Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Relaxing

By

August 15, 2017

club

Love the hotel it was great staying there always have a wonderful time and the hotel always smells good.

Read More
Read Less

harassing stagf

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good bed can't sleep after 7:50am harassing house keeping

Read More
Read Less

Management needs to be more attentive to customers

By

August 06, 2017

club

Inventory control is essential in running a business of hospitality as is quality control. Be more focused on these items for a greater success.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 05, 2017

Perfect clean room. Very roomy. TV was outstanding. Air conditioner functioned very well. Nice towels.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAY

By

July 31, 2017

This stay made a business trip a piece of heaven. The hotel was a refuge from a busy day. Safe, comfortable and safe. Only thing that would have made it perfect was if the hotel went back to the free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay.

By

July 30, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoy the clean room I stay. The staff and bar was great. I like the way I treat.

Read More
Read Less

Not a "Five Star" Hotel - but it gets 5 stars!

By

July 27, 2017

club

For the first time, I am giving a hotel 5 stars!

I stayed at this hotel several years ago, but they've since made major upgrades - which they obviously knew what they were doing by both the large and small details inherent throughout the facility from the moment you walk into the door.

The font lobby is open

Read More
Read Less

Club or hotel?

By

July 27, 2017

Saturday night live band played late into the night and Sunday morning a second live band played starting at 8am for a church. Music was heard in room and we were one floor up and opposite end of hallway. Will not stay here again, room was comfortable but not worth dealing with noise.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled room and great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Very friendly staff from the front desk to the room attendants. Very upbeat and cheery atmosphere. Great new decor in lobby and guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Difference from previous stays

By

July 26, 2017

club

Newly remodeled. Nice. Clean. But none of the
amenities we have had over prior stays. Our
Group has been staying here for years. Love
location. However, definitely charging for the
remodeling. I was charged $2.98 for a cup of
coffee and the same for a small glass of orange
juice. Little pricey when other hotels at least
offer complimentary coffee!!

Read More
Read Less

Questionable room assignments.

By

July 26, 2017

club

During our stay we came back from an event that we attended and our key cards no longer worked. The staff fixed the problem but during the middle of the night other guests were able to enter the room that we were assigned. At checkout the next morning the staff said that our room showed up as vacant in their computer system and they were sorry that happened to us.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Making it Happen

By

July 24, 2017

After having traveled 329 miles and over 8 hours of meeting with customers, I was greeted in a super friendly and helpful manner. I really enjoyed chatting with the staff and getting restaurant tips! hotel is in great shape, and brand new!

Read More
Read Less