Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1461 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    961
  • 4 Sterne
    369
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    20

The best experience I have ever had from the staff

By

03. Juli 2021

I had an amazing experience at this hotel, Jess really did looked after us , she cares about the customers so much , such a great staff especially (Jess ) really loved staying there , loved the breakfast and the room service menu , rooms are sooo clean ,
Thank you so much Jess for everything you have done to make sure our stay was perfect, I will go back there as I really enjoyed it so much , I never received such a good experience from the staff at other hotels , so very Well done , perfect hotel with an amazing staff .
D king

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfiest Bed Ever!

By

09. Juni 2021

club

Honestly, this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! I want to go back purely for the bed! And the bathroom was brilliant, had the best bath!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good. Clean and comfortable. Great service.

By

08. Juni 2021

Very good. Clean and comfortable. Great service. Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect position

By

06. Juni 2021

I stay here very regularly and this hotel is perfectly placed for he Media City UK businesses and residents, it also has fast links into Manchester. The hotel has adapted well to the current restrictions and the staff are alwayshelpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. Juni 2021

club

Great location in Media City close to bars, restaurants and the tram into Manchester city centre. Comfortable room. Replenishment of toilet paper and tissues could have been better. Very slow breakfast service but friendly staff. Reception staff excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

03. Juni 2021

club

I'm delighted to say that we had a very nice and pleasant experience being guests at Holiday Inn Media City Manchester. The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay at the hotel. As well, the room was clean as we expected to be and how it should be. Not disappointed at all and I strongly recommend this hotel if you are traveling in Manchester or surrounding areas. The location of hotel is not too far from the city centre and if you get a taxi it won't cost you more than 10 pounds :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IDEAL

By

03. Juni 2021

I've stayed at the Media City Holiday Inn various times and the staff are charming and attentive.

Facilities are airy and comfortable, with lovely clean rooms, however I find the restaurant food leaves a lot to be desired.
I had a Green Chicken Curry one day and it was awfully dull tasting and equally dull looking too, with the chicken diced in cubes. I was absolutely starving and unwilling to face queueing in any of the restaurants on the strip so decided to eat in and it did the trick. Perhaps that's the type of restaurant that it is-there's a lot of competition next door.

If the food was more vibrant, the bar/restaurant could buzz and it would be a nice alternative to the food chains on the strip. Having said this breakfast in the mezzanine is absolutely on point, served by charming ladies who go the extra mile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

03. Juni 2021

We stayed one night in May and enjoyed every minute. Check in was easy and our room (upgraded) was excellent.
Overall an excellent hotel, would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Media City

By

02. Juni 2021

Room with a fantastic view and air conditioning very pleasant staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bank holiday weekend

By

02. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel Perfect location with lots to do near by with the quays and media city on the door step.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

31. Mai 2021

club

Great views out of every window of this specific hotel, lovely staff, comforting room layout and comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not suitable for vegans

By

10. Mai 2021

club

The breakfast, even thought I ticked the vegan option, included mainly non vegan items like cheese, chocolate muffin, pastry, yoghurt.

The bed was comfortable but the temperature was hard to control as the a/c was very loud but was too hot without it.

The staff were very friendly.

There were quite a few stray hairs in the bathroom and the bed which is off putting given the current climate.
The views from floor 15 were wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen