Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1507 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    54

Waitress went above and beyond!

By

April 26, 2021

club

The waitress at breakfast went out of her way, [literally] to walk over to Caribou and surprise me with a coffee. I was dressed for the pool at it had started to snow outside so I asked if there was a drive thru nearby I could order coffee at to avoid walking in the way I was dressed. Instead of making a recommendation she asked what I normally drink and went over and got it herself at no charge! I thought maybe she was asking because they might be able to make one there or she was placing a DoorDash order or something, I was taken by surprise by the gracious gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful pool and staff

By

April 20, 2021

club

The staff was entirely friendly and saw to all of our need. They helped to make my son’s birthday special in still troubling times. I appreciate all they did for our enjoyment and safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a birthday

By

April 14, 2021

We came for my daughters birthday with one of her friends. She had a blast, everyone was so accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

April 14, 2021

club

Very spacious, clean rooms. The beds were comfortable and bedding was clean. The tv remote was super easy to use, which is nice when you have kids. It was also nice to have a fridge and microwave and coffee pot. I also thought it was really nice to have hard floors instead of carpet. It felt cleaner and then no wet carpet after swimming in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Good times with the family. Recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 13, 2021

I do feel the staff was pleasant and hotel was clean. My only complaint is the lack of housekeeping services while there. I do realize this is a COVID thing with most hotels, but fresh towels, garbage removed and beds made should be able to be done safely

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and pillows

By

April 12, 2021

club

Better than most places. Beds are comfortable although they need to be moved away from the wall a bit. Thankfully my grandkids are sound sleepers. Would be nice to have coffee products in the room to make coffee. Overall it was an okay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great business experience

By

April 11, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful and made sure I had everything I needed. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 08, 2021

club

We spent the weekend for our son's 8th birthday. The kids LOVED the water slides and the lily pads. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Average to good

By

April 08, 2021

club

The water park was good for my 5 and 6 year old. There really wasn't available information on the attraction. I had to call to even know the hours. Just wish there was more readily available information.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed

By

April 07, 2021

club

I don’t usually sleep well in hotel rooms. But this bed was so comfortable I slept hard all night and woke up very refreshed. I’d stay at this location again just for the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Fast waterslides and wonderful kiddie pool

By

April 06, 2021

We came down for a dentist consultation for our daughter.
I dropped off the rest of the family and took her to the appointment. The room that was assigned to us was next to a room with loud kid's. The desk was notified and we were moved to the other end of the hall. It was much appreciated and the desk found another room right away. The water park was amazing! I'm 43 years old and went down each waterslide multiple times. Our 2 year old daughter couldn't get enough of the kiddie area and our 7 year old loved everything. The 11 year old girl was hard to get off of the waterslides because she had so much FUN! The drink selection in the lounge was full of variety and breakfast was delicious! We had a wonderful experience and would recommend this property to anyone especially if you have kid's.

Read More
Read Less