Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 317 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

317opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice clean hotel

By

21 enero 2017

club

Well appointed clean room and on site restaurant. Friendly staff and comfortable feeling when dealing with them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food and staff made the stay a good value.

By

20 enero 2017

club

Location for my needs brought me to this hotel for the first time. I was more than satisfied with the fully bilingual staff associated with the hotel and the breakfast restaurant. The wait staff and their knowledge in the independently operated bar area however was not up to the standards of the people and amenities of the hotel itself.
Room window featured the option of a small sliding glass section which allowed for fresh outside air..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Room was comfortable and in good working condition. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet which allowed for a good sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing fabulous

By

11 enero 2017

club

I managed a group of 36 rooms for a volleyball tournament. These were parents and female athletes from 14 - 16 years old.
We booked as a group therefore our rate was a 'bit' reduced but the reduction didn't cover the lack of attention we received.
We were unable to get a reservation in the bar/restaurant attached for the next night, even though we had 36 rooms booked.
They were understaffed and basically rude.

When we tried to get our Bus Driver a late checkout so he didn't have to sit in a cold bus all day. They were adamant that no late check outs were allowed for Group bookings.

I would have paid the full price if we would have been treated like regular guests. Unless of course, this is how they treat everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Good day VBmom180, I sincerely apologize on behalf of everybody here at the Holiday Inn Laval. I absolutely understand how being turned down for a reservation can be an inconvenience and considering you had so many rooms I wish we could have accommodated your request. Unfortunately, as discussed by phone when the request was made, the restaurant could only receive a big group like yours at 5PM or much later at 10PM. I would also like to apologize concerning the late check out. It is true that we don't allow late check out for groups but we are usually able to make some exceptions when we are aware of the story behind the request. We don't allow it because usually groups take a lot of rooms and if every room asks for a late check out then our housekeepers are not able to clean any rooms. I am unaware if you had mentioned that it was only one room and for the bus driver? Knowing that we most probably would have accepted. Nevertheless I am terribly sorry you don't feel like you have received the service you should have got. I hope that my apologies convinced you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back! I will be contacting you by phone to discuss this matter. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Welcoming guest services at check in. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice and relaxing hotel to stay at close to a great mall

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Good day Misstraveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our location! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will be choosing the Holiday Inn Laval next time you are in the area! Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

All is good with this hotel except for the (non-hotel owned, I assume) sports bar that is open for dinner. Truly awful food. I like pub food (i.e. - deep fried everything) as much as the next person but this was BAD pub food! It all tasted as if it had been frozen for far too long and was poor quality to begin with. Do yourself a favour and go to one of the many restaurants in the nearby mall or Centropolis.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Good day KKToronto, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to review our location! Guest satisfaction is our top priority here and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay enough to give it 5 stars! This means a lot to everyone working here to make sure guests are satisfied. I am sorry the sports bar wasn't to your liking. I will make sure they are aware of your comments as it could help them improve! You are right that there are also many restaurants to choose from around the hotel if ever one is not to your liking. Once again I thank you for choosing our hotel and I hope you will come back next time you are in the area! Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold in Laval (Montreal area), Quebec, Canada

By

05 enero 2017

The Holiday Inn Laval is small and showing its age. The lobby is tiny and so are the rooms. The staff was friendly, but failed to recognize my Gold Elite status on arrival.

I pre-ordered and pre-paid my room to have a roll-out bed, which was not prepared and took over an hour to be delivered. No apologies were made.

The bathroom was small and had to be cleaned after my arrival because I reported mold on the walls and the ceiling. The light fixture was also hanging out of the ceiling and had to be repaired. The staff did make the corrections quickly, but mold should never have to be reported by a guest!

I do NOT recommed this hotel and will not stay there on any future visits to the Montreal area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Good day Paul451, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I have read your comments about the room and the lobby. I am sorry our facilities we're not to your liking and I can understand why this can be an inconvenience. Concerning the mold in the room. First I want to sincerely apologize for this. I want you to know that our rooms undergo daily checks by our housekeeping manager before they are approved for our guests, which is to ensure that they are in perfect condition. A room anything but perfect can only mean we have made a mistake. I am sorry you had to experience this, I know you notified my colleague concerning that and she quickly made corrections. To apologize she deposited 3 000 IHG points to your account. We hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay with us. I am also sorry for any disappointment caused with regards to the member benefit program. Rest assured I will follow-up with the person who did your check in and additional training will be given if needed. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me or my colleague Frederic (Front Office Manager) directly if you would be willing to give us a second chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back! If you have more comments or concerns feel free to contact us. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location with easy access

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Overall nice quality place for the money. Had everything I needed for a quick business trip to the area. Great Wifi, plenty of parking, comfy room, food and drink attached to hotel for nights I don't want to find a place to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

02 enero 2017

Great parking and location. Near attractions. Good value. Staff were friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Good day Tre2356, Thank you for taking the time to review our location. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will stay with us again next time you are in Montreal! Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

27 diciembre 2016

The staff is very friendly and the property is conveniently located. the hotel is being updated to keep in good shape.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review of your visit. It will be a pleasure to share it with our team. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verkehrsgünstig Gelegens Motel

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Gut gelegen, hat alles was man braucht. Sehr freundliches Personal, Zimmer brauchen mal ein make-over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Vielen Dank für diese wunderbare Bewertung. Wir teilen Ihre Anmerkung mit unserem Team, weil wir wirklich schätzen, um über Ihre Zufriedenheit zu hören. Ihr Kommentar über die Umwandlung wird mit unserem Geschäftsführer geteilt. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Frederic Bilodeaui Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of Control

By

16 diciembre 2016

club

Hotel is geared for sporting events where kids can do whatever they want. also, seems like an old Holiday Inn that has not been maintained properly.

For example, you cannot take the stairs from your room to get to the lobby. The stairs takes you outside, So you have to wait for the elevator, which may be the slowest hotel elevator I have stayed at a Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Good day Segov89, First of all let me thank you for taking the time to review our location. I am truly sorry that your stay here at the hotel wasn't all it could have been. We really value your satisfaction and hope we will have the opportunity to show you in the future the level of service we are able to offer. Rest assured I will transfer your comments to the concerned people. We are aware of the elevator problem and are working on it as they are currently under maintenance to modernize them. I also want to apologize for the disturbance the sports team who were in house caused during your stay. You can always call the front desk, 24/7, when a situation like this one happens. Thank you and have a nice day! Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información