Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice service and relaxing time

By

May 27, 2017

All the personal was helpful and nice and we had a relaxing time during the entire stay.

Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 26, 2017

Nice hotel great condition , I highly recommend to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

May 26, 2017

club

I often go to Laval to see family and normaly stay at Hampton but this time it was full. Good thing had to chose Holiday inn and was better then my experience with Hampton. Nicer room and much cleaner, no unpleasant smell and super great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly and great location

By

May 24, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Laval. The rooms were clean, the staff was courteous, the amenities were excellent and there was ample parking. The hotel is located right near the main highway and next to all the major shopping malls and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

May 23, 2017

Good clean hotel, comfortable stay for business. Friendly staff, and well maintained hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

May 22, 2017

club

A good hotel for business travel. All of the expected amenities are provided. Internet was fast and reliable. Gym was sufficient for my workout. Restaurant/bar had a good variety of food, including healthy choices.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 21, 2017

Stayed for business and had a wonderful experience. Friendly staff, clean rooms, restaurants on site who could as for more!

Read More
Read Less

Highway Noise

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great hotel, great location close to all amenities. Sound insulation could be improved to block out noise from the nearby highways.

Read More
Read Less

Laval - outside th city

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel that is outside of Montreal, yet still close. Clean and comfortable and close to area shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great services

By

May 10, 2017

I stayed at holiday inn Laval and it's a great location just walking distance from the biggest mall in Laval,great stay and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, and great staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel is older, but very well kept. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is a sit down meal and not buffet, which limits your departure time in the morning, but the quality is worth the wait. The hotel location is centrally located to some nice shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel

By

May 07, 2017

I love the staff here. They are friendly and accommodating. Having the Cage Aux Sports restaurant attached to the hotel is a super big deal for me. Love the convenience of avoiding the weather and just grabbing a good meal downstairs.

Read More
Read Less