Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 944 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

944opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    713
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Rooms

By

31 marzo 2020

Hotel should provide rooms with carpet for the allergic guests ( dust mites )
Special thanks to mr Nader , mr Murad and mr Jaber for trying their best to make my stay comfortable
And for special care

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

20 marzo 2020

Tremendous service and excellent staff. Breakfast buffet is outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service.

By

20 marzo 2020

I was delighted by the great staff in the hotel. They were very helpful. Hotel is clean as well as rooms and restaurants. Very good hotel with nice rooms and an excellent breakfast spread. Enjoyed staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality service

By

16 marzo 2020

club

One of the best hotel in Kuwait, rooms are nice, services and guest treatment is absolutely high quality. Safety and amenities are excellent. Noise free. Television sets r old can be improved compared to other 5 star hotels. Also lack of sports and english channels which is essential to be upgraded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Everything was really good food,staff everyone is nice there. They really wants to help us in any way possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 marzo 2020

club

Super friendly and helpful stuff. The rooms were confortable, brakefast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever.

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Beautiful, pleasant, helpful, efficient , amazing experience .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb property

By

09 marzo 2020

club

I real value for money as its located v close to the airport and is a very clean and efficient place with v helpful staff. The best health club facility i have ever seen in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

09 marzo 2020

I am an air crew and I found this is one of the best property in which we stay . They are quick and go an extra mile for customer satisfied .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home in Kuwait

By

08 marzo 2020

The best Holiday inn and far better than some Intercontinental I have stayed before. elegant and kind staff are making this building a shining well deserved IHG brand hotel. My special compliments are for Mr. Ahmed Gaber who made the stay hassle free from beginning till the check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

07 marzo 2020

Clean and tidy rooms. Good breakfast with Indian cuisine choices. Staff was helpfull and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good short stay

By

07 marzo 2020

Was quickly checked-in by front desk staff, who were courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información