Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our room had a very comfortable bed with soft pillows. I loved the soft lighting in the room (the lamps and wall lights). The desk to work on was huge and the tv was a flat screen. There was a full length body mirror on the wall which was great for getting ready. The bathroom was fair although I would've liked the tub to be a little bit bigger. Overall amazing stay and great room as well as super friendly staff at the front desk!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Summer143 We greatly appreciate to hear about your recent visit at our property. Your satisfaction is our priority and its something our staff takes great pride so we value your feedback. Please contact us at your next visit in the area and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Carrefour Laval

By

February 19, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel since it was close to a shopping mall, and to relative's house.
Staff are professional, helpful especially at front desk.
They have great coffee (Timothy's) in the room.
TV channels lack movie channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Elie, Thank you for this 5 stars review of your visit at our property. We truly appreciate to hear about our guests suggestion. It help is to constently improve the level of service provided . We will share your comment the movie rental service to our provider. Feel free to contact us for your next reservation and it will be a pleasure to repeat this experience. Kind regards Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

February 19, 2017

club

I recently stayed at this property for 2 nights while on business in Montreal. I found the service decent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Teacher

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great.... got to sleep.. it was quiet .... I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Sandy Thank you for this wonderful review about your recent visit. Its a pleasure to read that you had a restful night Sleep. We always do our very best to ensure our guests leave the hotel with good souvenir. Please contact us at your next need of relaxation and we will be more than happy to welcome you . Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

I have a great visit at this Holiday inn and Highly Recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel value for the business purposes that I had. Would probably stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear jm567 Thank you for this wonderful 4 star review. We truly appreciate to hear about our guest satisfaction. It's something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing us for your accommodation needs in the area and please contact us for your next visit. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great facility

By

February 06, 2017

club

This is one of the cleanest hotels we stay in as a business traveler. We appreciate the friendly staff, clean rooms and great services available onsite. thanks for a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Good day Wally, First let me thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your satisfaction is always our top priority and I am glad the staff, the rooms and the services we're up to your expectations! We truly value your loyalty and we hope to have the opportunity to have you stay at our hotel again the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Michael Mathieu
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 30, 2017

A nice consistent quality hotel centrally located for my business. Close to many restaurant options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Good day tgcincy, First of all let me thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. I am glad you enjoy our hotel for its central location and our consistent quality. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority! Hopefully you will be back soon! Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

January 21, 2017

club

Well appointed clean room and on site restaurant. Friendly staff and comfortable feeling when dealing with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful evaluation about your visit at our property. We truly appreciate to hear about our guests satisfaction. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Laval and please contract us at your next visit in the area. We will be more than happy to welcome you. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeaui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food and staff made the stay a good value.

By

January 20, 2017

club

Location for my needs brought me to this hotel for the first time. I was more than satisfied with the fully bilingual staff associated with the hotel and the breakfast restaurant. The wait staff and their knowledge in the independently operated bar area however was not up to the standards of the people and amenities of the hotel itself.
Room window featured the option of a small sliding glass section which allowed for fresh outside air..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for sharing about your recent experience at our hotel. We always appreciate to hear about our guests satisfaction and suggestions. Offering a memorable experience to our guests is our priority and we really appreciate your comments. Be ensure that we will share your review of your experience at the sports bar with the manager of the site. We always share with them our reviews to constantly improve the level of service we offer to our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Laval and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and in good working condition. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet which allowed for a good sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nothing fabulous

By

January 11, 2017

club

I managed a group of 36 rooms for a volleyball tournament. These were parents and female athletes from 14 - 16 years old.
We booked as a group therefore our rate was a 'bit' reduced but the reduction didn't cover the lack of attention we received.
We were unable to get a reservation in the bar/restaurant attached for the next night, even though we had 36 rooms booked.
They were understaffed and basically rude.

When we tried to get our Bus Driver a late checkout so he didn't have to sit in a cold bus all day. They were adamant that no late check outs were allowed for Group bookings.

I would have paid the full price if we would have been treated like regular guests. Unless of course, this is how they treat everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Good day VBmom180, I sincerely apologize on behalf of everybody here at the Holiday Inn Laval. I absolutely understand how being turned down for a reservation can be an inconvenience and considering you had so many rooms I wish we could have accommodated your request. Unfortunately, as discussed by phone when the request was made, the restaurant could only receive a big group like yours at 5PM or much later at 10PM. I would also like to apologize concerning the late check out. It is true that we don't allow late check out for groups but we are usually able to make some exceptions when we are aware of the story behind the request. We don't allow it because usually groups take a lot of rooms and if every room asks for a late check out then our housekeepers are not able to clean any rooms. I am unaware if you had mentioned that it was only one room and for the bus driver? Knowing that we most probably would have accepted. Nevertheless I am terribly sorry you don't feel like you have received the service you should have got. I hope that my apologies convinced you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back! I will be contacting you by phone to discuss this matter. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less