Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1042 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Business trip

By

December 04, 2021

Clean and quite place to stay . The room is nice , they no not charge for parking. I did not have breakfast at hotel but in the past in was good service

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne expérience

By

November 29, 2021

club

J'ai séjourné dans cet établissement et j'ai beaucoup aimé.
Très propre, respectant les mesures sanitaires. Le lit est très confortable
Le fait de pouvoir faire un check-in en ligne le matin de mon arrivée était très apprécié, rendant mon arrivée plus "douce"
Personnel très accueillant
Je recommande cet hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Z

By

November 27, 2021

Good hotel, I’ve staying at this location for the past 3 years, great location, I guess because of Covid as an excuse, the cleaning staff cu corners , overall it’s a good hotel but needs to be updated because it’s getting old

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

November 25, 2021

Comfortable bed, great location...next door to a fabulous mall.

Read More
Read Less

Petite visite rapide, mais reposante

By

November 17, 2021

club

Les lits sont très confortables et les draps sont d’une agréable douceur. La chambre est d’une bonne dimension. Le restaurant annexé à l’hôtel possède une belle carte et il y avait un excellent choix pour le petit-déjeuner à l’hôtel. Petite virée bien appréciée!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable et bon service

By

November 16, 2021

Séjour agréable et confortable.
Très bon accueil à la réception

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable, et service fantastique

By

November 11, 2021

Tout étais bien, lit condo et très bon service. La piscine étais bien le restaurant étais par contre pas disponible un peu plate mais bon nous nous sommes débrouillés

Read More
Read Less

Bon sejour

By

November 05, 2021

A chacun de mes sejours, satisfaction. Gentilesse du personnel et proprete des lieux.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

November 03, 2021

Confort du lit, propreté de la chambre, bon déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Propre mais dépassé

By

November 03, 2021

Je m'attendais a peut être a plus selon mon expérience. Bien situé. Le souper au restaurent de l'autel les légumes d'accompagnement était vraiment réussit qu'a la moitié (Kale) et j'aurais dû en faire part au responsable immédiatement au repas mais la joue de bœuf était excellente.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff and attention to detail

By

November 01, 2021

The staff at this hotel are second to none. Everyone treats you so very well and the attention to detail during the COVID is impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour d’affaire confortable

By

November 01, 2021

Séjour confortable et excellent déjeuner. Les chambres pourraient être rénovées mais l’hôtel est tout de même très bien.

Read More
Read Less