Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 697 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

good location

By

September 19, 2017

club

This is an excellent location when coming from northern Minnesota.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 19, 2017

club

The room was clean, bed was great, the water park was excellent, the breakfast exceeded our expectations and above all the staff was great to talk to and help us with questions.

Read More
Read Less

best bed for sleep!

By

September 18, 2017

club

We had a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn and Suites for a weekend wedding. I was most impressed with the comfort of the bed--so much so that I am looking into getting a similar one for my own personal use at home!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and great staff

By

September 18, 2017

Everything was good. We would stay there again in the future. Hopefully we could enjoy more of the ammenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location and staff are easily available and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 10, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and the staff great. The pool area was ok the hot tub was a little cool.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

September 07, 2017

club

With all the issues we encountered (that really had nothing to do with the hotel itself) the staff was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and took care of us as soon as we let them know we had an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant experience. Great hotel

By

September 06, 2017

club

This time we were there for a hockey tournament, but have stayed here many times just to get away for a weekend and swim and enjoy the area. Always a great stay. Staff is always good. The waterpark is small and laid back and the kids love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 05, 2017

club

Waterpark was the best part of this hotel. Great even for our 1 year old!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable roomy room

By

September 04, 2017

club

I like comfortable rooms that are room. I like a recliner in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 04, 2017

Excellent hotel and Sevice. Great place to take the kids. The water park is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Weekend

By

September 01, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel over the weekend with our hockey team. The hotel was easy to find and close to shopping, food and gas stations. The outside was clean and neat, as well as the entrance and inside. Greeted promptly and quickly was able to check in. The room was clean, and roomy. We always check for bed bugs before bringing our stuff in to the room and we did a thorough sweep of all mattresses and furniture and found non (PHEW!) The pool area was awesome, they had attentive life guards and areas for children (and parents) of all ages. They had two water slides that were great fun and a concession area in the pool area for snacks, drink etc. a little pricey but we opted to not snack while swimming. The bar and lounge area was neat, clean and average as far as price went. The staff was very friendly and accommodating; especially with so many kids/families eating out, needing drinks etc. We did not do breakfast as it was a bit pricey and I much preferred eating what we brought for breakfast. We stayed in a Kids King Suite and it was so cool! The kids had their own private area with bunk beds and a tv, complete with a PS3. The games/controllers are $5 and it is refunded to your card when you return them. There was a little table we ate it, the room also had a fridge, microwave and Keurig. The king bed was comfortable and so were the pillows, which you don't always find at hotels. We had a great stay, great experience and a lot of fun while we stayed. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less