Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent

By

19 May 2017

Comfortable beds great service comfortable beds and great service

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 May 2017

club

We were traveling to visit family and attend our daughter's college graduation. The staff helped coordinate our rooms so that we could all be near each other. The discounted breakfast for hotel guests is a highlight of this hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the better hotels in the area. The food is decent and the rooms are clean. I try to stay here whenever I come to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall god motel

By

14 May 2017

club

Only negativity is the fact that the ceiling in our room was water damaged and not repaired / repaired properly

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

11 May 2017

club

We had to travel to the area for a funeral. The Flights were both delayed, the rental car was not what was promised. I am so thankful that Holiday Inn exceeded all expectations for our trip. The room was very well kept, the staff was unbelievably helpful, and I definitely would recommend and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG experience ever

By

08 May 2017

Hands down the worst IHG experience I have ever had, from ants in my bathroom that took 2 days to kill to the rudest bartender and hotel manager made this stay regrettable. If the other hotels in the area would have had rooms available, i would have switched ASAP! I will never stay at this location again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience with IHG hotels

By

08 May 2017

My room had ants in it. My water bottle provided by the hotel was snatched out of my hands in the restaurant. Management is unprofessional and talks about you to other guests an ear shot away. Room has to be cleaned every 2 days whether you want that or not. Random people drive your car when it snows. You get yelled at for splitting bar tabs for business purposes. My colleagues and I will no longer stay at this location because the customer service is so poor on every level. We book at least 2 rooms quarterly for a week at a time for work near by. This is a big loss. Note: I am spire elite, this is the worst experience at a holiday inn I have had.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality

By

07 May 2017

Stayed 2 nights for a conference, very clean and we'll kept. Impressive quality for such a reasonably priced place. The mattress was a bit worn out, but beyond that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

04 May 2017

club

Business trip, nice hotel, great room service and traveling this time with my Sheltie - great accommodations for traveling with your dog! Clean room and bath. Very nice! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast or fast internet

By

02 May 2017

They didn't have two of the things I look for in a hotel. I probably wouldn't stay at this hotel except that it was convenient to our area offices. May try other local hotels next time.

Read More
Read Less

great service checking in and maid service was great

By

30 April 2017

club

The staff chiecking in and leaving was very friendly and the maid service was very frieindly.

However, the hostess for the restrauant on the first morning I had to go get becasue she was talking to someone on a persoanl level no a customer. the waiter was friendly. the second morning the hostess was there and seated us right away.. But the waitress had a bad attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

30 April 2017

Very nice room and excellent restaurant.
It was convenient for my visit.

Read More
Read Less