Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 130 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    4

Хороший новый отель

By

March 07, 2017

Приятный чистый номер, хороший завтрак, современная мебель, все после ремонта.

Read More
Read Less

Fast nichts auszusetzen

By

March 06, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel mit überaus freundlichem Personal und hervorragendem Frühstück. Lediglich das Auffinden des Hoteleigenen Parkplatzes war etwas schwierig.

Read More
Read Less

Bett zu weich für meinen Geschmack

By

March 02, 2017

club

Bett war für meinen Geschmack viel zu weich. Die Ventilation im Flurbereich (nicht die Klimaanlage) konnte ich nicht abschalten, das Geräusch war störend. Auch das die Klimaanlage anspringt, wenn man das Fenster öffnet, finde ich nicht so glücklich.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Spacious Room with Good Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good Points:
- the room is spacious
- the whole hotel is clean from the lobby to the dining area up to the room and bathroom.
- the concierge are helpful on our questions about local directions and they even have tickets to the tram/busses
- we requested for lotion, shaving kit and sleepers and they sent them to our rooms immediately though in some hotels they are in the room already.
- the hotel was able to accommodate our request of king size bed.
- we requested to give us to natural waters instead of sparkling water and they was able to address that request on my whole stay there.

Things to improve:
- I wish the hotel leaves a lotion as part of the bathroom default set since Poland is a dry place especially during winter so that we don't have to ask for it everyday.
- I wish if there would be a bathrobe available for use.
- I wish the staff in the dining area is more engaging and smiling like what I experience in Holiday Inn Kingston that makes me feel comfortable in the morning during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

HI Lodz

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Staff very helpful.
Room was very clean and comfortable.
Hotel well positioned for the city centre.
Thoroughly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et silencieuse

By

February 13, 2017

club

Bon hôtel, service impeccable.
Laudry pas disponible le week-end et tâche de nourriture pas disparu
Salle de sport un peu petite.
?Pas de massage proposé?

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

February 12, 2017

club

The hotel is absolutely clean and nice and there's everything you might need. The personnel is always kind and supportive. The location of the hotel is also good, close to the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great service

By

February 06, 2017

Great place, wonderful service. The pillows could be a little bit more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Personal

By

January 30, 2017

Alles gut.
Das mit den Punktegutschriften muss noch geübt werden

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by the staff as usual!

By

January 23, 2017

club

I often visit the Lodz are for business and use this hotel. I would say that it exceeds the standard Holiday Inn expectations set, to me, by some of the HI hotels the UK.

Food is pleasant, and served in very good time.

Rooms are very good, warm, comfortable, clean and well maintained. No mould around the seals etc.

My only area that I would suggest for improvement is the gym facilities. It would be useful to have a few more machines as they can quickly become full.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend in room 708

By

January 09, 2017

This was very nice weekend stay. Professional check-in and check-out. Benefits according to Platinum Ambassador status realised and confirmed. Room and bathroom nice arranged, bed was very!! comfortable, towels and bathrobes fresh and fluffy, cosmetics in bathroom good quality, Algotherm. Room service fast, profesional, the dishes tasty. Fine sauna and mini-gym. I think, we'll be back and recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit to Lodz

By

January 05, 2017

club

We are young first time parents and stay in the Holiday inn Lodz was a gateway from home (please do not judge)...we slept most of the time and Dear God the bed and quietness was the best things we could have wished for.
Mattress 5 stars indeed!!!
Good soundproofing A

We went out for a dinner twice and the location turned out to be very convenient.

If I had to be nasty and choose one thing that did not meet our expectation was the size of the executive suite we were saying in. But hey, the bed was so big it made up for the "disappointment".

Definitely would recommend!

Read More
Read Less