Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 296 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    7

Alles in Ordnung

By

August 21, 2021

empfehlenswert. Personal, Lage, Sauberkeit alles in Ordnung

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 04, 2021

As always the stay in the holiday inn Lodz was great. Nothing to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay in Lodz.

By

August 04, 2021

I stay in hotel for the weekend, with perfect location and excellent customer service and friendly staff we enjoyed our stay in Lodz.
For sure we recommend Holiday Inn if you like to visit the city.

Read More
Read Less

Новый, чистый отель в центре города

By

August 02, 2021

Очень приятный отель. Понравилось всё- месторасположение, номер, ванная комната, сауна, персонал

Read More
Read Less

Presidential Standard stay!

By

July 08, 2021

Back again in Lodz (the most under rated city in Poland) at the Holiday Inn.. Booked the best suite in the house for our 'special occasion'.
It didnt disappoint..
excellent value for a large suite, with large balcony and excellent amenities..
the bathroom was of an intriguing design with photochromic glass windows and an aquarium style shower/bath!
Bed was largest King bed in Lodz..
though on a busy street, there was little noise except the occasional tram making access to downtown easy and fast.
ALL of Piotrkowska street should be explored and adjoining streets have some great palaces/ (Poznanski/ academy of music/MS1 etc.
Breakfast was a good buffet with a good selection.
overall another good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff

By

June 04, 2021

Stayed a long weekend, enjoyed the hotel. Great service from the staff. Made us feel comfortable and safe

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

March 09, 2021

My wife and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Lodz many times over the last five years. The hotel is very well-run, and the staff is excellent....front desk, foodservice, and especially housekeeping! I recommend this hotel to all my friends who travel to Lodz. Great location, close to several cool restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Gemütliche Zimmer

By

March 04, 2021

club

Zimmer sind in einem guten Zustand und sind ausreichend groß. Service ist sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Wow, I should do that again soon! Great service, and everything else.

By

February 28, 2021

club

Stayed for a night on a business trip. Location was very good, convenience for me, with some shops and restaurants nearby, and close to my meetings. Gym and sauna where open, and room was equipped with everything I needed and more. The best was helpful, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

October 19, 2020

club

Immer wieder gerne, toller Standort. Zentrums nah.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Great friendly service

By

October 07, 2020

club

Rooms were tidy and clean. Huge bed and good controllable AC. Good bathroom too.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in lodz

By

October 06, 2020

A great city to visit and to enjoys what Lodz could offers. The Holidays Inn was a great place to stay and it was a good experience for our 3 nights break

Read More
Read Less