Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 950 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

HI Longview

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel great staff. I always enjoy staying in Longview at this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

20 October 2020

club

I arrived due to a death in the family. The care and attention were excellent. The room was ample plus clean. The staff gave extra care to my siblings and me. I will stay here upon my next return. The location was perfect as there were many restaurants and shopping areas within waking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Service

By

20 October 2020

club

The staff were very helpful. I loved the bed. It was so comfortable and I wanted to take the pillows home with me. Even with Covid, the breakfast was great and the wait staff were very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good, staff did a great job, breakfast wasn’t impressive but the coffee was good, and the sheets soft. Can’t complain.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

17 October 2020

Can’t stand the thin walls especially room with adjoining doors. Every door slams loudly, should add door shocks to lesson the noise.

Read More
Read Less

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER

By

08 October 2020

club

Arriving at this hotel due to an unexpected illness of a family member who was returning with me from a 16 hour trip, I was drained. The associates at the front desk were very personable and very accommodating. Although I had a military rate, they extended an additional courtesy option because I was there for medical reasons. It has been a long time since I've received this type of customer service care. Way to go, Holiday Inn, Longview! You may have just stolen me from my regular chain of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

We’ve stayed here several times. Always a wonderful experience. We will continue to stay here when we visit. Staff is great and the hotel is immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

A nice night away.

By

06 October 2020

club

I occasionally get a room in Longview for a night away. I have now found my go-to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, face masks were worn in common area. The room was spacious and comfortable. We got a very restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Longview

By

29 September 2020

club

Great customer services great rooms and the shower is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep clean room.

By

28 September 2020

Room was clean and hotel staff was nice. Beds are comfortable and all bathrooms very clean. Hotel management and staff are doing what they can to keep everyone happy and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

22 September 2020

Staff was very pleasant. Only negative was no paper products in the bathroom which was quickly corrected by the staff. Breakfast was limited by covid..understood. Still had good selection of options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less