Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 874 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable bed with clean rooms

By

June 02, 2020

love the pool and jacuzzi. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional, and clean!

By

June 02, 2020

Best hotel I’ve stayed at in a long time, the staff was great and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

June 01, 2020

club

We had a room booked at another local hotel that we booked because they had a hot tub when we arrived they claimed they didn't have a hot tub in two years! I got on the phone and found this Holiday inn and they had a pool and a hot tub! And the other hotel because of Covid you could only use the pool for one hour but at the holiday inn as long as there was not a lot of people we were able to swimm as long as we wanted! Great room amazing service all around wonderful experience!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but no jets

By

May 30, 2020

club

Everything in this place is amazing but if you plan on staying in the jacuzzi suite make sure the jets are working first!

Read More
Read Less

Great staying

By

May 30, 2020

platinumelite

Every time I stay at this holiday, I always get the best staying. The service at the front desk it always been amazing.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL, RESTFUL STOP!

By

May 29, 2020

very comfortable room, delicious free breakfast, delightful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here!

By

May 14, 2020

Jonathan at the front desk is always a joy! He is so nice, helpful and always in a great mood! After a long hard day of work, the staff here make you feel welcome and like you are part of the family

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Cozy

By

May 11, 2020

club

The hotel was immaculate. The lobby was cleaned and staff had organized bins for returned key cards that needed to be cleaned, sanitized pens, and established an environment that automatically guides you to socially distance without putting tape on the floor! The guest room was very clean, and neat, even the Keurig! The bathroom was also very clean with no evidence of rust, mold, mildew, or damaged tiles or fixtures.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business stay

By

May 10, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location for my work. Staff are super friendly and hotel is new and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

In the midst of chaos

By

May 10, 2020

I have found a consistency with IHG properties and that is why I am loyal. The staff is friendly, the food is good and the beds are comfortable.
Covid has not changed that. It may be chaos all over the world but the consistency of IHG properties remains TopShelf.
This particular property stands out as a benchmark.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 09, 2020

club

The only downside to my stay was that no breakfast was available. I was told that product was not available due to shortages by the supply chain. Wish that would have been available but understand under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

May 09, 2020

club

Good rooms. Excellent service. Really doing a good job dealing with Covid19.

Read More
Read Less