Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1416 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1416отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    933
  • 4 Звезды
    353
  • 3 Звезды
    76
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Great Hotel

By

июля 27, 2020

Excellent hotel in a great location. Room was very spacious no clean as was the bathroom with a good hot shower. Would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great beds

By

июля 25, 2020

club

Safe stay
Comfy beds
Nice food
Relaxed and dent covid safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay

By

июля 24, 2020

club

Modern, fresh hotel, with excellent service. Like many modern buildings, there are no opening windows in the rooms, which makes you reliant on the air conditioning system, which I found was dehydrating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good bed, food needs improving

By

июля 17, 2020

Good bee, food needs improving.
Don't think the breakfast was a good value and dinner options were awful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service and abominable breakfast

By

июля 16, 2020

Poor service. Breakfast absolutely disgraceful for the the ridiculous cost.Only reason to use this hotel is for convenience for tv studios. I was overcharged and luckily discovered it after I left. Because of pre-charges which is mad as nothing much to buy food or drinkwise as poor menu, my checkout procedure was confusing and therefore a mistake was made. No real apology which was Extremely poor!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 15, 2020

Excellent hotel and excellent staff. Can’t fault it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Manchester visit

By

июля 13, 2020

platinumelite

Overall very good experience at Manchester parking was easy l did find it difficult to get to at first as sat nav took me to media city not the hotel however it was a good hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A pre-holiday stay before an after noon flight from Manchester Airport

By

июня 23, 2020

Me and my mother, stayed at this hotel, from 27/10/2019 - 28/10/2019. We booked this hotel, before a late morning/afternoon flight the following day to Tenerife. We travelled by train from Birmingham to Manchester Piccadilly train station, and then hired a taxi, to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival, we were greeted by some very friendly and kind reception staff, who made us feel welcome, and they made sure we knew about all of the facilities and about the services that on on offer at the hotel.

They also welcomed me as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. Because having Spire Elite gets you double base points with any IHG stay, we opted to both have a complimentary drink and snack vouchers, which you get as a welcome choice benefit. We enquired about breakfast, and although it seemed a bit pricy, we reluctantly opted to have breakfast. We were slightly disappointed, as we felt that the value didn't sadly match the cost. Maybe if it was £2-3 cheaper it might of improved our view/outlook on our stay.

The range of what was on offer at breakfast, seemed satisfactory, although we didn't eat much though. The hotel is also useful, because of it's locality, in the centre of Salford, MediaCity UK, and the different restaurants and media outlets. There is also a cinema nearby too. There are also many other fascinating things to see inside the hotel as well. There is also a tram stop, outside the hotel which is less than a 5 minute walk away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

апреля 02, 2020

The hotel is made by the staff. attentive and friendly. They are clearly proud to work for IHG.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Media City Stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

The best asset of this hotel is it’s friendly, kind staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Usual hotel, keep coming back!

By

марта 31, 2020

Working near this hotel and it’s the best in media city. Needs some
Work on the beds and pillows but overall great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chris Downs

By

марта 21, 2020

Very good hotel but if you are booking through an agency please have your confirmation on hand.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию