Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 138 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    4

Exceptional!!!

By

May 16, 2017

club

A beautiful aristocratic Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised of the high level of this hotel and will definitely return soon.

Read More
Read Less

guter Service und abwechslungsreiches Frühstück

By

May 01, 2017

club

sehr gut! gerne wieder, wenn ich in Lodz bin. Ist jederzeit zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Pulizia , camera confortevole

By

April 25, 2017

club

Camera molto confortevole e molto pulita come il bagno, colazione e ristorante ben fornito e ottimo servizio.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 16, 2017

club

Excellent. Bed and room facility was very good. Room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay

By

April 13, 2017

There is no doubt that this hotel is perfect to stay, be it for leisure or business. Very professional and friendly staff is always at your service.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Sheets

By

April 11, 2017

I was 2 weeks in hotel and my bed sheets were not changed. All the rest was OK

Read More
Read Less

Lodz

By

April 04, 2017

Good stay. I will stay there again.
Good stay. I will stay there again.
Good stay. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly better than comparable hotels

By

March 30, 2017

club

Especially the breakfast was very good with a variety of different fruits already pre-cut.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший новый отель

By

March 07, 2017

Приятный чистый номер, хороший завтрак, современная мебель, все после ремонта.

Read More
Read Less

Fast nichts auszusetzen

By

March 06, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel mit überaus freundlichem Personal und hervorragendem Frühstück. Lediglich das Auffinden des Hoteleigenen Parkplatzes war etwas schwierig.

Read More
Read Less

Bett zu weich für meinen Geschmack

By

March 02, 2017

club

Bett war für meinen Geschmack viel zu weich. Die Ventilation im Flurbereich (nicht die Klimaanlage) konnte ich nicht abschalten, das Geräusch war störend. Auch das die Klimaanlage anspringt, wenn man das Fenster öffnet, finde ich nicht so glücklich.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Spacious Room with Good Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good Points:
- the room is spacious
- the whole hotel is clean from the lobby to the dining area up to the room and bathroom.
- the concierge are helpful on our questions about local directions and they even have tickets to the tram/busses
- we requested for lotion, shaving kit and sleepers and they sent them to our rooms immediately though in some hotels they are in the room already.
- the hotel was able to accommodate our request of king size bed.
- we requested to give us to natural waters instead of sparkling water and they was able to address that request on my whole stay there.

Things to improve:
- I wish the hotel leaves a lotion as part of the bathroom default set since Poland is a dry place especially during winter so that we don't have to ask for it everyday.
- I wish if there would be a bathrobe available for use.
- I wish the staff in the dining area is more engaging and smiling like what I experience in Holiday Inn Kingston that makes me feel comfortable in the morning during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less