Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 591 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Exelent Staff

By

August 13, 2020

The staff did a great job . I left my tablet in the room and after getting home I got a call from the manager letting me know. They shipped it back to me the next day.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 11, 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the only issue was not enough wash cloths in the room for two people.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff and location

By

August 10, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location to explore Knoxville.
The hotel is taking every precaution against COVID-19 and it's obvious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

August 10, 2020

A little out of the way from where I normally stay, However it was quite ,near plenty of restaurants,and close to the interstate.front desk was excellent working with me as I had reserved my room for the wrong dates.i personally think the restaurant /dining was expensive for the quality of food which is free in most hotels.. especially with IHOP in walking distance.overall I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Should not be a Holiday Inn

By

August 06, 2020

Hotel under renovation- rooms are dirty - front desk staff rude and unhelpful- this hotel is well overpriced, one to avoid

Read More
Read Less

Great service across the board

By

July 31, 2020

club

Very clean hotel , the room was great the beds were very comfy. The kids enjoyed the pool. The only thing I was not impressed by was there was no breakfast available.I have visited other hotels during the pandemic and they have offered cafeteria style breakfast or bagged breakfast. Its hard getting three littles dressed and out the door so early for breakfast . other then that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North of Knoxville great experience during covid

By

July 30, 2020

club

Front desk very personable and helpful. Breakfast was simple due to covid, in a sack (water, sweet roll and granola bar) not the fault of hotel but due to covid regulations. Room comfortable, good sleep, safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service from staff.

By

July 27, 2020

club

Excellent cleanliness, excellent bed for comfort. Provided a bag breakfast snacks included water which was kind because kitchen closed from covid. Chad was a gracious host.

Read More
Read Less

Boogie in bathroom

By

July 24, 2020

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Room was nice and clean. Bathroom had a huge booger smeared on the wall That I noticed. Told front desk about it. Front desk guy just looked at me and kinda laughed. With Covid-19 going on would think they would clean way better.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 23, 2020

club

Everything was great.
The only thing that could be improved on is requiring guests to wear face coverings, and giving some elevator instructions to guests (during COVID), some guests tried to squeeze in with us without masks on.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

July 23, 2020

I stopped into this hotel around 12:30 at night. There was a guy at the front desk which was great because usually they are hanging out in the back room. Service was prompt and I was up to my room within 5 minutes. Exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2020

platinumelite

Cannot wait to come back and relax again. Great hotel and pool.

Read More
Read Less