Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 416 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Servicio bueno, mal servicio restaurante

By

October 14, 2017

club

Muy buen servicio. El servicio matinal de restaurante bastante malo

Read More
Read Less

Laval stay

By

October 10, 2017

Great value, clean and spacious rooms. Front desk service was prompt and efficient . Breakfast options are very good

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

October 10, 2017

club

no customer service - tried to order room service and nothing. called front desk and they were no help either

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great hotel in a great location. I stay in Laval regularly for Business and will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil

By

October 09, 2017

club

Des personnes très agréables et tres serviable a la réception. Très bon situation géographique. ( a côté d'une gare routière) pour aller visiter le vieux Montréal.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

October 06, 2017

Quick check-in. Recognized as Platinum IHG member. No upgrade due to rewards night. Huge parking lot. Nice bedroom with good comfy beds. No noise from other rooms. Keurig coffee machine is always good. Bathroom in order. We had a great diner at La Cage aux sports. Very very busy but good atmosphere and nothing to complain. Complement for the waiters staff. We had breakfast next morning at Cora. 6 min walk or 2 min by car. PE Trudeau airport is only 20 min away by car.

Read More
Read Less

N'est pas a la hauteur de ces etoiles

By

October 03, 2017

club

Je n'ai pas eu la chambre et les services promis durant la réservation. Etre membre IHG ne vaut rien de tout !!!

Absence d’échange de bonnes informations entre le central de réservation et l'administration de l’hôtel en question. Peut être absence des formations adéquates pour les personnels de l'administration.

Une très petite salle de déjeuner pour un très grand hôtel. Il faut attendre longtemps avant d'avoir une table libre et attendre plus long temps encore avant d’être servi.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice rooms

By

September 30, 2017

club

The receptionist was very nice and friendly and it was a great location, The rooms are clean

Read More
Read Less

Older but decent

By

September 25, 2017

club

Not my favorite location but convenient for work. Staff is friendly but somewhat slow to respond. Skip the restaurant the food is barely worth the time and effort.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend in Montreal

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great weekend in Montreal. Room and service was great. Front desk very friendly. Would recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Would expect a more serious restaurant

By

September 19, 2017

club

Would expect a more serious restaurant from a holiday inn. The sports bar thing is way too loud and boisterous for a family or business dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Restaurant and Location for a Travelling Holiday

By

September 19, 2017

club

This clean hotel is excellent for a travelling holiday. It is well situated on near the highway and two shopping areas as well as other venues of interest. I stayed for an extended period of time and found the hotel a little sterile after a while.

I recommend both restaurants. The Club was very congenial and welcoming and made up for some of the feeling of discomfort.

The hotel can be quite busy, but I am confident that the excellent staff would have provided any assistance should I have requested it.

Read More
Read Less