Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 384 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Wonderful Experience

By

July 25, 2017

club

This hotel is top quality from booking to signing out.
Osthey are very concerned about their customers.
All front desk staff were very courteous to us. Hotel was very busy but halls were quiet. King Ed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Room comes with small fridge and keurig. Coffee maker. Had breakfast in onsite restaurant. Ur waitress, Anne, was exceptional and so was the food. Would always stay here when we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 24, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location close to all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

If convenient-stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here, but if it's convenient, stay here. It's fine, except of the hard mattress, but some people like that.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff and Great Location

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a very good experience staying at Holiday Inn-Laval

Read More
Read Less

Good location + very bad service

By

July 20, 2017

I am IHG spire member and I stay in MTL around 30 nights per year. This is the worst Holiday Inn I had in this area. 1) Check in at 4:30PM. 2) Front desk not friendly at all. While I waited there for at least more than 5 minutes, the receptionist keeps talking with a maintenance guy without saying a word to me! That is so rude! 3) Service staff can take the elevator and stop whatever floor as they want.

Hotel is good, location is good, but the service is so poor. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good sleep

By

July 20, 2017

club

Thé room was clean and the bed was comfortable as in all Holiday Inn Hotels and Express which is why I always chose these hotels. In this case about the Laval one, not even the staff made a difference. Being our first time, they could not answer our questions about close stores to buy water etc. The staff in Montreal in all other Holiday Inn are extremely friendly and hospitable and helpful in every way which is why we go often and are anxious to see them. Unfortunately all those Holiday Inn were fully booked. La Cage aux sports is excellent and you can have access from the lobby. I was disappointed upon arrival because it is so different from others where you feel the warmth and welcome for IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Service offer To a member

By

July 19, 2017

I was suppose To have the option To leave at 3 pm when i booked the room. But when i came they changed the rule without a notice even if i had the right ! And the manager was supposed To call me To apologize and find someting To arrange the situation. No one did
Poor service

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice and clean large room. Our flight arrived early no room available till 1500.
Didnt like the pillows even the firm ones gave me neck problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great servive!!!!

By

July 15, 2017

Excellent hotel!!!!
The staff are great!!!
They are closed to public transport, I did not use my car.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to reach and quiet

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Receptionists are very helpful, but always busy. Most of the time only one receptionist is available!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Laval

By

July 08, 2017

We were delightfully welcomed by the front desk staff upon arrival and quickly accessed our rooms that were booked. Staff were very attentive to our needs which included children. Breakfast was amazing and staff were always courteous and friendly. Cleanliness was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less