Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 958 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Very friendly. Great place

By

19 November 2020

club

Awsome. Not sure what else to say. Great place............................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

15 November 2020

club

I was surprised as to how comfortable the bed was making my rest incredibly dreamy

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at longview hotel. Another guest above my room makes a lot of noise and called the front desk they immediately address the issues with no delay. i did not have time to eat at the site because i work a lot and has no time to just stay in the hotel. My only problem is the pool schedule were not consistent and it keeps breaking every week.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

13 November 2020

Awesome greeting,very clean ,excellent overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 November 2020

club

The hotel staff was amazing. The room was exceptional clean and I was asked if I wanted cleaning service during my stay. I had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Longview: 5 stars!

By

05 November 2020

club

The staff and site were wonderful; thanks for making everything so easy for us to enjoy our weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

31 October 2020

Nice and clean friendly staff Always stay when in town

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Longview - Too Notch!

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend. Staff and facilities are top notch! Rated 5 star for overall experience but did 4 for the rest because I only give 5 for a mind blowing experience. :)

Read More
Read Less

HI Longview

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel great staff. I always enjoy staying in Longview at this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

20 October 2020

club

I arrived due to a death in the family. The care and attention were excellent. The room was ample plus clean. The staff gave extra care to my siblings and me. I will stay here upon my next return. The location was perfect as there were many restaurants and shopping areas within waking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Service

By

20 October 2020

club

The staff were very helpful. I loved the bed. It was so comfortable and I wanted to take the pillows home with me. Even with Covid, the breakfast was great and the wait staff were very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good, staff did a great job, breakfast wasn’t impressive but the coffee was good, and the sheets soft. Can’t complain.

Read More
Read Less