Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 343 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great customer service.

By

25 abril 2017

The bar downstairs was vey friendly but service was very slow. Waited 25mins every night when i ordered my takeout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

21 abril 2017

Great atmosphere, comfy bed. Very polite staff. Nice look for a hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was "ok"

By

19 abril 2017

club

I will probably never stay there again unless i had too. The cleaning staff went in our room when we put the sign on our door handle to not come in, but they did anyways. Our bathroom wasnt the cleanest. Plus it said online and on the menus that kids 12 and under eat free but we had to pay for most of there food because aparently there is a card we were suppose to get from the front desk that we didnt know about untill we left. There were bandades and food in the pool and when the kids told the staff, no one came and cleaned it out. Which is totally descusting. Now with all that being said, the staff itself was very kind and had no problem with them other than the cleaning staff coming into our room when they shouldnt have

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stop on a business trip

By

17 abril 2017

Hotel is very attractive and easy to get to, good location for Laval shopping. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was good.

By

10 abril 2017

club

Nothing to complain about but nothing to write home about! Typical Holiday Inn accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn laval

By

08 abril 2017

Clean
Friendly
Easy to find
Easy access to Laval

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laval Stay

By

03 abril 2017

Overall the stay was ok, but as a top member I did not received any amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not all that

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Stay was satisfactory, breakfast room was disappointing too small, congested in an enclosed space.

Staff were friendly and responded to needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business acomodation

By

19 marzo 2017

Clean room and comfortable bedding. Lots of restaurants close to hotel. Convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Centrally located, great bar and restaurant ( cage aux Sports) on site and the staff is excellent.

Hope they update the hotel a bit soon... A bit dated compared to the newer properties.. But overall very good !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and friendly staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

A great overall experience. Restaurant was excellent. Great food and drinks. Very clean. Too bad there wasn't a hot tub in the pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy coming to this hotel.
It is clean, comfortable, with an excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Good day Wiley53, Thank you for your 5 star review! We truly value your satisfaction and also your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to having you back. Best regards. Michael Mathieu
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información