Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 115 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    4

una bella e comoda struttura

By

November 19, 2016

platinumelite

se andate a Lodz in Polonia vi raccomando questo hotel veramente in centro vicino alla pedonale, ottima pulizia ottimo personale servizio impeccabile . la cortesia è di casa , il materasso si riposa benissimo e la camera e spaziosa, iinternet e veloce.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 01, 2016

Excellent location the rooms are beautiful clean and spacious the staff are polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

We had a nice experience within this hotel

By

October 21, 2016

Good breakfest .Comfortable bed. Nice staff.
The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 19, 2016

That Holiday Inn in Lodz is an amazing place to stay. The standard of the hotel is very high, rooms are spacious and clean. It is one of the best Holiday's Inn I have stayed. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Lodz

By

September 16, 2016

Great hotel with perfect bed and shower. Wonderful staff make it a comfortable stay. Also close to city center.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect as usual

By

September 01, 2016

Very good hotel, pleasant staff.
When in Lodz, always staying there.

Parking entrance could be better visible, also - road mirror in the tunnel would help to see if there is any car inside

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

August 23, 2016

club

Very good service, good location, I do recommend for the family with kids as suits can easily accommodate 2 3.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Guets, thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to know your stay with us was great. Please visit us again during your next stay in Łódź. Best Regards, Małgorzata Gosk Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night in Lodz

By

August 22, 2016

The hotel is very clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. We arrived late in the evening but there is gated parking which was a bonus. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The shower had great water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel mit gutem Service, aber...

By

August 17, 2016

club

Im Holiday Inn Lodz hat mir alles gut gefallen. Zimmer und Frühstück waren sehr gut. Auch das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es gibt eine Ausnahme: Beim Auschecken per Kreditkarte wurde bei mir ohne Nachfrage der schlechte Wechselkurs eines Dienstleistungsunternehmens benutzt und nicht die Kreditkartenfirma mit der Umrechnung beauftragt. Das ist unseriös! Leider habe ich das erst am nächsten Tag gemerkt als ich den Beleg genauer anschaute.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. I am happy to know your stay was fine. About the payment, you can always choose if you would like to pay in PLN or your currency. For more details the reception is available 24h. Please visit us again during your next stay in Łódź. Best Regards, Małgorzata Gosk Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay in Lodz

By

August 07, 2016

This is the hotel to go in Lodz, great price paired with excellent service, a bit further out to walk to everything but still central enough.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Contemporary but a little clinical

By

July 13, 2016

A new style , reliable Holiday Inn in Lodz. Generally very enjoyable, but the open plan nature of reception, bar and restaurant make the experience a little clinical.

Staff very friendly and efficient. Although on Piotrwaska Street it is at the far end and a little away from most of the sights and main dining areas. There are however a few good restaurants and bars within a short stroll.

Like most HI properties in Poland it offers great value for money.

I would stay again, despite small niggles.

Spire Elite member

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schön!

By

July 04, 2016

Mein erster Besuch in HI Lodz.
Alles OK. Sauber und ruhig. Upgrade für IHG Status ohne Probleme. Parkplatz im Hof. Super! Frühstück: Note sehr gut!
Buchung über die IHG Seite leider nicht immer möglich. Keine Ahnung warum. Hotel ist wirklich zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less