Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 334 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service, Wonderful Stay

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. I have stayed here multiple times and have enjoyed every stay I have had there. The staff is very friendly and professional. They greet you as soon as you walk in the door. They are very efficient and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms are very comfortable and up to date. The beds and pillows are the most comfortable of any hotel chain I have stayed at. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Longview area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

July 24, 2017

Always a pleasant and excellent hotel stay! Staff is always very kind and helpful. I will continue staying here when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Longview North

By

July 23, 2017

Great place, clean rooms, staff is very friendly. Drinks are a little expensive but service is prompt. Would definitely stay for business purposes again.

Read More
Read Less

Free Coffee

By

July 20, 2017

I totally understand that you have upgrade this property to a Holiday Inn from a Holiday Inn Express and understand that your expense for a restaurant and staff cause you to charge for breakfast. That is not the problem. The problem is two fold. How the heck can you charge over $2.00 for a cup of coffee. Cannot you afford to have free coffee 24/7. All of your competitive priced competitors do. Even a $55 per night provides free coffee. I asked to speak to the manager and he walked into the restaurant looked at me and said he would be back in a minute. He left the property and never came back. So I left my email address with the front desk asking the Owner to contact me via email. Nope he cannot afford the time to send a lousy email to find out what my issue is. I guess I am left with no option other then write a lousy review and then compose a letter to the Chairman of the Board for Holiday Inn and ask him why you cannot afford free coffee... PS. I am a gold member and have stayed at Holiday Inn's all over the country and have never been treated like this with no response from Management. PS. there is a coffee machine in the room with lousy powdered milk, enough sugar/sweetener for one cup and the coffee is not very good. If they can afford a coffee maker for every room why not good coffee with creamer and enough sweetener for several cups in the morning for their guest.... OK done venting.....

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times when it was a Holiday Inn Express. The congenital breakfast was always very good. Just because it is now a Holiday Inn Convention Center did not upgrade it enough to have a $10 breakfast. The choice and quality was not worth the price when you can go a block to IHOP and have big breakfast for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN

By

July 08, 2017

club

This was such a great place very clean, staff is excellent and it is quiet. The air conditioning also works well and it is quiet so it does not keep you up at night.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great hot water

By

July 03, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the hot water was great during my shower.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel and Great Staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were extremely nice and professional to all our party members. The cleanliness of this hotel is beyond all expectations. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

Satisfied with the customer service and the staff goes out there way to make sure you are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

June 24, 2017

club

very nice I would stay there again when I return to Longview

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms,

By

June 19, 2017

.was there on a business trip. rooms were clean, quiet.
came to room after a long day of working. took a shower

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 17, 2017

This hotel is very clean, very nice rooms!!! The staff is helpful! One of the moves holiday inns I have been in!

Read More
Read Less