Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 823 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Chambre confortable

By

January 26, 2020

Parfait
Seulement le prix corporatif devrait être réviser surtout que le petit-déjeuner n’est pas inclus dans le prix de la chambre

Read More
Read Less

Confortable but very expensive

By

January 26, 2020

club

Good place to stay but very expensive.
Clean rooms, bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Service excellent et chambre très propre

By

January 22, 2020

club

Excellent endroit pour un séjour dans les environs de Montréal. Près de l'autoroute 15 et des centres pour magasiner.

Read More
Read Less

Très belle hôtel

By

January 21, 2020

Merci pour Votre accueil et Votre patience et votre compréhension envers un équipe de hockey qui comporte des enfants de neuf à 10 ans

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 21, 2020

club

Not bad if you get a discount for a room at this hotel. I've been here a few times. Other than the cold water in the pool, is not bad at all. I would recommend this hotel for short stays.

Read More
Read Less

Restauration

By

January 20, 2020

club

Restaurant en rénovation - désagréable lorsque la personne n'a pas de voiture.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Breakfest make this Hotel.

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Time to update the rooms. Beds and Pillows are some of the best in the business, but rooms are very dated and carpet needs to be changed out. Put some money into this location or people will move to other locations around the area.
This is a very good location walking distance to the mall and good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber und sehr freundliches Personal

By

January 11, 2020

club

Super nettes Personal, sauber aber doch schon ein paar Jahre alt. Es gibt leider kein Frühstück, was im zimmerpreis mit angeboten wird, was bei Geschäftsreisen Mehrkosten bedingt. Aber alles im allem empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et propre.

By

January 09, 2020

club

Mon appréciation serait positive mais malheureusement je n’ai pas eu la bonne information sur le repas du matin lors de ma réservation (info importante pour le peu de temps que j’avais) et de l’opération déneigement des stationnements face à l’hôtel durant la nuit causant un bruit énorme par rapport à la position de ma chambre .. située face aux stationnements. Une chambre côté opposée au stationnement aurait été apprécié surtout que l’heure de déneigement était prévisible... l’hôtel ne semblait pas affiché complet donc sûrement d’autres chambres de disponibles.

Read More
Read Less

レンタカーあった方が良い

By

January 07, 2020

モントリオール空港ならタクシーで30分位。
モントリオール市街まで車で30分位。
ホテルは清潔で良いのですが、食事をするにも、ちょっと歩いていく距離には余りお店も無いので、レンタカーを手配しといた方が良い。
Uberは便利ですが、モントリオール市街から夜遅めに戻ろうとすると、なかなかマッチング出来ない事もあります。

Read More
Read Less

Personnel courtois et serviable

By

January 07, 2020

club

J’ai adoré ce séjour! Nous avons été reçu convenablement, la chambre était propre et accueillante. La température de l’eau de la piscine était parfaite! Les enfants ont eu beaucoup de plaisir à s’y baigner!
Notre petit déjeuner était délicieux et notre serveuse très polie et gentille!
Nous recommandons cet établissement à tous!

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable!

By

January 05, 2020

club

J ai bien aimé mon séjours et je compte y retourner. Chambre propre, personnel agréable et un lit extrêmement confortable. Les seuls bemols sont l’insonorisation, il y avait un enfant qui courait sans cesse dans la chambre au dessus de la notre. Et quand j’ai voulu me faire un café, la tasse en carton c est percé.. le carton était vieux. Sinon j’ai beaucoup aimé.

Read More
Read Less