Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 326 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable

By

26 junio 2017

Satisfied with the customer service and the staff goes out there way to make sure you are comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

24 junio 2017

club

very nice I would stay there again when I return to Longview

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms,

By

19 junio 2017

.was there on a business trip. rooms were clean, quiet.
came to room after a long day of working. took a shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 junio 2017

This hotel is very clean, very nice rooms!!! The staff is helpful! One of the moves holiday inns I have been in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business - June 2017

By

17 junio 2017

club

Have stayed at this property a few times. Good location for me. I was a little lost in the new addition but it's nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad night

By

14 junio 2017

I think my survey said it all. I was very disappointed in this hotel stay. I would like to have been told before checking in and spending money that there was going to be a large party with loud music playing into the night. At least then I would have had an option to stay elsewhere. I know this party was not booked the day of the party so we could have been told.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rate Change

By

12 junio 2017

club

This property changes the rates from the rates booked on-line and seems to have no issue in doing so....after much run-around and discussion was finally able to get bill changed to the rate at time of the on-line booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room and the bed was very comfortable.

By

11 junio 2017

Everything was great. The Hotel was been updated and it is very nice. Had a great time visiting at the bar and the food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

08 junio 2017

club

The stay was very unpleasant and I encountered several problems while I was there. The hotel staff wasn't very willing to help out when I needed help. I would not stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Longview

By

07 junio 2017

Stayed at the hotel for business. It was in an area with lots of dining options. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

07 junio 2017

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. My room was clean and spacious. Breakfast is well worth it with many different options. The pool looked clean and people were having fun. The elevator is a little slow but overall a great place to stay. I would definitely recommend this place to others. We plan to return next year for the pageant in 2018.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

05 junio 2017

club

This hotel is definitely a 10 but there souls appears beck a complimentary breakfast! I had to pay $2.98 for an 6 oz glass of orange juice! At most Holiday inn express that would have been free! Other than that great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información