Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 957 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

957avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    730
  • 4 Estrelas
    147
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Very comfortable bed

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

I was surprised as to how comfortable the bed was making my rest incredibly dreamy

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable beds

By

novembro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at longview hotel. Another guest above my room makes a lot of noise and called the front desk they immediately address the issues with no delay. i did not have time to eat at the site because i work a lot and has no time to just stay in the hotel. My only problem is the pool schedule were not consistent and it keeps breaking every week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay.

By

novembro 13, 2020

Awesome greeting,very clean ,excellent overall stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The hotel staff was amazing. The room was exceptional clean and I was asked if I wanted cleaning service during my stay. I had a great experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn - Longview: 5 stars!

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

The staff and site were wonderful; thanks for making everything so easy for us to enjoy our weekend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

outubro 31, 2020

Nice and clean friendly staff Always stay when in town

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Longview - Too Notch!

By

outubro 30, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend. Staff and facilities are top notch! Rated 5 star for overall experience but did 4 for the rest because I only give 5 for a mind blowing experience. :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

HI Longview

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel great staff. I always enjoy staying in Longview at this Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

I arrived due to a death in the family. The care and attention were excellent. The room was ample plus clean. The staff gave extra care to my siblings and me. I will stay here upon my next return. The location was perfect as there were many restaurants and shopping areas within waking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room and Service

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

The staff were very helpful. I loved the bed. It was so comfortable and I wanted to take the pillows home with me. Even with Covid, the breakfast was great and the wait staff were very courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good, staff did a great job, breakfast wasn’t impressive but the coffee was good, and the sheets soft. Can’t complain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Passing through

By

outubro 17, 2020

Can’t stand the thin walls especially room with adjoining doors. Every door slams loudly, should add door shocks to lesson the noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos