Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 784 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

784Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    493
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Long weekend stay

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Great long weekend. Good location for shopping, eating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

25. Juli 2017

Great hotel, fantastic locality, perfect for those working in media city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comoda la posizione

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Comoda la posizione se devi soggiornare a Salford Quays Mediacity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and efficient staff. Great restaurant.

By

23. Juli 2017

club

High standard in every respect.

From reception to check-out the staff was impeccable.

The room provided me with calm and relaxation after a very busy business day.

The menu, the food and the service at the restaurant was of an exceptionally high standard.

Informations provided by the receptionists regarding local venues (Imperial War Museum, in particular) was clear and complete.

An excellent experience !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Staff are fantastic; fresh comfortable room; location at media city with discounted nearby multistorey car parking (£8.50 for 24hrs) ideal.

Best location to attend graduation ceremony at the Lowry theatre - a few minutes walk.

Enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Media City

By

19. Juli 2017

What's not to like? Nothing!

Staying away from home is sometimes a necessary evil but when Holiday Inn Media City is the location, that's far from the case!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great service

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Great location, very comfortable, super clean. The rooms were very well equipped. Comfortable bed although I got twin beds instead of a 1 bed, and the single bed was not very big. Bathroom it is equip with the basics

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lesiure stay at Media City HI

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Sadly the first bed was an issue it slanted horribly from left to right so led to a very uncomfortable first night as it was too late to change by the time I realised. Duty manager was apologetic and did upgrade us for the second night. I just don't understand how such an obvious issue (you could see the bed wasn't flat) wasn't dealt with and the room was just let anyway on unsuspecting guests in the case myself and husband.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

top class hotel for manchester

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

great views over Manchester
very modern hotel
new rooms

bar service excellent
and marcos restaurant exceptional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MediaCity

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Salford Quays. What a lovely destination. The HI at Media City was a pleasure. Not cheap, but also not the most expensive option. It was comfortable and clean. The bed was enormous! All that was lacking was a swimming get pool and spa!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to watch Radiohead at Old Trafford

By

16. Juli 2017

Stay here for a night to watch Radiohead at Old Trafford. You can reach the venue by walking for 30 minutes, since I stay at peak season I think I got a pricey room. The room was quit big and the staff at the reception was very friendly. The suprising thing was you can buy a coffee from the Starbucks in the hotel lobby for a 2 pounds (only).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. Juli 2017

Spacious room which was clean and comfortable. I had a good nights sleep and woke up refreshed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen