Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 944 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Rooms

By

March 31, 2020

Hotel should provide rooms with carpet for the allergic guests ( dust mites )
Special thanks to mr Nader , mr Murad and mr Jaber for trying their best to make my stay comfortable
And for special care

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 20, 2020

Tremendous service and excellent staff. Breakfast buffet is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service.

By

March 20, 2020

I was delighted by the great staff in the hotel. They were very helpful. Hotel is clean as well as rooms and restaurants. Very good hotel with nice rooms and an excellent breakfast spread. Enjoyed staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Quality service

By

March 16, 2020

club

One of the best hotel in Kuwait, rooms are nice, services and guest treatment is absolutely high quality. Safety and amenities are excellent. Noise free. Television sets r old can be improved compared to other 5 star hotels. Also lack of sports and english channels which is essential to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

March 15, 2020

club

Everything was really good food,staff everyone is nice there. They really wants to help us in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2020

club

Super friendly and helpful stuff. The rooms were confortable, brakefast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever.

By

March 10, 2020

club

Beautiful, pleasant, helpful, efficient , amazing experience .

Read More
Read Less

Superb property

By

March 09, 2020

club

I real value for money as its located v close to the airport and is a very clean and efficient place with v helpful staff. The best health club facility i have ever seen in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 09, 2020

I am an air crew and I found this is one of the best property in which we stay . They are quick and go an extra mile for customer satisfied .

Read More
Read Less

Home in Kuwait

By

March 08, 2020

The best Holiday inn and far better than some Intercontinental I have stayed before. elegant and kind staff are making this building a shining well deserved IHG brand hotel. My special compliments are for Mr. Ahmed Gaber who made the stay hassle free from beginning till the check out.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

March 07, 2020

Clean and tidy rooms. Good breakfast with Indian cuisine choices. Staff was helpfull and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good short stay

By

March 07, 2020

Was quickly checked-in by front desk staff, who were courteous

Read More
Read Less