Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 271 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice new location

By

February 25, 2017

Great place to have a drink and somrthi ng to eat. No need to leave the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast service

By

February 23, 2017

The employee that serves the breakfast does not know what time they are supposed to be at work and this person has not been held accountable for their tardiness. I will be staying there two more times in the next month only because I am staying for my rewards points.

Read More
Read Less

Fun and fabulous

By

February 23, 2017

Pillows (4) were marked as two "soft"! Loved the bed--- very comfortable! An overall great experience! It was a bridge tournament -- many women but one of the best locals we have had on the circuit! Facilities were clean, good breakfast, strong coffee.... an overall very positive experience..... willl be back for the next one!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The bridge tournament was a huge success and the players seemed to be having so much fun with our brand new facility. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice note! Please come again, soon.
Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed my stay!

By

February 21, 2017

Bridge tournament can be fairly exhausting but your friendly staff and beautiful guest rooms made it a wonderful experience. We were all impressed with the hotel. Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the room was good. But the room that I stayed was beside of an exit door, I could hear the noise every time when people was in and out from the exit door, which bothered my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded facilities

By

February 14, 2017

Great size room, modern amenities, very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay In Longview, TX

By

February 11, 2017

I will stay here again if I come back to Longview.

Read More
Read Less

good stay friendly people

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Even with the construction going on still clean and appropriate

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

I have stayed here multiple times and will continue to choose this hotel whenever I am in Longview. Comfortable beds and great pillows. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Remodeling going on, but just shows the commitment to having an excellent place for travelers to stay and relax after a log day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, but poorly cleaned

By

February 06, 2017

The rooms all seem to be remodeled recently, however the cleaning crew seemed to be lazy when cleaning my room, as there was the previous occupants clothes still in the drawers of the dresser, and there were food wrappers behind a chair in the corner of the room. Service was good, and as a whole hotel seems clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 02, 2017

club

Five hour drive to reach destination. I was tired upon arrival. Greeted with friendly staff and quick check-in getting me to my room quickly. That was greatly appreciated. Very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I was back in town looking for new apartment as I am relocating to the area. Hotel was great, rooms were very up to date, and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less