Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1128 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

Great place to stay for a few nights during travel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 15, 2021

The experience was great in every way. I know the next time I’m ever that way again that’s where I will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, recommended

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable safe room and area. I would stay again. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

December 12, 2021

club

LOVED the bed. I have back issues and slept like a rock and felt great the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean and courteous service

By

December 07, 2021

club

Excellent, clean facility in Longview. Good location. Onsite breakfast and dinner. Very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel and service

By

December 07, 2021

I love this hotel, just need better breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

GUEST REVIEW OF STAY AT HIE

By

December 06, 2021

club

Overall room was good. Had problems with issues in bathroom. Toilet seat was not secured down well and I had to tighten bolts. Lavatory drain trap was plugged and it took a long time to drain. Buffet breakfast was great, but only had it one day. Next day didn't have buffet, so we ate out.
Lady that handled buffet was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 02, 2021

The staff was helpful and room was clean and comfortable. We were surprised the indoor pool wasn't heated, but the room the pool was in was quite warm so that helped.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience Was Enjoyable. I'll Be Back

By

November 30, 2021

The front desk receptionists were nice, the ladies at breakfast were so friendly. The housekeeping and I shared a few laughs. I was there for a weeding and the venue was a very nice size and the out doors fireplace added a special touch.
The hotel and my room were clean and the hotel is located a couple of minutes away from shopping and eating areas.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, competent, professional staff

By

November 28, 2021

club

Front desk and cleaning staff are top notch. Honest, trustworthy and good at their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating! Beds are very comfortable with

By

November 27, 2021

Staff is friendly and pleasant! Great location. Easy to find! Great parking! Excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Once again

By

November 27, 2021

very comfortable stay as always! Great staff, will return

Read More
Read Less