Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1552 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1552opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    940
  • 4 Estrellas
    352
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Stay somewhere else in the area

By

02 julio 2021

club

Too many issues to type again! Dirty, Noisy, Don't listen!
Too many hotels in the area to stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Maple Grove

By

30 junio 2021

club

Disappointed with staff, room was not clean, no indication of any COVID restrictions or precautions, remodeling was very disruptive to guest experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

30 junio 2021

club

Hotel Was located very conveniently around lots of stores and restaurants. The water park was better than I anticipated. Front desk staff were friendly and continually checking in to see how our stay was. They are in the process of remodeling therefore there was no lobby or bar or restaurant on site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

29 junio 2021

club

I was impressed with the accommodating staff, especially since renovations were being done. I thought rooms and hallways were kept clean. I liked that I was able to have room cleaned or not,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great price

By

24 junio 2021

club

Stayed here for several days and had a very good experience. Everything was clean and the pool was great. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Not Standard

By

23 junio 2021

club

I so use to having complimentary breakfast at HI and any other hotel I stay throughout a given year that I don't check ehen making reservaton the hotel has complimentary breakfast. Should have checked with this hotel.

Room 132. Took this room because extra 3rd bed because twin size. Beware of size and comfort. Tried to sleep on it for a night but moved to other bed.

Pandemic NOT over. Varients around. All staff should have been wearing mask even though immunized with 1 doze or fully immunized. Lead by example.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

22 junio 2021

The room was just not clean! The carpets were stained and dingy. The couch had stains, the sheets were dingy not nice and white like most IHG properties, and there was mold in the shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean..

By

21 junio 2021

club

Had trouble with air conditioning clicking on and off and waking me up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 junio 2021

club

Really nice clean rooms and pool area staff was nice and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back Again

By

17 junio 2021

The staff at this hotel is incredible. They bend over backwards to assist you in any way. I visit here at least once a month and they always remember me. The remodel is starting to take shape and looks great. I will be back again in a couple of weeks. It's nice to finally see everyone's smiles. See you soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd time back

By

16 junio 2021

platinumelite

3rd time at this location. Great stay , family loves the pool and wife loves the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bugs in the bathroom

By

16 junio 2021

Staff was friendly and attentive to the bug issue, however even after maintenance sprayed, the bugs continued. My daughter cut her leg on the mattress frame due to it being offset. The floors were a mess under and around the beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información