reservation for two more days went to work one more day took the fourth day and just had a mini vacation with my family I enjoyed staying there very much the staff was helpful and very nice and the food was there for me and my daughter and my fiance great

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Foreclosed properties, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will visit us again. Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

13 January 2017

as seen on survey results, a lot of value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
Dear Michazmic, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Johnstown area. Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less