Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 779 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

779Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Best hotel in Media City

By

19. Juli 2017

What's not to like? Nothing!

Staying away from home is sometimes a necessary evil but when Holiday Inn Media City is the location, that's far from the case!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great service

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Great location, very comfortable, super clean. The rooms were very well equipped. Comfortable bed although I got twin beds instead of a 1 bed, and the single bed was not very big. Bathroom it is equip with the basics

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lesiure stay at Media City HI

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Sadly the first bed was an issue it slanted horribly from left to right so led to a very uncomfortable first night as it was too late to change by the time I realised. Duty manager was apologetic and did upgrade us for the second night. I just don't understand how such an obvious issue (you could see the bed wasn't flat) wasn't dealt with and the room was just let anyway on unsuspecting guests in the case myself and husband.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

top class hotel for manchester

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

great views over Manchester
very modern hotel
new rooms

bar service excellent
and marcos restaurant exceptional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MediaCity

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Salford Quays. What a lovely destination. The HI at Media City was a pleasure. Not cheap, but also not the most expensive option. It was comfortable and clean. The bed was enormous! All that was lacking was a swimming get pool and spa!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to watch Radiohead at Old Trafford

By

16. Juli 2017

Stay here for a night to watch Radiohead at Old Trafford. You can reach the venue by walking for 30 minutes, since I stay at peak season I think I got a pricey room. The room was quit big and the staff at the reception was very friendly. The suprising thing was you can buy a coffee from the Starbucks in the hotel lobby for a 2 pounds (only).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. Juli 2017

Spacious room which was clean and comfortable. I had a good nights sleep and woke up refreshed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable business hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

I found the hotel a good place for a business stay location. Although utilitarian, it had everything I needed for my one night away. I was disappointed that I was allocated a twin room and this was the only real negative for my evening as it led to a rather cramped uncomfortable sleep. But otherwise would recommend for a business trip, I wouldn't however recommend for a romantic or family holiday location. The gym could do with expanding as it was fairly busy on the day I was there and as this is a business focused hotel it's important to have somewhere to go away from the room when travelling alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, silent room

By

14. Juli 2017

very good service level of hotel personnel
good bed and comfortable pillow
my room location preference was fulfilled
bad service in the bar, I had to wait ages before a waiter ask what I would like to drink

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms and friendly staff

By

13. Juli 2017

Really nice hotel in Media City. The rooms are very spacious. I have stayed on 2 occasions now and I cannot fault the cleanliness of both room and bathroom. The staff in all areas have been friendly and helpful and the Fish and Chips I would definitely recommend if you are eating in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious Room and Great Food

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Stayed for only one night but would return for a longer break to see more of the area. Very clean, quiet, spacious; friendly and helpful staff, great food. The only issue was that although our room was fitted with blackout curtains, the bathroom nightlight shone through the vision panel in the door so the bedroom wasn't dark at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessible Room

By

12. Juli 2017

club

The accessible room was absolutely fantastic. An accessible room that's actually accessible sounds like it should be a given but that's not the case in many hotels. This was great and both room and bathroom were fine for my housemate to move her chair around. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen