Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1563 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1035
  • 4 Estrellas
    390
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great service

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Great service, good breakfast and comfortable bed with a friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay with friendly staff

By

16 diciembre 2021

Great stay in a lovely central hotel, amazing breakfast host ‘Gina’ lovely reception team and a very friendly General manager. I would love to stay here everyday!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lowry visit

By

15 diciembre 2021

Excellent stay all staff friendly wouldn't recommend the breakfast but it's a buffet I'd much prefer a menu . But overall great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel

By

15 diciembre 2021

Fabulous room, great staff, lovely breakfast, comfortable surroundings, close to the Lowry theatre and outlet centre, would highly recommend and will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice standard place

By

13 diciembre 2021

Enjoyed my one night stay, a bit pricey for one night but had a nice view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and great hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

Staff are great, room nice and quiet. Bar area very nice. Location amazing with easy tram ride to Manchester city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing bed great sleep and good room

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Beds are amazing, had one of the best Sleeps in years. Room is big and has really good facilities, large window with great view. Bathroom also really good and hot water. Hair dryer was good. We used the gym. Parking was 11 per use and not per day, means when returning to the room we had to pay more. Location is amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

The staff are so friendly and attentive.
Hotel is in a excellent location very clean.
Rooms are of a excellent standard.
Thank you for a excellent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Media city

By

06 diciembre 2021

Excellent hotel, helpful staff great location fo Manchester

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel is great in my option , in the heart of media city great for my buisness experience, food is really nice and rooms are decent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and good comfortable hotel

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

We had a great time in Manchester at the Holiday Inn.
Only problerm was parking costs, resolved by hotel and Mediacity car park, so everything ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect stat

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Welcomed with smiles, staff were fantastic at any given point. The room was grand, and the view overlooking the city was beautiful to see. I couldn't have asked for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información