Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 552 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

552Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    357
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Clean rooms, poor internet

By

08. August 2016

club

Modern hotel, clean rooms, but very poor internet connection in my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

08. August 2016

club

Really impressed with all that was on offer at this hotel, from the staff, to the rooms, to the services. Great place to stay if you are visiting MediaCity for any reason.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine But Hard To Find The Hotel

By

07. August 2016

club

It was quite hard to find the hotel and this added to the length of an already long day.
Booked a double bed room ended up with 2 x single beds.
Bed spread was dirty had some sort of food (I hope it was food) on it.
Hated the toiletries in the bathroom.
Towels were not bright white.
Room otherwise clean as was bathroom.
Good hairdryer good desk space to work from. Ok internet speed but kept dropping out on me.
Restaurant food nowhere near as good as I'd get at home :(
could have had all the dressings for the G

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

02. August 2016

fine, as stated earlier dissappointed that upon entering the IHG website I had no loyalty points and could not interrogate my history to find out why

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you scouseblue for your feedback after staying with us. If you are still struggling with your account try http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub which can help you. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable experience

By

01. August 2016

club

very friendly and helpful staff, rooms very clean and at a high quality

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
What lovely feedback mikes77, thank you! Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

01. August 2016

Really like this hotel, very consistent to a high standard, had the pleasure of staying on leisure on this occasion rather than business which made it very relaxing. Staff second to none, rooms top quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you KPR1 for such great comments. We really do appreciate all feedback! Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming city hotel

By

01. August 2016

club

We chose this hotel for an overnight stay based on its location and the fact that it is pet friendly. We were made very welcome and had a comfortable stay for a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you Bill172 for such great feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay as always

By

31. Juli 2016

Stay at this hotel all the time, my only suggestion would be that the front desk team instead of asking have you stayed here before check a guest's records and welcome them as a returning guest, esp as a gold member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you EmmaN68 for highlighting that, the team do have all the information in front of them. I will ensure retaining is carried out on this. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great location.

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Check in was quick and the staff were friendly/helpful during my stay. The room was well decorated and I had a good sleep in the bed. There was nothing really to complain about, the hotel is a 5 minute walk from a choice of restaurants and and tram which takes you into the middle of Manchester.

Great hotel, I would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thanks for such a great review Mehdren, we really appreciate you taking the time to do this. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Location

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We only stayed here the one night, but I can certainly recommend it as a city break hotel, or as I was using it a business stay.

From the minute we were checked in by the effervescent Charlie, to the minute we checked out, it was a fantastic unpretentious experience.

The location is perfect for simply wandering around media City, visiting the Lowry, Imperial War Museum or making a pilgrimage to Old Trafford (if that is your thing). Media City is such a vibrant location, you can't really go wrong.

Back to the hotel, it is absolutely spotless, well run with everybody knowing what to do and taking ownership of any question you ask. I've rarely been anywhere where the staff are so knowledgeable.

The room was clean, spacious, well laid out and welcoming with good views out over Manchester. Moreover, it was quiet, which after a long week of travelling was what I needed. The in-house restaurant is a Marco Pierre White restaurant and is well worth a visit. The menu is simple, reasonably priced well presented and above all tasty. If you want to eat out simply wander outside the hotel and take your pick from the local establishments. Breakfast is a self-service affair with other cooked options available if you ask.

There is plenty of parking in the nearby multi-storey car park for which you get a substantial discount if you present your ticket when checking out of the hotel. The location is well served by public transport, although at the time of writing there is some disruption to the trams.

IMHO this is the only good option in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
WOW!!!! Thank you so much SparkyManx for such a terrific review!!! I have shared your comments with the team who really appreciate it, thank you. We hope to see you again soon, Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only good option in the area

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Delivers to Holiday Inn's reliable standards, and is nice, modern and clean. Wish there were more proper hotels like this one in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you for fabulous feedback Synopatico. It is always reassuring to know we are doing a great job! Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Good location, comfortable bed, great breakfast.
Pay for your parking
Close to Media City

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you Jaffa1070 for your lovely review! We are lucky to have such great parking facilities next door to us! Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen