Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1321 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    809
  • 4 Estrellas
    316
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Fun and easy weekend

By

01 abril 2020

club

We spent two nights at the hotel. It was clean, there were always staff available if needed and the breakfast staff was very curteous. My only two complaints are that I had to figure out where my room was on my own and the seating in the pool area was very hard to come by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 abril 2020

I go out of my way to stay at this location. The staff is well trained and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

01 abril 2020

club

Loved it kids loved it beds were very comfortable loved the pillows staff was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to be during worldwide crisis

By

22 marzo 2020

The staff was very accommodating during a difficult time, as most of my business plans were cancelled during the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Very comfortable, safe, and client orientated. Stayed with my children and they had many life guards in their pool area. That always makes a mother feel safe. Staff was respectful and kind. Rooms were clean. Very comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel!!!

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Very clean room, comfy bed and fun water park!! Front desk staff was very friendly and smiley!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water park Birthday Fun!

By

16 marzo 2020

club

We will definitely be back. The front desk staff were extremely helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place nice Jacuzzi

By

14 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has a very good restaurant. The salmon was excellent with a wonderful cream sauce and roasted asparagus.

The key lime cheesecake was tasty.

The breakfast was cooked fresh and very god.

Jacuzzi room was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Updating

By

11 marzo 2020

club

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. At first glance the hotel is nice and clean, our room wasn’t as clean. There was still hair in the tub and one of the comforters had stains on it. The hotel rooms need some updating as well, walls were dirty and the bunk beds were definitely out dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Always clean, always friendly staff, always good breakfast. I stay for work and family traveling. If there is a holiday inn available it’s my first choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun time!

By

05 marzo 2020

club

A great fun fam friendly joint with an amazing pool area...kids loved it. Good location, not too bad on price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a family with all children

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay and the water park, while small, was great for small children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información