Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 791 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

791opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    594
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

The Stop We Needed

By

08 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great rest stop in the middle of a long road trip. The room was excellent: great size, comfortable, clean, and homey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip back home

By

07 julio 2021

platinumelite

Served its purpose. Needed a night to stay. Trip from Detroit to Atlanta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A on ADA...accessibility!

By

07 julio 2021

club

Traveling can be a challenge....when confined to a wheelchair! this room was so very nice and the hotel understood the need for a roll in shower!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Knoxville delight!

By

06 julio 2021

club

I got in late and left early and for both the staff was super friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ランドリー

By

03 julio 2021

スタッフの感じは良かった。
部屋も綺麗で気持ち良く滞在出来ました。
また、利用したいと思います。
特に問題はありませんでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable

By

03 julio 2021

club

Look at image for sure me reason I can’t send my review
I said I was using inappropriate language

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

West

By

03 julio 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Overall great place to stay. Dinner and drinks at the bar was great. Bartender was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

03 julio 2021

Rooms were very quiet even considering that I was on the front side towards the interstate. Welcoming staff was very quick to get me registered and on my way to my room. Pleasant stay overall. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly policy

By

30 junio 2021

Dump your pet-friendly policy. At the very least to prevent guests from leaving their dog in the room alone tell them they will incur a 500 dollar fee if the dog disturbs other guests. As stated earlier I also believe this policy brings up serious healthcare issues to subsequent guests in that room/

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ktown ihg

By

23 junio 2021

Great place location staff. Pool rocks. Opening up after COVID-19, getting there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

23 junio 2021

The staff was the best part of this hotel. The room was very clean but quite crowded, (foot of bed too close to dresser).Also, I enjoy and have pets, however, I do not want to share a dining room with them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay while travelling with a pet

By

23 junio 2021

club

Excellent hotel, very clean and very courteous staff. Very pet freindly. Excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información