Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 965 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

965ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    736
  • 4 Bintang
    149
  • 3 Bintang
    40
  • 2 Bintang
    17
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Everything awesome

By

Desember 23, 2020

club

Everything was awesome, will be back really soon! Nice nice people!! Hot tub awesome!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service Very Clean property

By

Desember 22, 2020

club

This was a special occasion for my husband I and the stay was excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed

By

Desember 19, 2020

club

the beds are great.i like it.the space in the room is adequate
.i also liked the study or work table in the room .
it would be breat to have an airfrier in the room though

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Alway nice

By

Desember 14, 2020

Multiple stays on this property, always very hospitable front desk is always nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

my stay

By

Desember 13, 2020

club

Everything is good. Staff are very helpful and willing to help any issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Points

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

I may be wrong but after looking at my points it doesn’t look like the points were added to my account. And I was under the impression that breakfast was free. The first morning I wasn’t charged for breakfast and the second morning I was charged.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Visiting home

By

November 23, 2020

Thank you Johnathan, Sam and team, I enjoyed coming home to visit and stay with y’all!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friendly. Great place

By

November 19, 2020

club

Awsome. Not sure what else to say. Great place............................................................................

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed

By

November 15, 2020

club

I was surprised as to how comfortable the bed was making my rest incredibly dreamy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable beds

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at longview hotel. Another guest above my room makes a lot of noise and called the front desk they immediately address the issues with no delay. i did not have time to eat at the site because i work a lot and has no time to just stay in the hotel. My only problem is the pool schedule were not consistent and it keeps breaking every week.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay.

By

November 13, 2020

Awesome greeting,very clean ,excellent overall stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

The hotel staff was amazing. The room was exceptional clean and I was asked if I wanted cleaning service during my stay. I had a great experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit