Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 297 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Immer zu empfehlen

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Ich war wie immer sehr zufrieden. Jederzeit wieder

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles in Ordnung

By

21 agosto 2021

empfehlenswert. Personal, Lage, Sauberkeit alles in Ordnung

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 agosto 2021

As always the stay in the holiday inn Lodz was great. Nothing to complain about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay in Lodz.

By

04 agosto 2021

I stay in hotel for the weekend, with perfect location and excellent customer service and friendly staff we enjoyed our stay in Lodz.
For sure we recommend Holiday Inn if you like to visit the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Новый, чистый отель в центре города

By

02 agosto 2021

Очень приятный отель. Понравилось всё- месторасположение, номер, ванная комната, сауна, персонал

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Presidential Standard stay!

By

08 julio 2021

Back again in Lodz (the most under rated city in Poland) at the Holiday Inn.. Booked the best suite in the house for our 'special occasion'.
It didnt disappoint..
excellent value for a large suite, with large balcony and excellent amenities..
the bathroom was of an intriguing design with photochromic glass windows and an aquarium style shower/bath!
Bed was largest King bed in Lodz..
though on a busy street, there was little noise except the occasional tram making access to downtown easy and fast.
ALL of Piotrkowska street should be explored and adjoining streets have some great palaces/ (Poznanski/ academy of music/MS1 etc.
Breakfast was a good buffet with a good selection.
overall another good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff

By

04 junio 2021

Stayed a long weekend, enjoyed the hotel. Great service from the staff. Made us feel comfortable and safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

09 marzo 2021

My wife and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Lodz many times over the last five years. The hotel is very well-run, and the staff is excellent....front desk, foodservice, and especially housekeeping! I recommend this hotel to all my friends who travel to Lodz. Great location, close to several cool restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gemütliche Zimmer

By

04 marzo 2021

club

Zimmer sind in einem guten Zustand und sind ausreichend groß. Service ist sehr gut.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow, I should do that again soon! Great service, and everything else.

By

28 febrero 2021

club

Stayed for a night on a business trip. Location was very good, convenience for me, with some shops and restaurants nearby, and close to my meetings. Gym and sauna where open, and room was equipped with everything I needed and more. The best was helpful, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Immer wieder gerne, toller Standort. Zentrums nah.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room. Great friendly service

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Rooms were tidy and clean. Huge bed and good controllable AC. Good bathroom too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información