Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great customer service.

By

25 April 2017

The bar downstairs was vey friendly but service was very slow. Waited 25mins every night when i ordered my takeout

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

21 April 2017

Great atmosphere, comfy bed. Very polite staff. Nice look for a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Was "ok"

By

19 April 2017

club

I will probably never stay there again unless i had too. The cleaning staff went in our room when we put the sign on our door handle to not come in, but they did anyways. Our bathroom wasnt the cleanest. Plus it said online and on the menus that kids 12 and under eat free but we had to pay for most of there food because aparently there is a card we were suppose to get from the front desk that we didnt know about untill we left. There were bandades and food in the pool and when the kids told the staff, no one came and cleaned it out. Which is totally descusting. Now with all that being said, the staff itself was very kind and had no problem with them other than the cleaning staff coming into our room when they shouldnt have

Read More
Read Less

great stop on a business trip

By

17 April 2017

Hotel is very attractive and easy to get to, good location for Laval shopping. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

It was good.

By

10 April 2017

club

Nothing to complain about but nothing to write home about! Typical Holiday Inn accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn laval

By

08 April 2017

Clean
Friendly
Easy to find
Easy access to Laval

Read More
Read Less

Laval Stay

By

03 April 2017

Overall the stay was ok, but as a top member I did not received any amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Not all that

By

20 March 2017

club

Stay was satisfactory, breakfast room was disappointing too small, congested in an enclosed space.

Staff were friendly and responded to needs

Read More
Read Less

Business acomodation

By

19 March 2017

Clean room and comfortable bedding. Lots of restaurants close to hotel. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Centrally located, great bar and restaurant ( cage aux Sports) on site and the staff is excellent.

Hope they update the hotel a bit soon... A bit dated compared to the newer properties.. But overall very good !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and friendly staff

By

15 March 2017

club

A great overall experience. Restaurant was excellent. Great food and drinks. Very clean. Too bad there wasn't a hot tub in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy coming to this hotel.
It is clean, comfortable, with an excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Good day Wiley53, Thank you for your 5 star review! We truly value your satisfaction and also your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to having you back. Best regards. Michael Mathieu
Read More
Read Less