Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 895 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great staff, nice view, good environment

By

November 16, 2020

The gentleman in the lobby was genuinely interested in my stay being comfortable and being a welcoming face. He was warm and encouraging while I muddled through practicing my French and clarified in English when I needed help. He is very much a good face for the business.
At night our room was overlooking a cool light display. Very interesting to look at.
Our floor was quiet and the pool was available and warm. It felt so private and was very clean it was a pleasure to relax there.

Read More
Read Less

confort a bon prix

By

November 11, 2020

L'organisation etait impeccable et les employes tres agreable.

Read More
Read Less

Correct

By

November 10, 2020

Correct, accueil sympathique mais salle de bain de propreté insuffisante

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

November 01, 2020

club

Nous avons eu un très bon service dès notre arrivée. Bien qu'avec la Covid, il y a beaucoup de précaution nous n'avons pas été incommodé et tout était sécuritaire.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

October 27, 2020

J’ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour à votre hôtel. Accueil très chaleureux. La piscine invitante. Déjeuners ok compte tenu de la covid

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 09, 2020

hotel was very accommodating. I stayed here 2 nights for a surgery
My meals were arranged and provided and delivery was easy. Clean room, clean bathroom! Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

COVID stay for surgery

By

October 03, 2020

The reason for my travel was to get an out of province surgery and the Holiday Inn Laval did a great job of ensuring safety and cleanliness during our stay. Being at risk, I was concerned but felt very assured. Staff was very helpful and it was an overall relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good value.

By

October 01, 2020

I really liked the room and hotel. The air conditioning was abit loud but thats ok. The only part i disliked was that the nearby road had loud 6:30am construction. I feel like the hote was not too full so this could have been considered in room selection by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Laval over Montreal

By

September 28, 2020

I always stay in Laval to avoid the construction in downtown Montreal. This property is easily accessible from the highway and central to my travels. There’s lots to eat and do around the hotel and it’s across the street from Carrefour Laval, a very nice shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 28, 2020

Check the sheets and plumbing before accepting your room.

Read More
Read Less

Good one night stay

By

September 15, 2020

club

Good enough for one night, comfortable bed.
Spent just the night to continue travelling the next day, overall good experience. Staff at night failed to mention to us that the breakfast to go is not complimentary. So, was a little disappointed to find out in the morning. Did not use any of the amenities. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Could have done better

By

September 13, 2020

Front desk clerk was not very knowledgeable and also she put us in a room directly bedside bridge construction that we had to listen to all night, hotel was nowhere near capacity and we could have been put in a room at the other side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less