Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 783 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pet friendly policy

By

June 30, 2021

Dump your pet-friendly policy. At the very least to prevent guests from leaving their dog in the room alone tell them they will incur a 500 dollar fee if the dog disturbs other guests. As stated earlier I also believe this policy brings up serious healthcare issues to subsequent guests in that room/

Read More
Read Less

Ktown ihg

By

June 23, 2021

Great place location staff. Pool rocks. Opening up after COVID-19, getting there

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 23, 2021

The staff was the best part of this hotel. The room was very clean but quite crowded, (foot of bed too close to dresser).Also, I enjoy and have pets, however, I do not want to share a dining room with them.

Read More
Read Less

Stay while travelling with a pet

By

June 23, 2021

club

Excellent hotel, very clean and very courteous staff. Very pet freindly. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Lied too from the get go

By

June 23, 2021

Was told when I arrived that there was only king suites available. I asked for one, was given my key and my wife and I went to the room and it was uncleaned. Returned to the desk and there was no more king suites available, but some how a double queen room was available. I am and or was a top.prioroty club member but did not want to mess with digging up info. We just wanted to relax. We didn't feel.that we were dealt fairly from the get go. Holiday Inn has always been my business and personal spot to stay. This experience really turned my head.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/staff

By

June 22, 2021

We booked a last minute stay bc of the availability.
The room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

hidden gem

By

June 22, 2021

club

This place put Merchants Drive back in the map for me. I arrived from the H

Read More
Read Less

Traveling with a large pet

By

June 21, 2021

club

This hotel is awesome when traveling with a large dog. There was no “noisy pet wing”. We paid and got the room we wanted. The Dandrige Holiday Inn puts you on the first floor with 2 queen beds apparently and IT IS NOT CLEARLY STATED ON THEIR WEBSITE!!!!!! Stating no room upgrades does not mean ANYTHING to me. Certainly made me mad that my dog wasn’t good enough to stay in a king room. This hotel was very nice and didn’t discriminate against me or my dog!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but no Breakfast

By

June 21, 2021

still not offering a free breakfast unless you order and pay other hotels we stayed at had the breakfast area back open but besides that it was a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Knoxville

By

June 13, 2021

Great bed, staff, restaurant! Very convenient to other restaurants. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

June 13, 2021

Nice stay, as is usual.at Holiday Inn.
We'll back!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

June 11, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great! The bed was very comfortable, staff helpful and friendly, breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less